Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 22 to 26 jun 2017
Tony Moore (Deeside, United Kingdom)
Tourist Apartments Barcelona Apartment YELLOW
found the booking process really easy. Their customer service is really good as they reply to any queries quickly
Rental from 19 to 24 jun 2017
Carlene M Currier (Denver, United States)
Apartment BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 5
I would highly recommend the apartment because the location is fantastic.
Rental from 15 to 18 jun 2017
Samuel Webster (London, United Kingdom)
City Apartments Barcelona Apartment BARCELONA CENTER TERRACE
The accommodation was perfect for our needs.
Rental from 29 may to 9 jun 2017
Oliver L. (Reutlingen, Germany)
Apartment SAGRADA TERRACE
we always book over cocoon!
Rental from 26 to 29 may 2017
Cor Van Dijk (Gasselternijveenschemond, Netherlands)
In barcelona budget accomodation. In Gracia area. Ideal for families Apartment BCN TRAVEL
I am very pleased with the agency. Overall, it was great
Rental from 24 to 26 may 2017
Andrew Arnold (New York, United States)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER SUPERIOR 1
The apartment was wonderful. It provided a great home base for me and my family's Barcelona visit.
Rental from 19 to 22 may 2017
Betiana Paula Gil (CABA CIUDAD AUTÃ?NOMA DE BUENOS AIRES, Argentina)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
I would not hesitate to contact you again if we plan to visit Barcelona again.
Rental from 3 to 9 may 2017
Cyriac Abraham (, United States)
Apartment BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 4
We all enjoy our stay and all the accommodation was perfect.
Rental from 6 to 9 may 2017
Joelle M. (paris, France)
Tourist Apartments Barcelona Apartment YELLOW
it was so perfect
Rental from 5 to 7 may 2017
Rachel Lawson (Barnet, London , United Kingdom)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER SUPERIOR 2
We had a brilliant time - the apartments were perfect! Thanks so much.
Rental from 28 apr to 1 may 2017
Thomas Dehmel (, Germany)
In barcelona budget accomodation. In Gracia area. Ideal for families Apartment BCN TRAVEL
Perfect! For Barcelona-Trips I will allways use and recommend Cocoon Barcelona.
Rental from 15 feb to 29 apr 2017
Paola Blanco Haldrup (Stockholm, Sweden)
Barcelona Vacation Rentals Apartment SUN DAYS
The booking process was very good. We felt safe with all.
Rental from 28 apr to 1 may 2017
Rohini S. (Watford, United Kingdom)
City Centre Apartments Barcelona Apartment BARCELONA CENTER 2A
My overall experience was very good and Adriana in your team was fantastic - very helpful and definitely went above and beyond.
Rental from 27 apr to 1 may 2017
Monique Luttin (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 1
Everyone absolutely loved the apartment thank you
Rental from 22 to 29 apr 2017
Saskia J. (Leiden, Netherlands)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
communication went smooth and quick. The accomodating was very nice
Rental from 21 to 23 apr 2017
Elizabeth Kaye (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER SUPERIOR 1
Was clean, spacious and in such a great central location.
Rental from 21 to 23 apr 2017
Elizabeth Kaye (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER SUPERIOR 2
We had an excellent time and the accommodation exceeded my expectations it was perfect!
Rental from 11 to 15 apr 2017
Warren Gregory (Christchurch, New Zealand)
Tourist Apartments Barcelona Apartment YELLOW
communication was good and everything went to plan. Top marks.
Rental from 11 to 15 apr 2017
Natalie B. (Coogee, Australia)
Apartment PICASSO TERRACE
Very satisfied! Simple and easy to deal with
Rental from 6 to 9 apr 2017
Kelly Addy (, United States)
Apartment BARCELONA PALACIO
that the apartment was great as was all the staff!!
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
PICASSO TERRACE
173 reviews
Sebastien Dubos (Sweden)
"Great flat an awsome location.
Agency is very responsive. They got us an extra day for a fair price."
Stay
December 2018
GAUDI TERRACE 2
6 reviews
Melissa Bruyere (France)
"Really great agency"
Stay
November 2018
RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
4 reviews
Seb C. (United Kingdom)
"Communication was all good and price was very good. "
Stay
September 2018
BARCELONA CENTER 2B
9 reviews
Michelle Hurty Hurty (United States)
"Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised"
Stay
June 2018
BARCELONA PALACIO
37 reviews
Thierry Bollier (Belgium)
"not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!"
Stay
May 2018
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Mark Leon S. (United States)
"An excellent agency. Straightforward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tasteful, well managed apartment rentals in Barcelona."
Stay
January 2018
CATHEDRAL 1
4 reviews
Donal O. (Ireland)
"Great value and service. Highly recommended."
Stay
January 2018
BLOOM
20 reviews
Maria Teresa Fernandez (Ukraine)
"The location of the apartment is excellent and the apartment itself offered privacy and plenty of space for the four of us."
Stay
October 2017
CITY TERRACE
91 reviews
Tom Reeves (United Kingdom)
"Would definitely go via Cocoon again."
Stay
September 2017
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Hassan K. (Saudi Arabia)
"From initial booking to payment to advice on airport transfers, yes. Loved the printed book in the apartment which has recommendation and description on restaurants, sightseeing etc"
Stay
September 2017

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.