Studio PORT STUDIO 5

Ora a Barcellona:
Contatti | FAQ/Aiuto | Proprietario |
Studio
46 recensioniDotazioni
Port Studio 5
Monolocale moderno con dettagli originali come le pareti in pietra e le travi a vista. In pieno centro e vicino a Port Vell, in un edificio storico completamente ristrutturato. Piacevole terrazza condominiale dove rilassarsi dopo una giornata alla scoperta di Barcellona. Cucina attrezzata e bagno con doccia. Accesso al monolocale tramite una scala stretta.
Studio
Capienza 2 persone
Superficie 35m2
Camera No
Divano letto No
Bagno 1
Lenzuola e asciugamani Forniti
Piano 5°  piano
Ascensore No
Terrazza Condominiale 15m2
Quartieri   Barri Gotic
5 minuti a piedi...
+ Il porto ed il centro commerciale Maremagnum (aperto domenica)
+ + La spiaggia di Barceloneta
+ Il quartiere Gotico, con le sue stradine e le piazze assolate
+ Le Ramblas: il famoso viale pedonale di Barcellona
+ Ristoranti, bar, tapas, discoteche
+ Metro: Jaume I / Barceloneta
Recensioni reali dei Nostri clienti
Ottimo
Buono
Normale
Scarso
Insoddisfacente
Valutato 8.7/10 basato su 46 recensioni dei clienti.
 46 recensioni

46 recensioni


Regno Unito
10 10 Ottobre 2015
Beautiful apartment, good location close to everything. Fabulous area all the back streets were amazing to mooch around. Couldn't fault the staff.
The only issue for some (not us) was the daily climb to the apartment narrow stairs however if fit and well it's well worth it for the view.
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Viaggio romantico
Più

Tilburg, Paesi Bassi
7 10 Settembre 2015
Erg goed! Fijn appartement op A Locatie.
Was een beetje lastig om de Wificode van het app te achterhalen maar met wat heen en weer gebel wel gekregen.
Wifi Verbinding was overigens niet goed in t appartement.
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Viaggio romantico
Più

Cachan, Francia
9 10 Settembre 2015
the flat is ideally located, but a bit noisy at night. Great comfort and clean. no lift. A nice terrace on top of the building
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Viaggio romantico
Più

Develier, Svizzera
9.5 10 Luglio 2015
L'emplacement est idéal. Un peu bruyant, mais correct. Le manque de wifi un peu dérangeant (malgré que nous avons téléphoné à la propriétaire qui nous a affirmé qu'elle s'en occuperait, rien a été fait). L'appartement est excellent malgré cela, et le prix très correct.
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Viaggio romantico, Soggiorno tranquillo
Cocoon Staff
Désolée de savoir que vous n'avez pas pu profiter du wifi pendant votre séjour, il est toujour disponible dans ces appartements.
Adriana
Più

Germania
8.5 10 Giugno 2015
Super zentrale Lage. Sehr schön eingerichtet. Abzug für die Ausstattung auf Grund der dünnen Fenster. Sehr laut auf Grund der Nähe zur Straße.
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Viaggio romantico
Più

Morganville, Stati Uniti
8.5 10 Giugno 2015
The apartment was absolutely wonderful. I loved the simplicity of the interior decoration, everything looked very modern. The staircases are narrow so be prepared to carry up your luggage. Location was great, it's a ten minute walk to the beach and La Rambla. Gotic Area has really good eats nearby. A supermarket is right next door and there's this great gelato restaurant called Gelaaati di Marco. It's a 5 minute walk from the apartment. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom/living room was very spacious. The only negative thing I would say is the cleanliness, there were tiny ants in the apartment each time we got back to the apartment. We didn't leave any food out, but there seems to be an ant problem.
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Viaggio romantico
Più

Olm, Lussemburgo
9 10 Aprile 2015
Sara ha valutato il suo soggiorno, ma non ha lasciato commenti aggiuntivi...
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Gruppo di amici, Viaggio romantico, Persone mature, Soggiorno tranquillo
Più

Sydney, Australia
10 10 Dicembre 2014 a Gennaio 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Port Studio 5. It was everything we had expected it would be. Location was brilliant and the apartment was perfect for our needs. We were aware of the noise and stairs from previous reviews, so it didn't phase us, its what you get when you stay in a building like that, especially in that location. Victoria very kindly met us at noon on Christmas day which is when we arrived, with no dramas, no fuss. Thanks for that, Victoria, much appreciated. It was a great holiday in a fantastic city. We felt like we really lived it! Thank you very much.
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Viaggio romantico, Soggiorno tranquillo
Più

London, Regno Unito
10 10 Novembre 2014
Great place to stay, really nice landlady, she was kind and helpful. the neighbourhood was smack in the middle of everything and pretty close to the beach so can't really complain, highly recommend to anyone.
Più

Rijswijk, Paesi Bassi
9 10 Ottobre 2014
We stayed 4 days in this accommodation and we had a very nice time.

