Studio PORT STUDIO 5

Hora en Barcelona:
Contacto | FAQ/Ayuda | Propietario |
esEUR
Studio
46 opinionesEquipamiento
Port Studio 5
Estudio moderno con detalles originales como las paredes de piedra y las vigas de madera a la vista. En un edificio histórico, pero totalmente reformado. En pleno centro histórico! Hay una terraza compartida en el terrado para relajarse después de un día de turismo. Cocina equipada, cuarto de baño con ducha. Acceso al estudio por una escalera estrecha.
Studio
Capacidad 2 personas
Superficie 35m2
Dormitorio No
Sofá-cama No
Cuarto de baño 1
Ropa de cama y toallas Incluido
Planta 5°  planta
Ascensor No
Terraza Compartida 15m2
Barrios   Barri Gotic
5 minutos a pie de...
+ El puerto y el centro comercial Maremagnum (abierto el domingo)
+ La playa de la Barceloneta
+ El barrio Gótico, con sus calles pequeñas y plazas soleadas
+ Las Ramblas: la famosa avenida peatonal de Barcelona
+ Restaurantes, bares, tapas, discotecas
+ Metro: Jaume I / Barceloneta
Opiniones reales de Nuestros clientes
Excelente
Bueno
Normal
Mal
Terrible
Calificación 8.7/10 basado en 46 opiniones de clientes.
 46 opiniones

46 opiniones


Reino Unido
10 10 Octubre 2015
Beautiful apartment, good location close to everything. Fabulous area all the back streets were amazing to mooch around. Couldn't fault the staff.
The only issue for some (not us) was the daily climb to the apartment narrow stairs however if fit and well it's well worth it for the view.
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Escapadas románticas
Más

Tilburg, Países Bajos
7 10 Septiembre 2015
Erg goed! Fijn appartement op A Locatie.
Was een beetje lastig om de Wificode van het app te achterhalen maar met wat heen en weer gebel wel gekregen.
Wifi Verbinding was overigens niet goed in t appartement.
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Escapadas románticas
Más

Cachan, Francia
9 10 Septiembre 2015
the flat is ideally located, but a bit noisy at night. Great comfort and clean. no lift. A nice terrace on top of the building
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Escapadas románticas
Más

Develier, Suiza
9.5 10 Julio 2015
L'emplacement est idéal. Un peu bruyant, mais correct. Le manque de wifi un peu dérangeant (malgré que nous avons téléphoné à la propriétaire qui nous a affirmé qu'elle s'en occuperait, rien a été fait). L'appartement est excellent malgré cela, et le prix très correct.
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Escapadas románticas, Vacaciones de relax
Cocoon Staff
Désolée de savoir que vous n'avez pas pu profiter du wifi pendant votre séjour, il est toujour disponible dans ces appartements.
Adriana
Más

Alemania
8.5 10 Junio 2015
Super zentrale Lage. Sehr schön eingerichtet. Abzug für die Ausstattung auf Grund der dünnen Fenster. Sehr laut auf Grund der Nähe zur Straße.
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Escapadas románticas
Más

Morganville, Estados Unidos
8.5 10 Junio 2015
The apartment was absolutely wonderful. I loved the simplicity of the interior decoration, everything looked very modern. The staircases are narrow so be prepared to carry up your luggage. Location was great, it's a ten minute walk to the beach and La Rambla. Gotic Area has really good eats nearby. A supermarket is right next door and there's this great gelato restaurant called Gelaaati di Marco. It's a 5 minute walk from the apartment. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom/living room was very spacious. The only negative thing I would say is the cleanliness, there were tiny ants in the apartment each time we got back to the apartment. We didn't leave any food out, but there seems to be an ant problem.
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Escapadas románticas
Más

Olm, Luxemburgo
9 10 Abril 2015
Sara valoró su estancia, pero no dejó ningún comentario adicional...
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Grupos de amigos, Escapadas románticas, Personas mayores, Vacaciones de relax
Más

Sydney, Australia
10 10 Diciembre 2014 a Enero 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Port Studio 5. It was everything we had expected it would be. Location was brilliant and the apartment was perfect for our needs. We were aware of the noise and stairs from previous reviews, so it didn't phase us, its what you get when you stay in a building like that, especially in that location. Victoria very kindly met us at noon on Christmas day which is when we arrived, with no dramas, no fuss. Thanks for that, Victoria, much appreciated. It was a great holiday in a fantastic city. We felt like we really lived it! Thank you very much.
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Escapadas románticas, Vacaciones de relax
Más

London, Reino Unido
10 10 Noviembre 2014
Great place to stay, really nice landlady, she was kind and helpful. the neighbourhood was smack in the middle of everything and pretty close to the beach so can't really complain, highly recommend to anyone.
Más

Rijswijk, Países Bajos
9 10 Octubre 2014
We stayed 4 days in this accommodation and we had a very nice time.

