Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 8 to 11 apr 2016
Jon L. (, United Kingdom)
Apartment BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 1
Very much satisfied. Well organised.
Excellent apartment and brilliant value for money
Rental from 24 to 28 mar 2016
Catherine Winter (coolum beach, Australia)
Vacation Apartment Rentals Barcelona Apartment PLAYA ONE
everything was made easy
Rental from 6 to 13 mar 2016
Jérôme G. (Saint-Maurice en Cotentin, France)
Tourist Apartments Barcelona Apartment YELLOW
we’re looking forward to come back soon
Rental from 22 to 26 feb 2016
Lisa W. (Denver, United States)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
Excellent service and wonderful place.
Rental from 21 to 26 feb 2016
Monica Van der Laan (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
Apartment Barcelona Plaza Real Apartment BLUE NOTE
I booked several times and different apartments via Cocoon Barcelona and it has always been a nice experience. Reliable agency, easy to reach, helpful and friendly staff, and nice apartments in Barcelona.
Rental from 5 to 7 feb 2016
Maris Kivi (Tallinn, Estonia)
Apartment BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 3
thank you for clear communication and it was easy to reach you, when needed
Rental from 26 jan to 1 feb 2016
Jane B. (Melbourne, Australia)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
Booking was instant, instructions clear and thorough, and able to use PayPal for deposit.
Rental from 15 to 17 jan 2016
Laurien V. (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
Apartment BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 1
Very much satisfied!
Rental from 19 to 27 dec 2015
Rena D. (Baltimore, United States)
Apartment PEDRERA LUXURY C
Yes! It has been a pleasure to book through you. You were attentive and responsive!
Rental from 28 nov to 6 dec 2015
Robert scott Heatherington (ottawa, Canada)
Apartment PICASSO TERRACE
Absolutely satisfied
Rental from 4 to 7 dec 2015
Komal Singh (LA QUEUE EN BRIE, France)
Apartment Rental Barcelona Beach Apartment BEACH STYLE
Totally satisfied
Rental from 10 to 16 oct 2015
Kevin M. (Auckland, New Zealand)
Accommodation Barcelona in the city centre Apartment COLON
The accommodation at Colon was very good and met our expectations in all manner. The apartment was clean, bright and airy.
Rental from 25 to 30 oct 2015
Brigitte Van Den Eynde (Dilbeek, Belgium)
Apartment BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 1
The communication was excellent
Rental from 18 to 21 oct 2015
Kellie Christensen (San Diego, Canada)
Apartment PICASSO TERRACE
Your staff was very helpful and kind.
Rental from 16 to 26 oct 2015
Waverly Fitzgerald (, United States)
Barcelona Vacation Rentals Apartment SUN DAYS
The process was simple and easy to use. We were very pleased with the help we received
Rental from 10 to 17 oct 2015
Jay Pateman (chichester, United Kingdom)
Apartment GRACIA GARDEN
no issues. Very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend cocoon to anyone.
Rental from 19 to 22 oct 2015
John K. (new york, United States)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
Very satisfied with Cocoon. Had a lovely stay.
Rental from 15 to 19 oct 2015
Sarah F. (Glendale, United States)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 3
We are very satisfied with the Cocoon Barcelona agency and would definitely use them again for a stay in Spain or other countries where available. It was nice to know we had a back up agency to contact just in case things did not go as planned with the owner of the apartment. Everything was easy from start to finish and they communicate very quickly and effectively in response to questions.
Rental from 8 to 11 oct 2015
Joanna Jackson (, United Kingdom)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 5
Every communication has been very very efficient. I do not have a bad word to say .
Rental from 2 to 4 oct 2015
Stephen Jackson (Maidenhead, United Kingdom)
Apartment PEDRERA LUXURY A
Lovely apartment
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
GAUDI LUXURY ****
67 reviews
Richard Cohen (Canada)
"100% satisfied. We would not hesitate to recommend you."
Stay
March 2019
BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 1
14 reviews
Jon H. (United Kingdom)
"Definitely recommend"
Stay
March 2019
PICASSO TERRACE
173 reviews
Sebastien Dubos (Sweden)
"Great flat an awsome location.
Agency is very responsive. They got us an extra day for a fair price."
Stay
December 2018
GAUDI TERRACE 2
6 reviews
Melissa Bruyere (France)
"Really great agency"
Stay
November 2018
RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
4 reviews
Seb C. (United Kingdom)
"Communication was all good and price was very good. "
Stay
September 2018
BARCELONA CENTER 2B
10 reviews
Michelle Hurty Hurty (United States)
"Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised"
Stay
June 2018
BARCELONA PALACIO
38 reviews
Thierry Bollier (Belgium)
"not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!"
Stay
May 2018
GAUDI LUXURY ****
67 reviews
Mark Leon S. (United States)
"An excellent agency. Straightforward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tasteful, well managed apartment rentals in Barcelona."
Stay
January 2018
CATHEDRAL 1
4 reviews
Donal O. (Ireland)
"Great value and service. Highly recommended."
Stay
January 2018
BLOOM
20 reviews
Maria Teresa Fernandez (Ukraine)
"The location of the apartment is excellent and the apartment itself offered privacy and plenty of space for the four of us."
Stay
October 2017

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.