Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 30 jul to 6 aug 2016
Aisling W. (Kilkenny, Ireland)
Barcelona Vacation Rentals Apartment SUN DAYS
Very good and clear communication. Good price. Excellent service overall. Would recommend!
Rental from 22 to 29 jul 2016
Gillian Lonsdale (Lisburn, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
Very satisfied with everything
Rental from 17 to 24 jul 2016
Marion C. (Paris, France)
In barcelona budget accomodation. In Gracia area. Ideal for families Apartment BCN TRAVEL
Great communication !
Rental from 19 to 25 jul 2016
Peremans S. (Leuven, Belgium)
Apartment SANT ANTONI
One of the best accomodations so far in 6 years of visiting appartments in Barcelona.
Rental from 14 to 22 jul 2016
Elizabeth Oldfield (MacMasters Beach, Australia)
Apartments in Barcelona's Gotico district. Apartment TANGO
Very satisfied
Rental from 13 to 20 jul 2016
Marie-Line A. (MOUSTOIR-AC, France)
Apartment MONTJUIC PARK 2
pleasant appartment, calm
Rental from 27 jun to 1 jul 2016
Joan Street (Whanganui, New Zealand)
Apartment CITY TERRACE
Always satisfied.
Great welcomd ..nothing a trouble...would recommend it highly
Rental from 11 to 14 jul 2016
August V. (Zemst, Belgium)
In barcelona budget accomodation. In Gracia area. Ideal for families Apartment BCN TRAVEL
we had a great stay in Barcelona
Rental from 21 to 29 jun 2016
Stine Sandberg K. (Stange, Norway)
Apartment WARHOL
This is the third time I have used CoocconBarcelona and I always recomend you when I talk to people who are planning a trip to the best city in the world😊
Rental from 30 jun to 4 jul 2016
Christel K. (Venray, Netherlands)
Apartment GRACIA ZEN
Fantastic appartement with verry nice host !
Rental from 28 jun to 2 jul 2016
Mona Yong (Singapore , Singapore)
Exclusive Apartments Barcelona Apartment BCN EXCLUSIVE B
the agency is very helpful and was able to recommend restaurants, etc.
Rental from 31 may to 30 jun 2016
Peter Hill (Sunrise, United States)
Apartment GOTHIC STYLE
Communication with Cocoon Barcelona staff was excellent. Booking was flawless. Any assistance required was handled professionally.
Rental from 9 to 13 jun 2016
Ann-Kristin E. (, Germany)
Apartment MONTJUIC PARK 2
Communication went very well
Rental from 16 to 19 jun 2016
Anna U. (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment BLOOM
Lovely apartment, spacious and very clean
Rental from 27 to 30 may 2016
Laura Cahill (Carlisle, United Kingdom)
Apartment BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 1
Very easy booking process. Quick to reply to any questions. Very happy with pricing.
Rental from 5 to 8 may 2016
Solene V. (Aix en Provence, France)
Apartment SAGRADA TERRACE
Nice flat. well placed next to la Sagrada Familia and th tourist zone. Perfect check in and check out. Good beds.
Rental from 5 to 8 may 2016
Bjorn M. (Kiel, Germany)
Tourist Apartments Barcelona Apartment YELLOW
thanks a lot - it was a great stay!
Rental from 25 to 28 apr 2016
Alison Sharpe (Poynton, United Kingdom)
Apartment CASA SAGRADA FAMILIA
Communication was quick. Good value for money in a great location. Website is easy to use once you narrow down the area you want to stay in and the price range you are looking at. Used 4 years ago and also for Rome booking. Would use again.
Rental from 8 to 11 apr 2016
Jon L. (, United Kingdom)
Apartment BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 1
Very much satisfied. Well organised.
Excellent apartment and brilliant value for money
Rental from 24 to 28 mar 2016
Catherine Winter (coolum beach, Australia)
Vacation Apartment Rentals Barcelona Apartment PLAYA ONE
everything was made easy
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
PICASSO TERRACE
173 reviews
Sebastien Dubos (Sweden)
"Great flat an awsome location.
Agency is very responsive. They got us an extra day for a fair price."
Stay
December 2018
GAUDI TERRACE 2
6 reviews
Melissa Bruyere (France)
"Really great agency"
Stay
November 2018
RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
4 reviews
Seb C. (United Kingdom)
"Communication was all good and price was very good. "
Stay
September 2018
BARCELONA CENTER 2B
9 reviews
Michelle Hurty Hurty (United States)
"Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised"
Stay
June 2018
BARCELONA PALACIO
37 reviews
Thierry Bollier (Belgium)
"not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!"
Stay
May 2018
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Mark Leon S. (United States)
"An excellent agency. Straightforward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tasteful, well managed apartment rentals in Barcelona."
Stay
January 2018
CATHEDRAL 1
4 reviews
Donal O. (Ireland)
"Great value and service. Highly recommended."
Stay
January 2018
BLOOM
20 reviews
Maria Teresa Fernandez (Ukraine)
"The location of the apartment is excellent and the apartment itself offered privacy and plenty of space for the four of us."
Stay
October 2017
CITY TERRACE
91 reviews
Tom Reeves (United Kingdom)
"Would definitely go via Cocoon again."
Stay
September 2017
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Hassan K. (Saudi Arabia)
"From initial booking to payment to advice on airport transfers, yes. Loved the printed book in the apartment which has recommendation and description on restaurants, sightseeing etc"
Stay
September 2017

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.