The apartment was conveniently located near the ramblas, the port and metro station Jaume I & Barcelonetta. The apartment was light, modern and very clean. The kitchen was complete with all kinds of utensils. You could even do some laundry in the apartment! (washing and drying)

We were on the 5th floor and had a nice view, but I can imagine when you're a person with reduced mobility it can be a bit of a problem to climb all these flights of stairs.

Overall we are very enthusiastic and would definitely book this apartment again!
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Escapadas románticas, Vacaciones de relax
Más

Skegness, Reino Unido
9.5 10 Septiembre 2014
The actual apartment was great. A comfortable bed, lovely roof terrace and great view from the small balcony. The stairs, all 84 of then may cause problems for old or unfit people as they are step and quite difficult. The big down side was the poor WiFi reception. We were told to connect to the WiFi from two floors down and the signal was terrible. We ended up sitting on the stairs outside the other apartment to gain a good enough signal. In today's connected world, a good internet connection is necessary and it spoilt our holiday a little. That was the only real downside though as Barcelona oaken was great. The gotic neighbourhood around the apartment was fantastic.. A great area with lots of interesting buildings, restaurants and bars. All in all a good holiday with just a couple of downsides.
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Escapadas románticas
Más

Zürich, Suiza
8.5 10 Septiembre 2014
Moa valoró su estancia, pero no dejó ningún comentario adicional...
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Grupos de amigos
Más

Reino Unido
9.5 10 Agosto 2014
We had a fantastic stay at the apartment, very clean and tidy with modern furnishings! We loved the shared roof terrace and had friends over in the evening to enjoy the view. Be warned the stairs are very narrow and 5 floors up if you have heavy luggage!! Victoria was very welcoming and met us at the apartment and on our final day we just left the key with the cleaner who arrived promptly at 11 o'clock. The only problem we found was that the wifi was slow and couldn't have more than 1 device connected at a time.
All in all we had a wonderful stay in Barcelona as the apartment is right in the centre of town and only a 10 minute walk from the beach!
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Grupos de amigos, Escapadas románticas
Más

Pleumeur Bodou, Francia
10 10 Julio 2014
Emmanuelle valoró su estancia, pero no dejó ningún comentario adicional...
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Escapadas románticas
Más

Woodend, Australia
9.5 10 Julio 2014
Annie valoró su estancia, pero no dejó ningún comentario adicional...
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Escapadas románticas, Vacaciones de relax
Más

Schaenis, Suiza
8.5 10 Julio 2014
We liked it very much! But these stairs until the 5th floor were not that good.
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Grupos de amigos, Escapadas románticas, Vacaciones de relax
Más

Lille, Francia
9 10 Julio 2014
Super emplacement, il ne faut pas avoir le sommeil léger mais c est ce qui fait le charme de Barcelone. Victoria est extrêmement sympathique et vous donne des bons petits plans pr profiter au mieux.

L appartement est entièrement conforme aux photos et a nos attentes. Je le recommande cependant aux "sportifs" car les 5 étages (72marches) sont un peu rudes...
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Escapadas románticas
Más

Magdburg, Alemania
8.5 10 Julio 2014
Arne valoró su estancia, pero no dejó ningún comentario adicional...
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Escapadas románticas, Familias con bebés
Más

Amsterdam, Países Bajos
8.5 10 Junio 2014
Het is een fantastisch verblijf in een geweldige omgeving. Met het strand op tien minuten afstand lopen, de leuke wijkjes en restaurants op 5 minuten rijden, maakt dit verblijf tot een echte aanrader. Hou er wel rekening mee dat wanneer je op de 5de verdieping zit, je behoorlijk wat trappen op moet. Overigens vindt je wel op deze verdieping een heerlijk terras met een prachtig uitzicht.
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Grupos de amigos, Escapadas románticas
Más