The apartment was conveniently located near the ramblas, the port and metro station Jaume I & Barcelonetta. The apartment was light, modern and very clean. The kitchen was complete with all kinds of utensils. You could even do some laundry in the apartment! (washing and drying)

We were on the 5th floor and had a nice view, but I can imagine when you're a person with reduced mobility it can be a bit of a problem to climb all these flights of stairs.

Overall we are very enthusiastic and would definitely book this apartment again!
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Viaggio romantico, Soggiorno tranquillo
Più

Skegness, Regno Unito
9.5 10 Settembre 2014
The actual apartment was great. A comfortable bed, lovely roof terrace and great view from the small balcony. The stairs, all 84 of then may cause problems for old or unfit people as they are step and quite difficult. The big down side was the poor WiFi reception. We were told to connect to the WiFi from two floors down and the signal was terrible. We ended up sitting on the stairs outside the other apartment to gain a good enough signal. In today's connected world, a good internet connection is necessary and it spoilt our holiday a little. That was the only real downside though as Barcelona oaken was great. The gotic neighbourhood around the apartment was fantastic.. A great area with lots of interesting buildings, restaurants and bars. All in all a good holiday with just a couple of downsides.
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Viaggio romantico
Più

Zürich, Svizzera
8.5 10 Settembre 2014
Moa ha valutato il suo soggiorno, ma non ha lasciato commenti aggiuntivi...
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Gruppo di amici
Più

Regno Unito
9.5 10 Agosto 2014
We had a fantastic stay at the apartment, very clean and tidy with modern furnishings! We loved the shared roof terrace and had friends over in the evening to enjoy the view. Be warned the stairs are very narrow and 5 floors up if you have heavy luggage!! Victoria was very welcoming and met us at the apartment and on our final day we just left the key with the cleaner who arrived promptly at 11 o'clock. The only problem we found was that the wifi was slow and couldn't have more than 1 device connected at a time.
All in all we had a wonderful stay in Barcelona as the apartment is right in the centre of town and only a 10 minute walk from the beach!
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Gruppo di amici, Viaggio romantico
Più

Pleumeur Bodou, Francia
10 10 Luglio 2014
Emmanuelle ha valutato il suo soggiorno, ma non ha lasciato commenti aggiuntivi...
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Viaggio romantico
Più

Woodend, Australia
9.5 10 Luglio 2014
Annie ha valutato il suo soggiorno, ma non ha lasciato commenti aggiuntivi...
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Viaggio romantico, Soggiorno tranquillo
Più

Schaenis, Svizzera
8.5 10 Luglio 2014
We liked it very much! But these stairs until the 5th floor were not that good.
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Gruppo di amici, Viaggio romantico, Soggiorno tranquillo
Più

Lille, Francia
9 10 Luglio 2014
Super emplacement, il ne faut pas avoir le sommeil léger mais c est ce qui fait le charme de Barcelone. Victoria est extrêmement sympathique et vous donne des bons petits plans pr profiter au mieux.

L appartement est entièrement conforme aux photos et a nos attentes. Je le recommande cependant aux "sportifs" car les 5 étages (72marches) sont un peu rudes...
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Viaggio romantico
Più

Magdburg, Germania
8.5 10 Luglio 2014
Arne ha valutato il suo soggiorno, ma non ha lasciato commenti aggiuntivi...
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Viaggio romantico, Famiglie con bambini
Più

Amsterdam, Paesi Bassi
8.5 10 Giugno 2014
Het is een fantastisch verblijf in een geweldige omgeving. Met het strand op tien minuten afstand lopen, de leuke wijkjes en restaurants op 5 minuten rijden, maakt dit verblijf tot een echte aanrader. Hou er wel rekening mee dat wanneer je op de 5de verdieping zit, je behoorlijk wat trappen op moet. Overigens vindt je wel op deze verdieping een heerlijk terras met een prachtig uitzicht.
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Gruppo di amici, Viaggio romantico
Più

