Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16

Rental from 6 to 11 jul 2015
Jean-François D. (Tournefeuille, France)
Barcelona Vacation Rentals Apartment SUN DAYS
We are very satisfied with our stay in "Sun Days" appartment in Barcelona.
The appartment is very nice, all facilities are provided even for families travelling with young children/babies.
Rental from 13 to 18 jul 2015
Carol Hendrie (, Australia)
Apartment BARCELONA PALACIO
Booking was very easy.
Rental from 5 to 11 jul 2015
Deborah Bittner (Laguna Beach, United States)
Apartment PEDRERA LUXURY C
The agency was very responsive to all our questions and efficient in handling the booking. We were completely satisfied with our stay
Rental from 8 to 15 jul 2015
Anthony Grant (, Sweden)
Apartment WARHOL
information is clear and precise. Everything went smoothly.
Rental from 27 jun to 4 jul 2015
Mara PESCE (Genova, Italy)
Apartment MONUMENTAL
We're satisfied for easy search for the apartment and quick reserving process
Rental from 8 to 13 jul 2015
Michael Jones (Richmond, Australia)
Apartment CITY TERRACE
very satisfied with my reservation and administration experience
Rental from 4 to 10 jul 2015
Lynn McKenzie (Glasgow, United Kingdom)
Apartments with Swimming Pool in Barcelona Apartment OLYMPIC FIRST
Yes whole process of booking was very easy.
Fantastic apartment which had everything we could ask for and more.
Rental from 1 to 8 jul 2015
Phillipa N. (Brisbane, Australia)
Barcelona Apartment Rentals in building of Plaza Real close to the Ramblas Apartment LOVELY
the booking process was straight forward
Rental from 23 jun to 2 jul 2015
Katie O'Dea (`Dublin, Ireland)
Apartments for rental in the Gothic area of Barcelona. Near the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 3
Overall I was very happy
Rental from 3 to 7 jul 2015
Julie Hand (, United Kingdom)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 3
Booking process v easy.
Lovely accomodation in fantastic location.
Definitely would like to return.
Rental from 3 to 6 jul 2015
Caroline B. (clinton, United States)
Apartment SAGRADA FAMILIA TERRACE
the apartment was great, perfect for our stay and everything went very smoothly!
Rental from 22 jun to 3 jul 2015
Dana E. (Washington DC, United States)
Apartment GRACIA TERRACE
Many thanks again for the wonderful accommodations. We will definitely recommend Cocoon rentals to our friends in the future.
Rental from 28 jun to 4 jul 2015
MATHILDE S. (LEVALLOIS-PERRET, France)
Apartments rentals in Barcelona. Large apartment with terrace. Plaza Real, Gothic quarter Apartment FOUR NINE
it was very easy
Rental from 17 to 22 jun 2015
Marc Klug (Ivoz-Ramet, Belgium)
Apartment BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 2
Yes!! very satisfied
Rental from 20 to 25 jun 2015
Monica Fekar (London, United Kingdom)
Barcelona Studio Apartments Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 5
a very pleasant aparment to which I hope to return again next year
Rental from 22 to 30 jun 2015
JOAN S. (WHANGANUI, New Zealand)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
We shall recommend it to all our New Zealand friends
Many, many thanks
Rental from 17 to 23 jun 2015
Matthew Ellison (Belfast, United Kingdom)
Apartment SUNNY MONTJUIC
great communication and helpful throughout
Rental from 15 to 22 jun 2015
Elizabeth R. (Birmingham, United Kingdom)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 5
As ever cocoon offered a wonderful service. We had to leave our bags there for a couple of hours and the staff were lovely as ever- you've got a great team, Cocoon!
Rental from 23 to 26 jun 2015
Christine Walsh (Boston, United States)
Apartments in Barcelona. Holiday rentals. Large apartment with terraces, near the Ramblas Apartment TOUAREG 1
We had a wonderful time, great place, fantastic neighbourhood, would definitely rent again.
Rental from 18 to 22 jun 2015
Mark Taylor (, United Kingdom)
Apartment BORN DOWN TOWN TERRACE
a lovely little apartment in a great part of a great city
2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
PICASSO TERRACE
173 reviews
Sebastien Dubos (Sweden)
"Great flat an awsome location.
Agency is very responsive. They got us an extra day for a fair price."
Stay
December 2018
GAUDI TERRACE 2
6 reviews
Melissa Bruyere (France)
"Really great agency"
Stay
November 2018
RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
4 reviews
Seb C. (United Kingdom)
"Communication was all good and price was very good. "
Stay
September 2018
BARCELONA CENTER 2B
9 reviews
Michelle Hurty Hurty (United States)
"Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised"
Stay
June 2018
BARCELONA PALACIO
37 reviews
Thierry Bollier (Belgium)
"not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!"
Stay
May 2018
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Mark Leon S. (United States)
"An excellent agency. Straightforward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tasteful, well managed apartment rentals in Barcelona."
Stay
January 2018
CATHEDRAL 1
4 reviews
Donal O. (Ireland)
"Great value and service. Highly recommended."
Stay
January 2018
BLOOM
20 reviews
Maria Teresa Fernandez (Ukraine)
"The location of the apartment is excellent and the apartment itself offered privacy and plenty of space for the four of us."
Stay
October 2017
CITY TERRACE
91 reviews
Tom Reeves (United Kingdom)
"Would definitely go via Cocoon again."
Stay
September 2017
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Hassan K. (Saudi Arabia)
"From initial booking to payment to advice on airport transfers, yes. Loved the printed book in the apartment which has recommendation and description on restaurants, sightseeing etc"
Stay
September 2017

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.