Boulder, Estados Unidos
5 10 Junio 2014
Check in was great however, however check out was terrible. Victoria forgot that she had taken a 200 Euro deposit from us in cash when we checked in. So when the cleaning lady checked us out she did not have the deposit to give back to us. We had to call Victoria and then she offered to meet us 3 hours later to give us our deposit back. On the phone it sounded like she had just woken up at 11am and this is why we had to wait 3 hours for her. This ruined our plans of going on a tour that day since the middle of the day was taken up for waiting to get our deposit back. We were luck since we were staying longer in Barcelona with friends, I do not know how someone that had to catch a plane could deal with this situation it was unacceptable.
Cocoon Staff
Thank you for your feedback! I have spoken to the owner about the check out and my conclusion it that there must have been a misunderstanding:

The owner was stuck in a traffic jam at 11h and said she would be 10 minutes late. Because you wanted to leave your suitcases until 14h she offered to meet you at that time. So it wouldn't have happened this way if you were leaving quickly to the airport and she really thought you were enjoying your time in the city those extra hours without suitcases.

I recommend that if there is any trouble or misunderstanding with the owner of the apartment where you are staying you contact us as soon as possible, we will be happy to help!

I am glad to know that if it wasn't for this incident the apartment met your expectations.

I hope we'll have the pleasure to welcome you again in Barcelona, Rome or Stockholm. Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any question for a future stay!

Kind regards,
Adriana
Más

Houston, Estados Unidos
10 10 Junio 2014
We LOVED this apartment! The location was amazing! We were a 5-10 minute walk to one of two metro stations (Jaume 1 & Barcelonetta), which could take us anywhere in the city. We were also a 5-10 minute walk away from La Rambla, La Boqueria market, tons of small grocery & liquor stores, the Picasso Museum, and tons of restaurants along the beach in Barcelonetta. The one downside to being near all of this hustle and bustle is that there's a bit of street noise, but it was nothing that kept us awake at night.

The apartment was renovated and modern. It was very clean, and it had all of the appliances we needed to make coffee and breakfast every morning. It even has a washer/dryer and a bidet. And the mattress was made of memory foam! We were at the top of a 5 story walk-up with very narrow, winding stairs, but the exercise was good for us after eating SO much bread. :) And, we were the closest to the roof deck, which was lovely.

Check-in and check-out were a breeze. Veronica met us at the apartment when we arrived, and we just dropped the keys off in the mailbox when we left.

Overall, it was an amazing trip, and the apartment could not have been better. We had everything we needed, and we were close to everything we wanted to see. We absolutely recommend this place to couples who want to be in the heart of the city!
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Escapadas románticas
Cocoon Staff
It is great to know that the apartment helped you enjoy so much your stay in Barcelona!
Best wishes
Adriana
Más

Romford, Reino Unido
10 10 Junio 2014
I stayed here with my girlfriend at the beginning of june, the apartment was perfect. good location, very clean and modern. I don't think you will find a nicer apartment in Barcelona for this price. I highly recommend staying here.
I stayed here with my girlfriend at the beginning of june, the apartment was perfect. good location, very clean and modern. I don't think you will find a nicer apartment in Barcelona for this price. I highly recommend staying here.
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Escapadas románticas, Personas mayores, Familias con bebés, Vacaciones de relax
Más

Schaereek, Bélgica
5 10 Junio 2014
The apartment is located very close to a very noisy part of the city - the noise is constant all day/night long (cleaning crews, traffic, late night noise, trash collector, morning deliveries...). While it is in a pretty good location to access the beach/transport/old city, the apartment itself is far from calm (bring ear plugs to get a sound night of sleep). The terrasse in the picture is shared with the entire building, which was not explicitly indicated in the description.
Cocoon Staff
Thank you for your feedback Cecile!
The Port Studio apartment is ideally located to discover Barcelona but being in the heart of the historical centre it's not the quietest location so is more indicated for those wanted to experience the vibrant life of Barcelona.
Both in the description and in the technical sheet of the apartment is clearly indicated that the terrace is shared.
Despite the mentioned points we hope that you've had a great stay in Barcelona and to welcome you again in the future!
Sabrina
Más

Meppel, Países Bajos
9 10 Mayo 2014
hele goede sfeer in het appartement. Mooi licht en ruim. Je moet er echter rekening mee houden dan de eigenaresse geen engels spreekt.
Zeer tevreden
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Escapadas románticas, Vacaciones de relax
Más