Boulder, Stati Uniti
5 10 Giugno 2014
Check in was great however, however check out was terrible. Victoria forgot that she had taken a 200 Euro deposit from us in cash when we checked in. So when the cleaning lady checked us out she did not have the deposit to give back to us. We had to call Victoria and then she offered to meet us 3 hours later to give us our deposit back. On the phone it sounded like she had just woken up at 11am and this is why we had to wait 3 hours for her. This ruined our plans of going on a tour that day since the middle of the day was taken up for waiting to get our deposit back. We were luck since we were staying longer in Barcelona with friends, I do not know how someone that had to catch a plane could deal with this situation it was unacceptable.
Cocoon Staff
Thank you for your feedback! I have spoken to the owner about the check out and my conclusion it that there must have been a misunderstanding:

The owner was stuck in a traffic jam at 11h and said she would be 10 minutes late. Because you wanted to leave your suitcases until 14h she offered to meet you at that time. So it wouldn't have happened this way if you were leaving quickly to the airport and she really thought you were enjoying your time in the city those extra hours without suitcases.

I recommend that if there is any trouble or misunderstanding with the owner of the apartment where you are staying you contact us as soon as possible, we will be happy to help!

I am glad to know that if it wasn't for this incident the apartment met your expectations.

I hope we'll have the pleasure to welcome you again in Barcelona, Rome or Stockholm. Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any question for a future stay!

Kind regards,
Adriana
Più

Houston, Stati Uniti
10 10 Giugno 2014
We LOVED this apartment! The location was amazing! We were a 5-10 minute walk to one of two metro stations (Jaume 1 & Barcelonetta), which could take us anywhere in the city. We were also a 5-10 minute walk away from La Rambla, La Boqueria market, tons of small grocery & liquor stores, the Picasso Museum, and tons of restaurants along the beach in Barcelonetta. The one downside to being near all of this hustle and bustle is that there's a bit of street noise, but it was nothing that kept us awake at night.

The apartment was renovated and modern. It was very clean, and it had all of the appliances we needed to make coffee and breakfast every morning. It even has a washer/dryer and a bidet. And the mattress was made of memory foam! We were at the top of a 5 story walk-up with very narrow, winding stairs, but the exercise was good for us after eating SO much bread. :) And, we were the closest to the roof deck, which was lovely.

Check-in and check-out were a breeze. Veronica met us at the apartment when we arrived, and we just dropped the keys off in the mailbox when we left.

Overall, it was an amazing trip, and the apartment could not have been better. We had everything we needed, and we were close to everything we wanted to see. We absolutely recommend this place to couples who want to be in the heart of the city!
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Viaggio romantico
Cocoon Staff
It is great to know that the apartment helped you enjoy so much your stay in Barcelona!
Best wishes
Adriana
Più

Romford, Regno Unito
10 10 Giugno 2014
I stayed here with my girlfriend at the beginning of june, the apartment was perfect. good location, very clean and modern. I don't think you will find a nicer apartment in Barcelona for this price. I highly recommend staying here.
I stayed here with my girlfriend at the beginning of june, the apartment was perfect. good location, very clean and modern. I don't think you will find a nicer apartment in Barcelona for this price. I highly recommend staying here.
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Viaggio romantico, Persone mature, Famiglie con bambini, Soggiorno tranquillo
Più

Schaereek, Belgio
5 10 Giugno 2014
The apartment is located very close to a very noisy part of the city - the noise is constant all day/night long (cleaning crews, traffic, late night noise, trash collector, morning deliveries...). While it is in a pretty good location to access the beach/transport/old city, the apartment itself is far from calm (bring ear plugs to get a sound night of sleep). The terrasse in the picture is shared with the entire building, which was not explicitly indicated in the description.
Cocoon Staff
Thank you for your feedback Cecile!
The Port Studio apartment is ideally located to discover Barcelona but being in the heart of the historical centre it's not the quietest location so is more indicated for those wanted to experience the vibrant life of Barcelona.
Both in the description and in the technical sheet of the apartment is clearly indicated that the terrace is shared.
Despite the mentioned points we hope that you've had a great stay in Barcelona and to welcome you again in the future!
Sabrina
Più

Meppel, Paesi Bassi
9 10 Maggio 2014
hele goede sfeer in het appartement. Mooi licht en ruim. Je moet er echter rekening mee houden dan de eigenaresse geen engels spreekt.
Zeer tevreden
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Viaggio romantico, Soggiorno tranquillo
Più

München, Germania
10 10 Aprile 2014
Super zentrale Lage, deswegen aber auch sehr sehr laut. Wer also schlecht schlafen kann, sollte sich eine ruhigere Unterkunft suchen. Treppenhaus ist sehr schmal, weshalb es sehr schwer ist, größere Koffer in sein Apartment zu tragen. Wohl also eher für jüngere Reisende zu empfehlen. Ansonsten hat alles wunderbar geklappt.
Più

