Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17

Rental from 14 to 21 jun 2015
Morten Jensen (Aarhus C, Denmark)
Apartment rentals in Barcelona. accomodation with terrace near to beach and the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 6
It was so easy to book the apartment.The apartment was very nice and clean.
Rental from 30 may to 10 jun 2015
Christine P. (Calgary, Canada)
Apartment PLAYA TWO
Agency and booking process good.
Rental from 4 to 11 jun 2015
Anne-Roos W. (Rotterdam, Netherlands)
Barcelona Vacation Rentals Apartment SUN DAYS
Great people, great communication.
Rental from 3 to 8 jun 2015
Mary Aldo P. (Toronto, Canada)
Accomodation in Barcelona's Gotico quarter. Near the Ramblas and Barceloneta's beach Apartment GOTIC SUITE 1
This is our third time at Gotic. Great place! Will be back in July.
Rental from 1 to 4 jun 2015
Lindsey K. (Manchester, United Kingdom)
Apartment SUNNY MONTJUIC
Near transport,supermarket etc 15 mins walk to Las Ramblas
Rental from 31 may to 3 jun 2015
Annely Toews (Helsinki, Finland)
Apartment rentals in Barcelona. accomodation with terrace near to beach and the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 6
We are satisfied with the agency, the communication was good and adequate. Your property selection is good I think. Very good and appealing locations, reasonable prices. Website was good, quite thorough descriptions and pictures added. Booking process was quick and easy. Everything worked really well.
Rental from 27 may to 1 jun 2015
Bianca S. (Morganville, United States)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 5
it was easy to get in contact with the agency
Rental from 29 may to 1 jun 2015
Marine R. (Paris, France)
Apartment BLOOM
Just perfect !
Absolutely satisfied.
Rental from 28 to 31 may 2015
Peter R. (Glasgow, United Kingdom)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
I will consider booking again with your company next time I come to Spain or Italy.
Rental from 1 to 5 jun 2015
Andreas T. (Basel, Switzerland)
Apartment WARHOL
really enjoyed our stay
Rental from 26 may to 4 jun 2015
Oliver L. (Reutlingen, Germany)
Apartments with Swimming Pool in Barcelona Apartment OLYMPIC FIRST
As always we were very pleased to book at cocoon.
Rental from 26 may to 2 jun 2015
Denise Llanera (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment SUMMER FLOWER
good location. Our 'greeter' was very friendly and helpful and accommodating to our requests. Would definitely recommend
Rental from 27 may to 2 jun 2015
James Donald (Glasgow, United Kingdom)
Apartments in Barcelona in the Gothic quarter Apartment GOTIC SUITE 2
The accommodation was great and really well placed.We would definitely go back and stay in this property when we next visit Barcelona,
Rental from 19 to 26 may 2015
Reece N. (, United Kingdom)
In barcelona budget accomodation. In Gracia area. Ideal for families Apartment BCN TRAVEL
will use you in the future
Rental from 25 to 29 may 2015
Graham Russell (Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom)
Apartment OLYMPIC STAY
Booking process was easy
Rental from 11 to 23 may 2015
Price L. (Portland, United States)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
Until next year, regards and thanks!
Rental from 21 to 25 may 2015
Geoff Milne (Erskineville, Australia)
Apartments rental in Barcelona. Cosy apartment located near Passeig de Gracia. Apartment MANHATTAN
The booking process was very easy and efficient. Everything worked well, no problems at all. Communication was always prompt and useful.
Rental from 22 to 26 may 2015
Benny W. (Sneek, Netherlands)
Vacation Apartment Barcelona Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 3
everything was handeld good by owner and cocoon
Rental from 21 to 24 may 2015
Beatrix K. (Eichwalde, Germany)
Accommodation in Barcelona. Cheap Rental Apartment SAGRADA FAMILIA
You were always very helpful and fast in answering any request. The price - quality offer was really appropriate.
Rental from 20 to 23 may 2015
Karianne Seljord (Notodden, Norway)
Apartment RAMBLA PALACE
We were a group of seven people which all had a great stay at Rambla Palace. Everything about the apartment was either excellent or impressive!
3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
PICASSO TERRACE
173 reviews
Sebastien Dubos (Sweden)
"Great flat an awsome location.
Agency is very responsive. They got us an extra day for a fair price."
Stay
December 2018
GAUDI TERRACE 2
6 reviews
Melissa Bruyere (France)
"Really great agency"
Stay
November 2018
RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
4 reviews
Seb C. (United Kingdom)
"Communication was all good and price was very good. "
Stay
September 2018
BARCELONA CENTER 2B
9 reviews
Michelle Hurty Hurty (United States)
"Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised"
Stay
June 2018
BARCELONA PALACIO
37 reviews
Thierry Bollier (Belgium)
"not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!"
Stay
May 2018
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Mark Leon S. (United States)
"An excellent agency. Straightforward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tasteful, well managed apartment rentals in Barcelona."
Stay
January 2018
CATHEDRAL 1
4 reviews
Donal O. (Ireland)
"Great value and service. Highly recommended."
Stay
January 2018
BLOOM
20 reviews
Maria Teresa Fernandez (Ukraine)
"The location of the apartment is excellent and the apartment itself offered privacy and plenty of space for the four of us."
Stay
October 2017
CITY TERRACE
91 reviews
Tom Reeves (United Kingdom)
"Would definitely go via Cocoon again."
Stay
September 2017
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Hassan K. (Saudi Arabia)
"From initial booking to payment to advice on airport transfers, yes. Loved the printed book in the apartment which has recommendation and description on restaurants, sightseeing etc"
Stay
September 2017

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.