Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24

Rental from 7 to 12 aug 2014
Elisabeth CANILLAC - ROCHA (PARIS, France)
Apartments in Barcelona. Holiday rentals. Large apartment with terraces, near the Ramblas Apartment TOUAREG 1
the person that i had at phone in espagna, from cocoon, was clear and answer quickly and this was good, it's why i reserved.
Rental from 9 to 11 aug 2014
Mary B. (Wayland, United States)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER 1C
Apt beautiful and as pictured.
Rental from 25 jul to 4 aug 2014
Christoffer Holmkvist (Bandhagen, Sweden)
Apartment BCN STAY TERRACE
Good prices, good selection.
Rental from 4 to 8 aug 2014
Corentin C. (Paris, France)
Barcelona Studio Apartments Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 5
Satisfied by communication, website and booking process.
Rental from 25 jul to 1 aug 2014
nicola C. (york, United Kingdom)
Apartment BARCELONETA BEACH 2
Satisfied, excellent communication by email before booking and by phone with our contact.
Rental from 21 to 24 jun 2014
Martina Schubert (Frankfurt, Germany)
Apartment CITRUS
We were encountering challenges at moment of booking with our American Express Credit Card.
But when contacting your office by email we were helped within a good timely and friendly manner, also when we had changes regarding the number of persons.
We would return anytime.
Rental from 27 to 31 jul 2014
Anders Kristensen (Frederiksberg C, Denmark)
Apartment PICASSO TERRACE
The location of the apartment is great, the terrace as well.
Very satisfied!
Rental from 15 to 29 jul 2014
Marc-Antoine Crocq (Soultz, France)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
Very satisfied!
Rental from 24 to 31 jul 2014
Ruth Flint (Leeds, United Kingdom)
Barcelona Terrace Apartments Apartment SUMMERTIME
This was a really lovely, colourful apartment in an old part of the city.
Rental from 24 to 30 jul 2014
René W. (Barendrecht, Netherlands)
Apartment Rental Barcelona Beach Apartment BEACH STYLE
Very satisfied. All credits to our host Valerie
Rental from 5 jun to 24 jul 2014
Allen I. (Pompano Beach, United States)
Barcelona, luxury apartment. Rental per months. Apartment BORN DELUXE
Cocoon made the stay very nice and easy. I especially enjoyed the tips for restaurants, would have been very hit and miss without it.
Rental from 15 to 24 jul 2014
Stephanie Githa N. (Middelfart, Denmark)
Apartments for rental in the Gothic area of Barcelona. Near the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 3
Everything was great and well-described. I really recommend Cocoon Barcelona! It was an easy process and we also used their recommended service to transfer from aiport (Sun Transfers). Would definitely look at their site next time we book!
Rental from 18 to 22 jul 2014
Jeffrey W. (Beaudesert, Australia)
Barcelona, Hostel or Apartment? Catalunya View: great alternative to Hostel! Apartment CATALUNYA VIEW
Satisfied with cocoon. All good.
Just a good holiday experience.
Rental from 8 to 12 jul 2014
Luc G. (Lac Delage, Canada)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
Perfect location.

Host was on time and friendly.

Thanks!
Rental from 16 to 20 jul 2014
Oliver K. (huenenberg see, Switzerland)
Vacation Apartment Rentals Barcelona Apartment PLAYA ONE
no problem with the booking and quick answer from the agency.
Rental from 20 to 25 jul 2014
Annie R. (Woodend, Australia)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 5
Satisfied!
Rental from 20 to 24 jul 2014
Peter D. (Mortsel, Belgium)
Apartment COSY BARCELONA
Quiet appartment, internet, airco - excellent location. We will be back!
Rental from 18 to 24 jul 2014
Chris W. (Heswall, United Kingdom)
Apartment BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 4
very helpful agency
Rental from 19 to 24 jul 2014
CLAIRE D. (vence, France)
Apartment BEETHOVEN
Very satisfied on each point with Cocoon!
Rental from 14 to 21 jul 2014
Martin M. (Tallinn, Estonia)
Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO ATTIC
Excellent stay, solid apartment with great views!
10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
PICASSO TERRACE
173 reviews
Sebastien Dubos (Sweden)
"Great flat an awsome location.
Agency is very responsive. They got us an extra day for a fair price."
Stay
December 2018
GAUDI TERRACE 2
6 reviews
Melissa Bruyere (France)
"Really great agency"
Stay
November 2018
RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
4 reviews
Seb C. (United Kingdom)
"Communication was all good and price was very good. "
Stay
September 2018
BARCELONA CENTER 2B
9 reviews
Michelle Hurty Hurty (United States)
"Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised"
Stay
June 2018
BARCELONA PALACIO
37 reviews
Thierry Bollier (Belgium)
"not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!"
Stay
May 2018
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Mark Leon S. (United States)
"An excellent agency. Straightforward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tasteful, well managed apartment rentals in Barcelona."
Stay
January 2018
CATHEDRAL 1
4 reviews
Donal O. (Ireland)
"Great value and service. Highly recommended."
Stay
January 2018
BLOOM
20 reviews
Maria Teresa Fernandez (Ukraine)
"The location of the apartment is excellent and the apartment itself offered privacy and plenty of space for the four of us."
Stay
October 2017
CITY TERRACE
91 reviews
Tom Reeves (United Kingdom)
"Would definitely go via Cocoon again."
Stay
September 2017
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Hassan K. (Saudi Arabia)
"From initial booking to payment to advice on airport transfers, yes. Loved the printed book in the apartment which has recommendation and description on restaurants, sightseeing etc"
Stay
September 2017

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.