Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18

Rental from 22 to 26 may 2015
Benny W. (Sneek, Netherlands)
Vacation Apartment Barcelona Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 3
everything was handeld good by owner and cocoon
Rental from 21 to 24 may 2015
Beatrix K. (Eichwalde, Germany)
Accommodation in Barcelona. Cheap Rental Apartment SAGRADA FAMILIA
You were always very helpful and fast in answering any request. The price - quality offer was really appropriate.
Rental from 20 to 23 may 2015
Karianne Seljord (Notodden, Norway)
Apartment RAMBLA PALACE
We were a group of seven people which all had a great stay at Rambla Palace. Everything about the apartment was either excellent or impressive!
Rental from 8 to 13 may 2015
Melissa Leib (San Francisco, United States)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
it was smooth, friendly and easy!
Rental from 14 to 17 may 2015
Kara Evans (glasgow, United Kingdom)
Apartment AUSIAS MARC 2
everything ran smoothly
Rental from 14 to 17 may 2015
Erika Chitty (Brockham, United Kingdom)
Apartments with Swimming Pool in Barcelona Apartment OLYMPIC FIRST
Very much satisfied, was very helpful when asking questions and always quick to respond. Overall everything met expectations and highly recommend
Rental from 12 to 16 may 2015
Ronald Excell (, United Kingdom)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 1
Very satisfied
Rental from 11 to 14 may 2015
Chris R. (Basingstoke, United Kingdom)
Apartment PLAZA UNIVERSIDAD
queries were answered quickly, booking was great
Rental from 10 to 13 may 2015
Lee Whatman (Rochester, United Kingdom)
Barcelona Vacation Rentals Apartment SUN DAYS
All in all I would have no hesitation in recommending either this apartment or Cocoon Apartments, a lovely min break helped with the ease of the apartment and the fact the apartment is as described and the pictures are exact
Rental from 30 apr to 4 may 2015
Melissa and Jeff K. (Washington, United States)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
Perfect location. Right in the middle of everything, but quiet. Spacious, good kitchen, great bed.
Rental from 3 to 7 may 2015
Simon Russell (North Vancouver, Canada)
Apartment RAMBLA PALACE
all went smoothly
Rental from 26 apr to 3 may 2015
Marjan S. (Huntington, United States)
Apartment COSY BARCELONA
Yes, satisfied.
Making the actual payment on the web site did not go well. I called the nexr day and got a response right away. Problem was solved immediately, professional and friendly.
Rental from 23 to 27 apr 2015
Michaela K. (Ludwigsburg, Germany)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 4
We enjoyed our stay deeply satisfied
Rental from 18 to 25 apr 2015
Emma U. (London, United Kingdom)
Barcelona Rent Apartment Apartment BORN STYLE 2
Beautiful apartment in a great area
Rental from 9 to 13 apr 2015
Christel Andersen (Copenhagen, Denmark)
Apartment BARCELONA PALACIO
Yes, the service was very satisfactory.
We had a very nice stay at Barcelona Palacio.
Rental from 16 to 19 apr 2015
Britt Schütz (, Netherlands)
Apartment LOVELY BORNE SUPERIOR DELUXE 1
Yes was great
THE place is amazing! THE location is THE best And THE People are very Nice!
Rental from 1 feb to 9 apr 2015
Mark Summers (Barcelona, Spain)
Apartments Barcelona Holiday Apartment SUN DAYS 2
Communication was 100% perfect and although we didn't need any emergency attended to, we felt as though you would be there for us in case anything happened. Thank you!
Rental from 9 to 11 apr 2015
Hans Heye (Belsele, Belgium)
Apartment PEDRERA LUXURY B
Thanks to the fast and efficient help from Cocoon we had a very nice extra two nights in this wonderfull city.
Rental from 7 to 10 apr 2015
Maeve O' Loughlin (Dublin, Ireland)
Apartment COSY TERRACE
The selection was sufficient and I could pick the apartment that I felt suited our needs. The booking process was easy :-)
Rental from 1 to 8 apr 2015
Gerry Yip (, Australia)
Apartments in Barcelona in the Gothic quarter Apartment GOTIC SUITE 2
Ideally located and well presented apartment.
4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Joanne Borrett (Australia)
"The agency service was brilliant, communication was easy and efficient and I felt very confident using your services throughout my reservation experience.
We were thrilled with our stay. Thanks again."
Stay
May 2019
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Richard Cohen (Canada)
"100% satisfied. We would not hesitate to recommend you."
Stay
March 2019
BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 1
14 reviews
Jon H. (United Kingdom)
"Definitely recommend"
Stay
March 2019
PICASSO TERRACE
174 reviews
Sebastien Dubos (Sweden)
"Great flat an awsome location.
Agency is very responsive. They got us an extra day for a fair price."
Stay
December 2018
GAUDI TERRACE 2
6 reviews
Melissa Bruyere (France)
"Really great agency"
Stay
November 2018
RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
4 reviews
Seb C. (United Kingdom)
"Communication was all good and price was very good. "
Stay
September 2018
BARCELONA CENTER 2B
10 reviews
Michelle Hurty Hurty (United States)
"Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised"
Stay
June 2018
BARCELONA PALACIO
38 reviews
Thierry Bollier (Belgium)
"not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!"
Stay
May 2018
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Mark Leon S. (United States)
"An excellent agency. Straightforward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tasteful, well managed apartment rentals in Barcelona."
Stay
January 2018
CATHEDRAL 1
4 reviews
Donal O. (Ireland)
"Great value and service. Highly recommended."
Stay
January 2018

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.