Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 2 to 6 apr 2017
Johan Portier (, Belgium)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
The appartement is great, spacious and full of light.
Rental from 3 to 6 mar 2017
Joe Hennessy (Dublin, Ireland)
Apartment RAMBLA HOLIDAYS 3
Communication when booking was very easy and clear,

And if you need help you have a phone no from the agency or the guy you met in the apt which is very helpful.
Rental from 10 to 14 feb 2017
Paul Cunningham (Los Angles, United States)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER SUPERIOR 2
Thanks again for everything. Both apartments were great!
Rental from 10 to 14 feb 2017
Paul Cunningham (Los Angeles, United States)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER SUPERIOR 1
Thanks again for everything. Both apartments were great!
Rental from 1 to 31 jan 2017
Konnor Williams (mississauga, Canada)
Apartment WARHOL
Yes, I am very satisfied! Communication was timely and information was there. Lots of properties to pick from and there's something for everyone!
The website is easy to navigate.
Booking process was easy and quick!
We didn't need to use the emergency 24/7 line but I'm sure if we did they would have been helpful!
Rental from 18 to 24 dec 2016
Nathalie J. (Garches, France)
Apartment BARCELONA PALACIO
Satisfied absolutely
Rental from 5 to 8 aug 2016
Ben C. (Boroughbridge, North Yorkshire , United Kingdom)
Apartment RAMBLA HOLIDAYS 1
Spacious apartment and very good location. Perfect to stay with friends!
Rental from 2 to 7 oct 2016
Wendy Tan (Burnaby, Canada)
Apartment BLOOM
Everything went smoothly. Thanks!
Rental from 18 to 20 nov 2016
Raphael A. (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
Excellent apartment in very central and charming part of Barcelona.
Rental from 25 to 29 oct 2016
Jacqui Griffiths (Brecon, United Kingdom)
Apartments in Barcelona's Gotico district. Apartment TANGO
it's great value for money and a perfect base due to its location
Rental from 6 to 10 oct 2016
Golnoosh Baghi (freiburg, Germany)
Apartment BCN GALLERY 2
We had a nice stay in Barcelona and the apartment was comfortable and clean, just as described in the website. Totally recommendable!
Rental from 4 to 9 oct 2016
Carol B. (, United States)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
very good
Rental from 25 to 29 sep 2016
Ann Wallden Levin (Helsingborg, Sweden)
Tourist Apartments Barcelona Apartment YELLOW
Superexellent stay. The terass was so nice!
Rental from 19 to 26 sep 2016
James Mooney (Portland, United States)
Apartment GRACIA GARDEN
The apartment exceeded our expectations. All went smoothly.
Rental from 18 to 22 sep 2016
Jackie R. (, New Zealand)
Apartment BLOOM
Thank you for making our Barcelona experience fantastic.
Rental from 2 to 6 sep 2016
Richard Johnson (Naples Florida, United States)
Apartment GRACIA VILA 3 SUPERIOR
It's our fourth Cocoon vacation. All in all, a very good experience.
Rental from 21 to 25 aug 2016
Paul Edwards (Perth, United Kingdom)
Tourist Apartments Barcelona Apartment YELLOW
Very happy with the service. Booking was easy and very quick response. A good selection of properties covering a wide price range.
Rental from 17 to 22 aug 2016
Sara Rosseels (Sclayn, Belgium)
Barcelona Vacation Rentals Apartment SUN DAYS
Satisfied, reaction time is very good!
Rental from 12 to 17 aug 2016
Mareike Tatic (Munich, Germany)
Barcelona Vacation Rentals Apartment SUN DAYS
We love it!
In the app was everything we need. Check in and out also very easy. We would book it everytime again.
Rental from 2 to 14 aug 2016
Tanja W. (64569 Nauheim, Germany)
Apartment PLAYA TWO
Excellent small appartment and location.
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
PICASSO TERRACE
173 reviews
Sebastien Dubos (Sweden)
"Great flat an awsome location.
Agency is very responsive. They got us an extra day for a fair price."
Stay
December 2018
GAUDI TERRACE 2
6 reviews
Melissa Bruyere (France)
"Really great agency"
Stay
November 2018
RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
4 reviews
Seb C. (United Kingdom)
"Communication was all good and price was very good. "
Stay
September 2018
BARCELONA CENTER 2B
9 reviews
Michelle Hurty Hurty (United States)
"Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised"
Stay
June 2018
BARCELONA PALACIO
37 reviews
Thierry Bollier (Belgium)
"not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!"
Stay
May 2018
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Mark Leon S. (United States)
"An excellent agency. Straightforward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tasteful, well managed apartment rentals in Barcelona."
Stay
January 2018
CATHEDRAL 1
4 reviews
Donal O. (Ireland)
"Great value and service. Highly recommended."
Stay
January 2018
BLOOM
20 reviews
Maria Teresa Fernandez (Ukraine)
"The location of the apartment is excellent and the apartment itself offered privacy and plenty of space for the four of us."
Stay
October 2017
CITY TERRACE
91 reviews
Tom Reeves (United Kingdom)
"Would definitely go via Cocoon again."
Stay
September 2017
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Hassan K. (Saudi Arabia)
"From initial booking to payment to advice on airport transfers, yes. Loved the printed book in the apartment which has recommendation and description on restaurants, sightseeing etc"
Stay
September 2017

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.