Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 2 to 6 sep 2016
Richard Johnson (Naples Florida, United States)
Apartment GRACIA VILA 3 SUPERIOR
It's our fourth Cocoon vacation. All in all, a very good experience.
Rental from 21 to 25 aug 2016
Paul Edwards (Perth, United Kingdom)
Tourist Apartments Barcelona Apartment YELLOW
Very happy with the service. Booking was easy and very quick response. A good selection of properties covering a wide price range.
Rental from 17 to 22 aug 2016
Sara Rosseels (Sclayn, Belgium)
Barcelona Vacation Rentals Apartment SUN DAYS
Satisfied, reaction time is very good!
Rental from 12 to 17 aug 2016
Mareike Tatic (Munich, Germany)
Barcelona Vacation Rentals Apartment SUN DAYS
We love it!
In the app was everything we need. Check in and out also very easy. We would book it everytime again.
Rental from 2 to 14 aug 2016
Tanja W. (64569 Nauheim, Germany)
Apartment PLAYA TWO
Excellent small appartment and location.
Rental from 30 jul to 6 aug 2016
Aisling W. (Kilkenny, Ireland)
Barcelona Vacation Rentals Apartment SUN DAYS
Very good and clear communication. Good price. Excellent service overall. Would recommend!
Rental from 22 to 29 jul 2016
Gillian Lonsdale (Lisburn, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
Very satisfied with everything
Rental from 17 to 24 jul 2016
Marion C. (Paris, France)
In barcelona budget accomodation. In Gracia area. Ideal for families Apartment BCN TRAVEL
Great communication !
Rental from 19 to 25 jul 2016
Peremans S. (Leuven, Belgium)
Apartment SANT ANTONI
One of the best accomodations so far in 6 years of visiting appartments in Barcelona.
Rental from 14 to 22 jul 2016
Elizabeth Oldfield (MacMasters Beach, Australia)
Apartments in Barcelona's Gotico district. Apartment TANGO
Very satisfied
Rental from 13 to 20 jul 2016
Marie-Line A. (MOUSTOIR-AC, France)
Apartment MONTJUIC PARK 2
pleasant appartment, calm
Rental from 27 jun to 1 jul 2016
Joan Street (Whanganui, New Zealand)
Apartment CITY TERRACE
Always satisfied.
Great welcomd ..nothing a trouble...would recommend it highly
Rental from 11 to 14 jul 2016
August V. (Zemst, Belgium)
In barcelona budget accomodation. In Gracia area. Ideal for families Apartment BCN TRAVEL
we had a great stay in Barcelona
Rental from 21 to 29 jun 2016
Stine Sandberg K. (Stange, Norway)
Apartment WARHOL
This is the third time I have used CoocconBarcelona and I always recomend you when I talk to people who are planning a trip to the best city in the world😊
Rental from 30 jun to 4 jul 2016
Christel K. (Venray, Netherlands)
Apartment GRACIA ZEN
Fantastic appartement with verry nice host !
Rental from 28 jun to 2 jul 2016
Mona Yong (Singapore , Singapore)
Exclusive Apartments Barcelona Apartment BCN EXCLUSIVE B
the agency is very helpful and was able to recommend restaurants, etc.
Rental from 31 may to 30 jun 2016
Peter Hill (Sunrise, United States)
Apartment GOTHIC STYLE
Communication with Cocoon Barcelona staff was excellent. Booking was flawless. Any assistance required was handled professionally.
Rental from 9 to 13 jun 2016
Ann-Kristin E. (, Germany)
Apartment MONTJUIC PARK 2
Communication went very well
Rental from 16 to 19 jun 2016
Anna U. (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment BLOOM
Lovely apartment, spacious and very clean
Rental from 27 to 30 may 2016
Laura Cahill (Carlisle, United Kingdom)
Apartment BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 1
Very easy booking process. Quick to reply to any questions. Very happy with pricing.
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
COLON
41 reviews
Stewart Shaw (Australia)
"Absolutely satisfied with the agency.
Used it two years ago hence making contact again this time.
Would recommend your agency to anyone traveling to Europe."
Stay
September 2019
CITY TERRACE
93 reviews
Gro Hørthe (Norway)
"Everything worked fine concerning contact with the agency"
Stay
July 2019
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Joanne Borrett (Australia)
"The agency service was brilliant, communication was easy and efficient and I felt very confident using your services throughout my reservation experience.
We were thrilled with our stay. Thanks again."
Stay
May 2019
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Richard Cohen (Canada)
"100% satisfied. We would not hesitate to recommend you."
Stay
March 2019
BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 1
14 reviews
Jon H. (United Kingdom)
"Definitely recommend"
Stay
March 2019
PICASSO TERRACE
175 reviews
Sebastien Dubos (Sweden)
"Great flat an awsome location.
Agency is very responsive. They got us an extra day for a fair price."
Stay
December 2018
GAUDI TERRACE 2
6 reviews
Melissa Bruyere (France)
"Really great agency"
Stay
November 2018
RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
4 reviews
Seb C. (United Kingdom)
"Communication was all good and price was very good. "
Stay
September 2018
BARCELONA CENTER 2B
10 reviews
Michelle Hurty Hurty (United States)
"Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised"
Stay
June 2018
BARCELONA PALACIO
38 reviews
Thierry Bollier (Belgium)
"not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!"
Stay
May 2018

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.