Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17

Rental from 17 to 23 jun 2015
Matthew Ellison (Belfast, United Kingdom)
Apartment SUNNY MONTJUIC
great communication and helpful throughout
Rental from 15 to 22 jun 2015
Elizabeth R. (Birmingham, United Kingdom)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 5
As ever cocoon offered a wonderful service. We had to leave our bags there for a couple of hours and the staff were lovely as ever- you've got a great team, Cocoon!
Rental from 23 to 26 jun 2015
Christine Walsh (Boston, United States)
Apartments in Barcelona. Holiday rentals. Large apartment with terraces, near the Ramblas Apartment TOUAREG 1
We had a wonderful time, great place, fantastic neighbourhood, would definitely rent again.
Rental from 18 to 22 jun 2015
Mark Taylor (, United Kingdom)
Apartment BORN DOWN TOWN TERRACE
a lovely little apartment in a great part of a great city
Rental from 14 to 21 jun 2015
Morten Jensen (Aarhus C, Denmark)
Apartment rentals in Barcelona. accomodation with terrace near to beach and the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 6
It was so easy to book the apartment.The apartment was very nice and clean.
Rental from 30 may to 10 jun 2015
Christine P. (Calgary, Canada)
Apartment PLAYA TWO
Agency and booking process good.
Rental from 4 to 11 jun 2015
Anne-Roos W. (Rotterdam, Netherlands)
Barcelona Vacation Rentals Apartment SUN DAYS
Great people, great communication.
Rental from 3 to 8 jun 2015
Mary Aldo P. (Toronto, Canada)
Accomodation in Barcelona's Gotico quarter. Near the Ramblas and Barceloneta's beach Apartment GOTIC SUITE 1
This is our third time at Gotic. Great place! Will be back in July.
Rental from 1 to 4 jun 2015
Lindsey K. (Manchester, United Kingdom)
Apartment SUNNY MONTJUIC
Near transport,supermarket etc 15 mins walk to Las Ramblas
Rental from 31 may to 3 jun 2015
Annely Toews (Helsinki, Finland)
Apartment rentals in Barcelona. accomodation with terrace near to beach and the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 6
We are satisfied with the agency, the communication was good and adequate. Your property selection is good I think. Very good and appealing locations, reasonable prices. Website was good, quite thorough descriptions and pictures added. Booking process was quick and easy. Everything worked really well.
Rental from 27 may to 1 jun 2015
Bianca S. (Morganville, United States)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 5
it was easy to get in contact with the agency
Rental from 29 may to 1 jun 2015
Marine R. (Paris, France)
Apartment BLOOM
Just perfect !
Absolutely satisfied.
Rental from 28 to 31 may 2015
Peter R. (Glasgow, United Kingdom)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
I will consider booking again with your company next time I come to Spain or Italy.
Rental from 1 to 5 jun 2015
Andreas T. (Basel, Switzerland)
Apartment WARHOL
really enjoyed our stay
Rental from 26 may to 4 jun 2015
Oliver L. (Reutlingen, Germany)
Apartments with Swimming Pool in Barcelona Apartment OLYMPIC FIRST
As always we were very pleased to book at cocoon.
Rental from 26 may to 2 jun 2015
Denise Llanera (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment SUMMER FLOWER
good location. Our 'greeter' was very friendly and helpful and accommodating to our requests. Would definitely recommend
Rental from 27 may to 2 jun 2015
James Donald (Glasgow, United Kingdom)
Apartments in Barcelona in the Gothic quarter Apartment GOTIC SUITE 2
The accommodation was great and really well placed.We would definitely go back and stay in this property when we next visit Barcelona,
Rental from 19 to 26 may 2015
Reece N. (, United Kingdom)
In barcelona budget accomodation. In Gracia area. Ideal for families Apartment BCN TRAVEL
will use you in the future
Rental from 25 to 29 may 2015
Graham Russell (Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom)
Apartment OLYMPIC STAY
Booking process was easy
Rental from 11 to 23 may 2015
Price L. (Portland, United States)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
Until next year, regards and thanks!
3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
CITY TERRACE
93 reviews
Gro Hørthe (Norway)
"Everything worked fine concerning contact with the agency"
Stay
July 2019
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Joanne Borrett (Australia)
"The agency service was brilliant, communication was easy and efficient and I felt very confident using your services throughout my reservation experience.
We were thrilled with our stay. Thanks again."
Stay
May 2019
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Richard Cohen (Canada)
"100% satisfied. We would not hesitate to recommend you."
Stay
March 2019
BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 1
14 reviews
Jon H. (United Kingdom)
"Definitely recommend"
Stay
March 2019
PICASSO TERRACE
174 reviews
Sebastien Dubos (Sweden)
"Great flat an awsome location.
Agency is very responsive. They got us an extra day for a fair price."
Stay
December 2018
GAUDI TERRACE 2
6 reviews
Melissa Bruyere (France)
"Really great agency"
Stay
November 2018
RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
4 reviews
Seb C. (United Kingdom)
"Communication was all good and price was very good. "
Stay
September 2018
BARCELONA CENTER 2B
10 reviews
Michelle Hurty Hurty (United States)
"Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised"
Stay
June 2018
BARCELONA PALACIO
38 reviews
Thierry Bollier (Belgium)
"not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!"
Stay
May 2018
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Mark Leon S. (United States)
"An excellent agency. Straightforward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tasteful, well managed apartment rentals in Barcelona."
Stay
January 2018

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.