München, Alemania
10 10 Abril 2014
Super zentrale Lage, deswegen aber auch sehr sehr laut. Wer also schlecht schlafen kann, sollte sich eine ruhigere Unterkunft suchen. Treppenhaus ist sehr schmal, weshalb es sehr schwer ist, größere Koffer in sein Apartment zu tragen. Wohl also eher für jüngere Reisende zu empfehlen. Ansonsten hat alles wunderbar geklappt.
Más

Aarhus N, Dinamarca
9.5 10 Marzo 2014
Jesper valoró su estancia, pero no dejó ningún comentario adicional...
Recomiendo este alojamiento para:
Escapadas románticas, Vacaciones de relax
Más

Bremerhaven, Alemania
9.5 10 Octubre 2013
Die Wohnung ist wirklich super gelegen, total stylisch und sauber. Durch die befahrene Straße vor der Tür natürlich recht laut, allerdings ist man so auch mittendrin und es ist immer etwas los.
Was uns nicht so sehr gefallen hat, war dass wir am Anreisetag recht lang auf die Kontaktperson warten mussten und nicht direkt die Wohnung beziehen konnten, da diese erst noch gereinigt werden musste (Check-in ab 15:00 Uhr). Ansonsten war aber alles top und die Wohnung ist nur zu empfehlen.
Más

Oldenburg, Alemania
10 10 Octubre 2013
Torben valoró su estancia, pero no dejó ningún comentario adicional...
Más

Merchtem, Bélgica
6.8 10 Septiembre 2013
Katrijn valoró su estancia, pero no dejó ningún comentario adicional...
Más

Montreal, Canadá
10 10 Septiembre 2013
We are very satisfied of our stay. The apartment was exactly as we expected it would be. The location is amazing. We would definitely go back.
Más

Oslo , Noruega
9 10 Agosto 2013
Kristin valoró su estancia, pero no dejó ningún comentario adicional...
Más

Bad Honnef, Alemania
8 10 Julio 2013
Ralf valoró su estancia, pero no dejó ningún comentario adicional...
Más

Helsinki, Finlandia
9 10 Junio 2013
We really enjoyed our time and we will definitely recomend Cocoon to our friends :)
The office were really helpfull before and during our holiday :)
Más

Rottweil, Alemania
5.5 10 Junio 2013
Gloria valoró su estancia, pero no dejó ningún comentario adicional...
Más

Utrecht, Países Bajos
8 10 Junio 2013
Studio with style,perfect location, bit noisy and an uncomfortable bed (too soft and synthetic).
Más

Nesttun, Noruega
10 10 Junio 2013
Ingvild valoró su estancia, pero no dejó ningún comentario adicional...
Más

Dublin, Irlanda
8.5 10 Mayo 2013
Great area of Barcelona, lovely clean modern apartment! The best bocadillos in Barcelona right downstairs!
Más

Amsterdam, Países Bajos
9 10 Mayo 2013
Despite our late arrival and delay (1AM) we could contact the owner and she advised us on the fastest way to get to the apartment and was there to check us in. The apartment was very clean, nice interior as well. Location is perfect, quick access to beach, Gothic quarter and Borne quarter.
Más

Bobenheim-roxheim, Alemania
9 10 Mayo 2013
Die Fotos entsprechen exakt der Realität. Die Wohnung ist sehr sauber und gut ausgestattet. Toilettenpapier am besten selbst mitbringen, es sind nur Restbestände der Vorgänger da. Nachts ist der Verkehrslärm auch bei geschlossenem Fenster deutlich zu hören. Wir haben uns am nächsten Tag oropax besorgt, dann ist es ok. Alles in allem waren wir sehr zufrieden.
Más

Ceilloux, Francia
4.5 10 Mayo 2013
Jeremy valoró su estancia, pero no dejó ningún comentario adicional...
Más

Rangsdorf, Alemania
8.5 10 Marzo 2013
Elena valoró su estancia, pero no dejó ningún comentario adicional...
Más

La Roche Sur Yon, Francia
9.5 10 Marzo 2013
Logement très satisfaisant, idéal pour un court séjour à Barcelone. Très bonne situation, nous avons pu faire la plupart de nos visites à pied grâce à la proximité des points touristiques. Rien à reprocher à l'intérieur du studio (proprété, équipement, décoration très agréable...) hormis l'isolation sonore de la rue très passante (fenêtres mal isolées).
Más

Samoens, Francia
10 10 Noviembre 2012
L'accueil fût des plus agréables et l'appartement est vraiment très agréable, joliment décoré, design, pratique. le top !

Le plus : la petite terrasse au dessus de l'appart.

