Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 25 to 28 sep 2015
Brice Solleret (, France)
In barcelona budget accomodation. In Gracia area. Ideal for families Apartment BCN TRAVEL
definitely satisfied!
Rental from 20 to 24 sep 2015
Elsebeth Jensen (Randers NV, Denmark)
Apartment SAGRADA FAMILIA STYLE
it has been good
Rental from 3 to 6 sep 2015
Maria H. (Stockholm, Sweden)
Apartment RAMBLA HOLIDAYS 3
Quick respond and easy safe payment.
Rental from 12 to 19 sep 2015
Susy Veilleux (Frontenac, Canada)
Apartment for rental in the gothic area of Barcelona Apartment GOTIC SUITE 4
I am very satisfied with Cocoon agency. The details to contact the person were very clear.
Rental from 11 to 14 sep 2015
Mary Audrain (St Helier, United Kingdom)
Apartment SAGRADA FAMILIA STYLE
no issues
Rental from 11 to 13 sep 2015
Nicola Lederer (Vienna, Austria)
Apartment PEDRERA LUXURY C
Easy booking process, immediate reaction on questions I had in advance. Great service.
Rental from 4 to 12 sep 2015
Nicolaos M. (Melbourne, Australia)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
Thank you again
I ll be coming back
Rental from 31 jul to 4 aug 2015
Mary Aldo Piccaluga (Toronto, Canada)
Apartment for rental in the gothic area of Barcelona Apartment GOTIC SUITE 4
We enjoyed our stay very much. We hope to be back next year. Thank you
Rental from 13 to 25 aug 2015
Putu S. (Lauda, Germany)
Apartment SUMMER FLOWER
We were satisfied with everything concerning the booking and the appartment, that's why we didn't need the emergency phone
Rental from 27 jul to 7 aug 2015
Paul Stonehouse (york, United Kingdom)
Apartment Barcelona Borne Apartment PICASSO DUPLEX
This was our third stay at the apartment and it was as good as ever.
Rental from 10 to 13 aug 2015
Natalia Trebik (lille, France)
Apartment COSY TERRACE
Very clean, quiet and practical flat for us and our 6years old toddler. We hope the place will be available next time we come, it really helped us to spend great time in Barcelona!
Rental from 4 to 11 aug 2015
Finbar G. (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment SUNNY MONTJUIC
I am very happy with the way the agency ran and treated us, no problems at all
Rental from 3 to 6 aug 2015
Michael O'Connor (Dublin, Ireland)
Apartment BCN STAY 8
Michel was very pleasant and accommadating. The neighbourhood was colourful and interesting with everything one could need close to hand.
Rental from 31 jul to 3 aug 2015
Jordan Lovelock (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment COLUMBUS 1
Can't wait to return
Rental from 6 to 16 jul 2015
David RIBEIRO (PARIS, France)
Apartment CASITA CAMP NOU
very much satisfied
Rental from 22 to 29 jul 2015
Roz N. (Cobham, United Kingdom)
Apartment for rental in the gothic area of Barcelona Apartment GOTIC SUITE 4
very straightforward. Good price
Rental from 23 to 26 jul 2015
Orobiola F. (Paris, France)
Vacation Apartment Barcelona Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 3
The accommodation was consistent with the pictures
Rental from 21 to 25 jul 2015
Jason Clarke (Sheffield, United Kingdom)
Apartment SUNNY MONTJUIC
This is the second time we have used Barcelona Cocoon and we would use it again
Rental from 14 to 23 jul 2015
Sina Froehlich (Baselland, Switzerland)
Apartment Rental Barcelona Beach Apartment BEACH STYLE
Everything was perfect!
Rental from 25 to 30 jun 2015
Helen Tsang (Woodinville, United States)
Apartment Barcelona Holiday Apartment MONTJUIC PARK
I was very satisfied with the level of communication from the agency. Our manager was very professional and helpful. The phone number provided was extremely important, as we were late and had to phone her for a delayed check-in. Everything worked fine.
I would definitely book through Cocoon again in the future.
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
PICASSO TERRACE
173 reviews
Sebastien Dubos (Sweden)
"Great flat an awsome location.
Agency is very responsive. They got us an extra day for a fair price."
Stay
December 2018
GAUDI TERRACE 2
6 reviews
Melissa Bruyere (France)
"Really great agency"
Stay
November 2018
RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
4 reviews
Seb C. (United Kingdom)
"Communication was all good and price was very good. "
Stay
September 2018
BARCELONA CENTER 2B
9 reviews
Michelle Hurty Hurty (United States)
"Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised"
Stay
June 2018
BARCELONA PALACIO
37 reviews
Thierry Bollier (Belgium)
"not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!"
Stay
May 2018
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Mark Leon S. (United States)
"An excellent agency. Straightforward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tasteful, well managed apartment rentals in Barcelona."
Stay
January 2018
CATHEDRAL 1
4 reviews
Donal O. (Ireland)
"Great value and service. Highly recommended."
Stay
January 2018
BLOOM
20 reviews
Maria Teresa Fernandez (Ukraine)
"The location of the apartment is excellent and the apartment itself offered privacy and plenty of space for the four of us."
Stay
October 2017
CITY TERRACE
91 reviews
Tom Reeves (United Kingdom)
"Would definitely go via Cocoon again."
Stay
September 2017
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Hassan K. (Saudi Arabia)
"From initial booking to payment to advice on airport transfers, yes. Loved the printed book in the apartment which has recommendation and description on restaurants, sightseeing etc"
Stay
September 2017

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.