Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 15 to 19 oct 2015
Sarah F. (Glendale, United States)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 3
We are very satisfied with the Cocoon Barcelona agency and would definitely use them again for a stay in Spain or other countries where available. It was nice to know we had a back up agency to contact just in case things did not go as planned with the owner of the apartment. Everything was easy from start to finish and they communicate very quickly and effectively in response to questions.
Rental from 8 to 11 oct 2015
Joanna Jackson (, United Kingdom)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 5
Every communication has been very very efficient. I do not have a bad word to say .
Rental from 2 to 4 oct 2015
Stephen Jackson (Maidenhead, United Kingdom)
Apartment PEDRERA LUXURY A
Lovely apartment
Rental from 26 sep to 3 oct 2015
Allison H. (Dundee, United Kingdom)
Barcelona Rent Apartment Apartment BORN STYLE 2
This is the third time we have booked with Cocoon and each time the service has been excellent, I would not hesitate to recommend Cocoon to all my friends and have already! Many thanks.
Rental from 21 to 26 sep 2015
EMRE AKDOGAN (Ä°stanbul, Turkey)
Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 1
we were quite satisfied with the service and we would book with you again
Rental from 25 to 28 sep 2015
Brice Solleret (, France)
In barcelona budget accomodation. In Gracia area. Ideal for families Apartment BCN TRAVEL
definitely satisfied!
Rental from 20 to 24 sep 2015
Elsebeth Jensen (Randers NV, Denmark)
Apartment SAGRADA FAMILIA STYLE
it has been good
Rental from 3 to 6 sep 2015
Maria H. (Stockholm, Sweden)
Apartment RAMBLA HOLIDAYS 3
Quick respond and easy safe payment.
Rental from 12 to 19 sep 2015
Susy Veilleux (Frontenac, Canada)
Apartment for rental in the gothic area of Barcelona Apartment GOTIC SUITE 4
I am very satisfied with Cocoon agency. The details to contact the person were very clear.
Rental from 11 to 14 sep 2015
Mary Audrain (St Helier, United Kingdom)
Apartment SAGRADA FAMILIA STYLE
no issues
Rental from 11 to 13 sep 2015
Nicola Lederer (Vienna, Austria)
Apartment PEDRERA LUXURY C
Easy booking process, immediate reaction on questions I had in advance. Great service.
Rental from 4 to 12 sep 2015
Nicolaos M. (Melbourne, Australia)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
Thank you again
I ll be coming back
Rental from 31 jul to 4 aug 2015
Mary Aldo Piccaluga (Toronto, Canada)
Apartment for rental in the gothic area of Barcelona Apartment GOTIC SUITE 4
We enjoyed our stay very much. We hope to be back next year. Thank you
Rental from 13 to 25 aug 2015
Putu S. (Lauda, Germany)
Apartment SUMMER FLOWER
We were satisfied with everything concerning the booking and the appartment, that's why we didn't need the emergency phone
Rental from 27 jul to 7 aug 2015
Paul Stonehouse (york, United Kingdom)
Apartment Barcelona Borne Apartment PICASSO DUPLEX
This was our third stay at the apartment and it was as good as ever.
Rental from 10 to 13 aug 2015
Natalia Trebik (lille, France)
Apartment COSY TERRACE
Very clean, quiet and practical flat for us and our 6years old toddler. We hope the place will be available next time we come, it really helped us to spend great time in Barcelona!
Rental from 4 to 11 aug 2015
Finbar G. (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment SUNNY MONTJUIC
I am very happy with the way the agency ran and treated us, no problems at all
Rental from 3 to 6 aug 2015
Michael O'Connor (Dublin, Ireland)
Apartment BCN STAY 8
Michel was very pleasant and accommadating. The neighbourhood was colourful and interesting with everything one could need close to hand.
Rental from 31 jul to 3 aug 2015
Jordan Lovelock (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment COLUMBUS 1
Can't wait to return
Rental from 6 to 16 jul 2015
David RIBEIRO (PARIS, France)
Apartment CASITA CAMP NOU
very much satisfied
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
COLON
41 reviews
Stewart Shaw (Australia)
"Absolutely satisfied with the agency.
Used it two years ago hence making contact again this time.
Would recommend your agency to anyone traveling to Europe."
Stay
September 2019
CITY TERRACE
93 reviews
Gro Hørthe (Norway)
"Everything worked fine concerning contact with the agency"
Stay
July 2019
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Joanne Borrett (Australia)
"The agency service was brilliant, communication was easy and efficient and I felt very confident using your services throughout my reservation experience.
We were thrilled with our stay. Thanks again."
Stay
May 2019
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Richard Cohen (Canada)
"100% satisfied. We would not hesitate to recommend you."
Stay
March 2019
BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 1
14 reviews
Jon H. (United Kingdom)
"Definitely recommend"
Stay
March 2019
PICASSO TERRACE
175 reviews
Sebastien Dubos (Sweden)
"Great flat an awsome location.
Agency is very responsive. They got us an extra day for a fair price."
Stay
December 2018
GAUDI TERRACE 2
6 reviews
Melissa Bruyere (France)
"Really great agency"
Stay
November 2018
RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
4 reviews
Seb C. (United Kingdom)
"Communication was all good and price was very good. "
Stay
September 2018
BARCELONA CENTER 2B
10 reviews
Michelle Hurty Hurty (United States)
"Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised"
Stay
June 2018
BARCELONA PALACIO
38 reviews
Thierry Bollier (Belgium)
"not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!"
Stay
May 2018

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.