Family Apartments in Barcelona

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR
Apartment
55 reviewsEquipment
Barceloneta First
Apartment in the Barceloneta neighborhood, once a quaint fishing village, it is a popular area with narrow streets. On a pedestrian street, close to the beach, Port Vell and the historic center. 2 Bedrooms: 1 double plus 1 with 2 single beds on mezzanine (with low ceiling) and a bunkbed. Ground floor. Ideal for families!
Apartment
Capacity 6 people
Surface 70m2
Bedroom 2
Sofa bed No
Bathroom 1
Bed sheets & towels Provided
Floor Ground floor
Lift available No
Quarters   Barceloneta
5 minutes walk away...
+ Barceloneta beaches & the Port Vell marina
+ Seafood restaurants
+ Supermarket, bars
+ The Born area & the shops
+ Subway: 1 stop to city center
Real reviews by Our guests
Excellent
Good
Average
Poor
Terrible
Rated 7.8/10 based on 55 customer reviews.
 55 reviews

55 reviews (Last review received on 26/02/2014)


Bray, Ireland
10 10 Rental from 16 August to 23 August 2013
Julie rated his/her stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…
More

Lisbon, Portugal
7.5 10 Rental from 11 August to 16 August 2013
Maria Celeste rated his/her stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…
More

Dundas, Canada
3.5 10 Rental from 20 July to 28 July 2013
Your agency was fine, the accommodation was not what we were expecting as there was some confusion on check out.
Cocoon Staff
Thank you for your comment. There was a confusion about the check-out, but after you called us the owner came immediately the day before your departure.
We apologize and hope that, beside this confusion, you liked the apartment and Barcelona!
More

Karlskrona, Sweden
9 10 Rental from 6 June to 9 June 2013
Monika rated his/her stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…
More

Antwerpen, Belgium
8 10 Rental from 30 December 2012 to 3 January 2013
I was surprised to discover that we had to toilets in the appartment.
On the website you mention one bathroom, and one toilet. It would be more intresting to say 2 toilets and one bathroom.
you didn't mention the dvd-player, so we didn't bring any dvd.

Thank you so much for letting us stay till 3 o'clock in the appartment.
Cocoon Staff
Hello Michael! The owner added the dvd player recently and we´ve added this information to the equipment form. Thanks!
More

Mechelen, Belgium
8 10 Rental from 15 July to 19 July 2012
Perhaps a drying line (for drying clothes) would be great in the small inner courtyard. Proximity to the beach.
More

Beder, Denmark
6 10 Rental from 7 July to 14 July 2012
Anne Margrethe rated his/her stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…
More

West Lothian, United Kingdom
5.5 10 Rental from 16 May to 22 May 2011
Was disappointed with two of the bedrooms, especially the upstairs, with such reduced head height (two of our party over six foot) which made it very difficult to use.
More

Stenloese, Denmark
8.5 10 Rental from 9 October to 19 October 2010
Can't remember if you mentioned it on your website, but there is not much daylight in the appartment (it's on the ground floor in a narrow street). However, we didn't experience this as a problem at all because there are lots of possibilities for "outdoor-life" in Barceloneta!
More

Helsinki, Finland
8 10 Rental from 23 July to 28 July 2010
Very satisfied with the apartment. Some drying equipment near the washer would be useful, where you can hang the clothes.
More

Skjetten, Norway
6.5 10 Rental from 12 July to 22 July 2010
The air condition is not suitable under sleeping (especially with children) because it is not adjustable. It should be replaced.
More

Vienna, Austria
9 10 Rental from 23 June to 30 June 2010
Lisa rated his/her stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…
More

London, United Kingdom
8.5 10 Rental from 15 June to 20 June 2010
Martina rated his/her stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…
More

Cambridge, United Kingdom
10 10 Rental from 22 April to 25 April 2010
A very nice apartment in a great location for exploring Barcelona.
More

Amsterdam, Netherlands
7.5 10 Rental from 30 December 2009 to 2 January 2010
The accommodations did meet our expectations. The welcome was nice and she was very kind.
More

Hayange, France
8.5 10 Rental from 4 September to 7 September 2009
Alexandra rated his/her stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…
More