Aarhus N, Danimarca
9.5 10 Marzo 2014
Jesper ha valutato il suo soggiorno, ma non ha lasciato commenti aggiuntivi...
Raccomando questo alloggio per:
Viaggio romantico, Soggiorno tranquillo
Più

Bremerhaven, Germania
9.5 10 Ottobre 2013
Die Wohnung ist wirklich super gelegen, total stylisch und sauber. Durch die befahrene Straße vor der Tür natürlich recht laut, allerdings ist man so auch mittendrin und es ist immer etwas los.
Was uns nicht so sehr gefallen hat, war dass wir am Anreisetag recht lang auf die Kontaktperson warten mussten und nicht direkt die Wohnung beziehen konnten, da diese erst noch gereinigt werden musste (Check-in ab 15:00 Uhr). Ansonsten war aber alles top und die Wohnung ist nur zu empfehlen.
Più

Oldenburg, Germania
10 10 Ottobre 2013
Torben ha valutato il suo soggiorno, ma non ha lasciato commenti aggiuntivi...
Più

Merchtem, Belgio
6.8 10 Settembre 2013
Katrijn ha valutato il suo soggiorno, ma non ha lasciato commenti aggiuntivi...
Più

Montreal, Canada
10 10 Settembre 2013
We are very satisfied of our stay. The apartment was exactly as we expected it would be. The location is amazing. We would definitely go back.
Più

Oslo , Norvegia
9 10 Agosto 2013
Kristin ha valutato il suo soggiorno, ma non ha lasciato commenti aggiuntivi...
Più

Bad Honnef, Germania
8 10 Luglio 2013
Ralf ha valutato il suo soggiorno, ma non ha lasciato commenti aggiuntivi...
Più

Helsinki, Finlandia
9 10 Giugno 2013
We really enjoyed our time and we will definitely recomend Cocoon to our friends :)
The office were really helpfull before and during our holiday :)
Più

Rottweil, Germania
5.5 10 Giugno 2013
Gloria ha valutato il suo soggiorno, ma non ha lasciato commenti aggiuntivi...
Più

Utrecht, Paesi Bassi
8 10 Giugno 2013
Studio with style,perfect location, bit noisy and an uncomfortable bed (too soft and synthetic).
Più

Nesttun, Norvegia
10 10 Giugno 2013
Ingvild ha valutato il suo soggiorno, ma non ha lasciato commenti aggiuntivi...
Più

Dublin, Irlanda
8.5 10 Maggio 2013
Great area of Barcelona, lovely clean modern apartment! The best bocadillos in Barcelona right downstairs!
Più

Amsterdam, Paesi Bassi
9 10 Maggio 2013
Despite our late arrival and delay (1AM) we could contact the owner and she advised us on the fastest way to get to the apartment and was there to check us in. The apartment was very clean, nice interior as well. Location is perfect, quick access to beach, Gothic quarter and Borne quarter.
Più

Bobenheim-roxheim, Germania
9 10 Maggio 2013
Die Fotos entsprechen exakt der Realität. Die Wohnung ist sehr sauber und gut ausgestattet. Toilettenpapier am besten selbst mitbringen, es sind nur Restbestände der Vorgänger da. Nachts ist der Verkehrslärm auch bei geschlossenem Fenster deutlich zu hören. Wir haben uns am nächsten Tag oropax besorgt, dann ist es ok. Alles in allem waren wir sehr zufrieden.
Più

Ceilloux, Francia
4.5 10 Maggio 2013
Jeremy ha valutato il suo soggiorno, ma non ha lasciato commenti aggiuntivi...
Più

Rangsdorf, Germania
8.5 10 Marzo 2013
Elena ha valutato il suo soggiorno, ma non ha lasciato commenti aggiuntivi...
Più

La Roche Sur Yon, Francia
9.5 10 Marzo 2013
Logement très satisfaisant, idéal pour un court séjour à Barcelone. Très bonne situation, nous avons pu faire la plupart de nos visites à pied grâce à la proximité des points touristiques. Rien à reprocher à l'intérieur du studio (proprété, équipement, décoration très agréable...) hormis l'isolation sonore de la rue très passante (fenêtres mal isolées).
Più

Samoens, Francia
10 10 Novembre 2012
L'accueil fût des plus agréables et l'appartement est vraiment très agréable, joliment décoré, design, pratique. le top !

Le plus : la petite terrasse au dessus de l'appart.