Mais gros problème de literie à changer absolument et appartement très et trop bruyant avec la rue très passante (surtout voitures, ambulances, police)(double vitrage, mais sur d'anciennes huisseries).
Más

Rotterdam, Países Bajos
9 10 Agosto 2012
Sonja valoró su estancia, pero no dejó ningún comentario adicional...
Más

Vigo, España
9 10 Julio 2012
Since everything is very white it´s not so easy to keep it clean, for example the floor, but we really liked the furnitures.
The room felt really fresh, everything was cleaned, we really liked the apartment!
Más

Bergen, Noruega
7.5 10 Julio 2012
Christina valoró su estancia, pero no dejó ningún comentario adicional...
Más
Más (43)

Ficha técnica

Studio PORT STUDIO 5
35m2
Terraza Compartida
15m2
General
. Capacidad 2 personas
. Dormitorio No
. Cuarto de baño 1
. Planta 5°  planta
. Ascensor No
Exterior
. Balcón
. Terraza Compartida
. Terraza amueblada
. Aparcamiento
Adaptado para
. Bebé
. Silla de ruedas
. Personas alérgicas
No autorizado
. Fiestas
. Fumar
. Mascotas
Solicitar mas información
Equipamiento
. Cocina (inducción) . Hervidor
. Horno . Cafetera
. Microondas . Tostadora
. Frigorífico . Exprimidor
. Congelador . Plancha + tabla
. Lavavajillas . Secador de pelo
. Lavadora . Caja fuerte
. Secadora . Timbre/Interfono
Multimedia
. Televisión (internacional) . DVD
. Equipo estereofónico . Internet (Wi-Fi)
. Teléfono    
Confort
. Aire acondicionado . Calefacción (aire caliente)
. Ventilador . Chimenea
. Doble cristal    
Distribución de las camas
Sala de estar
. 1 cama de matrimonio
. Aire acondicionado
. Televisión
Sanitarios
Cuarto de baño
. Ducha
. Bidé
. Lavamanos
. Wc
Ropa de cama proporcionada
Toallas proporcionadas
Servicios opcionales
. 1 cuna Gratis

Mapa del apartmento en Barcelona


Cocoon Barcelona Oficina Apartamento Lugares de interés

5 minutos a pie de...
+ El puerto y el centro comercial Maremagnum (abierto el domingo)
+ La playa de la Barceloneta
+ El barrio Gótico, con sus calles pequeñas y plazas soleadas
+ Las Ramblas: la famosa avenida peatonal de Barcelona
+ Restaurantes, bares, tapas, discotecas
+ Metro: Jaume I / Barceloneta

Precios mensuales
Alquiler mensual
Enero
Febrero
Marzo
Abril
Mayo
Junio
920€
920€
920€
1093€
1093€
1150€
Julio
Agosto
Septiembre
Octubre
Noviembre
Diciembre
1150€
1150€
1150€
1093€
920€
920€
Limpieza final
30 €
Fianza **
1 > 4 meses de alquiler
50% precio de alquiler
4 > 12 meses de alquiler
2 meses de fianza
Llegadas tardías
Después de las 20h: +20 €; Después de las 23h: +35 €
Los precios incluyen el siguiente consumo. El gasto extra será facturado a precio de mercado.
Electricidad Agua Gas
0 Kw 0 m3 0 m3
** La fianza será devuelta a la salida, tras comprobar el estado del apartamento.
Nuestra compañia, presentación
flecha
Aumentar mapa

Acerca de los certificados SSL
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
SOLICITUD DE INFORMACIÓN

Port Studio 5 Port Studio 5



ENVIAR
Vuelve a la web de Cocoon
×
Alquiler Mensual

La mayoría de nuestros apartamentos tienen precios ajustados para reservas superiores a 28 noches. Rellena nuestro formulario y te contestaremos rápidamente con nuestras mejores ofertas en Barcelona.


Fecha de llegada * Fecha de salida *
 
Personas * Presupuesto máximo (por mes) *
 
Observaciones (zonas preferidas, numero de habitaciones, equipamiento requerido...)
 
Si te interesa alguna de nuestras propiedades en particular, por favor, indica sus nombres
 
Su nombre *
Email *
País * Número de teléfono
(incluido el código del país)

Enviar mis datos
Ver las propiedades de Cocoon
×

No tenemos una propiedad disponible para 1 personas durante estas fechas. Podemos ayudarle a combinar apartamentos (mismo edificio o muy cerca).


×