Breda, Netherlands
3 10 Rental from 19 August to 22 August 2009
Dick rated his/her stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…
More

Echterdingen, Germany
9.5 10 Rental from 4 July to 11 July 2009
Beth rated his/her stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…
More

London, United Kingdom
8 10 Rental from 13 June to 16 June 2009
Very nice apartment in a friendly area close to the beach and marina which was great for food in the evenings. Apartment had everything we needed.
More

Amstelveen, Netherlands
6 10 Rental from 18 October to 23 October 2008
We enjoyed our stay in Barceloneta First very much. The location is perfect and the appartment very nice.
More

Anstruther, United Kingdom
10 10 Rental from 13 October to 17 October 2008
David rated his/her stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…
More

Tralee, Ireland
9.5 10 Rental from 5 September to 14 September 2008
Mark rated his/her stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…
More

San Clemente, United States
4 10 Rental from 15 August to 19 August 2008
Ricardo rated his/her stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…
More

Vancouver, Canada
8 10 Rental from 29 July to 4 August 2008
Airconditionning was VERY nice...as weather was hot...Our family enjoyed the stay.
More
More (21)

Technical Sheet

Apartment BARCELONETA FIRST
70m2
 
General
. Capacity 6 people
. Bedroom 2
. Bathroom 1
. Floor Ground floor
. Lift No
Outside
. Balcony
. Terrace
. Car park
Suitable for
. Baby
. Wheelchair
. Allergic people
Not authorized
. Parties
. Smoking
. Pets
Request more information
Equipment
. Stove (electrical) . Kettle
. Oven . Coffee maker
. Microwave . Toaster
. Fridge . Fruit squeezer
. Freezer . Iron + Board
. Dishwasher . Hair dryer
. Washing machine . Safe
. Tumble dryer . Buzzer/Intercom
Multimedia
. TV (international) . DVD
. HI-FI . Internet
. Phone    
Comfort
. Air-conditioning . Heating (central)
. Fan . Fireplace
. Double glazed windows    
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
. 2 single beds
. 1 Bunk bed
. Wardrobe
. TV
Bedroom 2
. 1 double bed
. Wardrobe
Living room
. Air-conditioning
. TV
Sanitary
Bathroom
. Shower
. Bidet
. Sink
. Wc
Independent toilet
. Bidet
. Sink
. Wc
Bed sheets provided
Towels provided
Optional services
. 1 baby bed Free

Map Apartment in Barcelona


Cocoon Barcelona Office Apartment Places of interest
View larger map

5 minutes walk away...
+ Barceloneta beaches & the Port Vell marina
+ Seafood restaurants
+ Supermarket, bars
+ The Born area & the shops
+ Subway: 1 stop to city center

Standard price

Price/night *
1 people
2 people
3 people
4 people
5 people
6 people
 
175 €
175 €
175 €
175 €
195 €
215 €
Departure Cleaning
Security Deposit **
 
Late Check in
After 8 pm: +20 €/ 11 pm: +35 €
Barcelona City Tax
0.72 € per person (over 16 years old) / per night (for a maximum of 7 nights) NOT INCLUDED in total price.
50 €
200 €
 
* Standard price/night is indicative and do not reflect eventual discounts or supplements. To calculate the rate for your stay, indicate your dates & number of pax in the search engine.
** Security deposit will be refunded upon departure if the accommodation has been left in good conditions.
Our company, introduction
flecha
Enlarge map

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
REQUEST INFORMATION

Barceloneta First Barceloneta First



SEND
Back to the Cocoon website
×
Monthly Rentals

Most of our apartments have discounted prices for bookings longer than 28 nights. Simply fill in this form and we will respond you shortly with the best deals for your stay in Barcelona.


Arrival Date * Departure Date *
 
People * Budget max (per month) *
 
Remarks (preferred areas, number bedrooms, required equipments...)
 
If you already saw some properties on our website you are interested, please indicate their names
 
Your name *
Email *
Country * Phone number
(Incl. country code)

Send my details
View Cocoon properties first
×

We do not have a property available for 1 pax during these dates. We can help you to combine apartments (same building or very close).


×