Mais gros problème de literie à changer absolument et appartement très et trop bruyant avec la rue très passante (surtout voitures, ambulances, police)(double vitrage, mais sur d'anciennes huisseries).
Più

Rotterdam, Paesi Bassi
9 10 Agosto 2012
Sonja ha valutato il suo soggiorno, ma non ha lasciato commenti aggiuntivi...
Più

Vigo, Spagna
9 10 Luglio 2012
Since everything is very white it´s not so easy to keep it clean, for example the floor, but we really liked the furnitures.
The room felt really fresh, everything was cleaned, we really liked the apartment!
Più

Bergen, Norvegia
7.5 10 Luglio 2012
Christina ha valutato il suo soggiorno, ma non ha lasciato commenti aggiuntivi...
Più
Più (43)

Scheda tecnica

Studio PORT STUDIO 5
35m2
Terrazza Condominiale
15m2
Generale
. Capienza 2 persone
. Camera No
. Bagno 1
. Piano 5°  piano
. Ascensore No
Esterno
. Balcone
. Terrazza Condominiale
. Terrazza arredata
. Parcheggio
Adatto a
. Bimbo
. Sedia a rotelle
. Persone allergiche
Non autorizzati
. Feste
. Fumare
. Animali domestici
Richiedi informazioni
Dotazioni
. Cucina (induzione) . Bollitore
. Forno . Macchina per il caffè
. Microonde . Tostapane
. Frigorifero . Spremiagrumi
. Congelatore . Ferro da stiro e asse
. Lavastoviglie . Asciugacapelli
. Lavatrice . Cassaforte
. Asciugabiancheria . Citofono
Multimedia
. TV (internazionale) . DVD
. Stereo . Internet (Wi-Fi)
. Telefono    
Comfort
. Aria condizionata . Riscaldamento (aria calda)
. Ventilatore . Caminetto
. Doppi vetri    
Posti letto
Soggiorno
. 1 letto matrimoniale
. Aria condizionata
. TV
Sanitaria
Bagno
. Doccia
. Bidet
. Lavandino
. Wc
Lenzuola fornite
Asciugamani forniti
Servizi opzionali
. 1 culla Gratuito

Mappa dell'appartmento a Barcellona


Ufficio Cocoon Barcellona Appartamento Luoghi di interesse

5 minuti a piedi...
+ Il porto ed il centro commerciale Maremagnum (aperto domenica)
+ + La spiaggia di Barceloneta
+ Il quartiere Gotico, con le sue stradine e le piazze assolate
+ Le Ramblas: il famoso viale pedonale di Barcellona
+ Ristoranti, bar, tapas, discoteche
+ Metro: Jaume I / Barceloneta

Prezzi mensili
Affitto mensile
Gennaio
Febbraio
Marzo
Aprile
Maggio
Giugno
920€
920€
920€
1093€
1093€
1150€
Luglio
Agosto
Settembre
Ottobre
Novembre
Dicembre
1150€
1150€
1150€
1093€
920€
920€
Pulizia finale
42 $
Deposito cauzionale **
1 > 4 mesi di noleggio
50% prezzo di affitto
4 > 12 mesi di noleggio
2 mesi di deposito
Check in tardivo
Dopo le 20h: +28 $; dopo le 23h: +49 $
I seguenti consumi mensili sono compresi nel prezzo. I consumi extra saranno addebitati secondo il prezzo di mercato.
Elettricità Acqua Gas
0 Kw 0 m3 0 m3
** Il deposito cauzionaleverrà restituito alla partenza in seguito alla verifica delle condizioni dell’alloggio.
La Societa, Presentazione
flecha
Ingrandire mappa

Informazioni sui certificati SSL
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
RICHIESTA INFORMAZIONI

Port Studio 5 Port Studio 5



INVIARE
Torna alla web di Cocoon
×
Affitti Mensili

La maggior parte dei nostri appartamenti hanno tariffe scontate per soggiorni di oltre 28 notti. Semplicemente, compilate il nostro formulario e vi risponderemo nel più breve tempo possibile con le nostre migliori offerte a Barcellona.


Data di arrivo * Data di partenza *
 
Persone * Budget massimo (al mese) *
 
Osservazioni (quartieri preferiti, numero stanze, servizi richiesti ...)
 
Se hai già visto sul nostro sito delle proprietà che ti interessano, cortesemente indicaci i loro nomi
 
Il tuo nome *
Email *
Paese * Numero telefono
(compreso prefisso)

Inviare i miei dati
Vedere prima le proprietà Cocoon
×

Non abbiamo una proprietà disponibile per 1 persone durante il suddetto periodo. Possiamo aiutarvi a unire gli appartamenti (nello stesso edificio o molto vicino).


×