Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23

Rental from 22 to 29 aug 2014
Martin Stephens (Lisburn, United Kingdom)
Apartments Barcelona Holiday Apartment SUN DAYS 2
Very convenient being able to leave our luggage at the Cocoon office, prior to the commencement of our rental. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Rental from 24 to 28 aug 2014
Marc Edwards (Bangor, United Kingdom)
Apartments with Swimming Pool in Barcelona Apartment OLYMPIC FIRST
The appartment is in a wonderful position. It is well furnished, and very clean. The swimming pool was loveley.
Rental from 24 to 28 aug 2014
Philippe Camus (sevran, France)
Accomodation in Barcelona's Gotico quarter. Near the Ramblas and Barceloneta's beach Apartment GOTIC SUITE 1
Very nice trip in Barcelona.
Rental from 21 to 27 aug 2014
Christian P. (Munich, Germany)
Barcelona apartment. For a nice stay in the historical center close to Ramblas Apartment BOQUERIA
Everything perfect!
We enjoyed our stay a lot!
Rental from 8 to 11 aug 2014
John S. (dublin, Ireland)
Apartment GRACIA ZEN
we had a very enjoyable stay in a lovely apartment. yes , first time we have used Cocoon and would use again.
Rental from 17 to 24 aug 2014
Tom McDonough (Bradford, United Kingdom)
Apartments with Swimming Pool in Barcelona Apartment OLYMPIC FIRST
Great location, good walking distance from the gothic area, park and main city beaches.
Rental from 15 to 22 aug 2014
David Denness (Hindhead, United Kingdom)
Accommodation in Barcelona. Cheap Rental Apartment SAGRADA FAMILIA
Yes satisfied, agency cocoonbarcelona- Helpful and quick responses.
Rental from 17 to 20 jul 2014
Emma T. (Sydney, Australia)
Apartment SUNNY MONTJUIC
A really handy spot for getting around on foot and being in amonst the locals. Our manager was very helpful with where to go to eat and the best transport to do something.
Rental from 25 to 27 jul 2014
Jasmine W. (Rafz, Switzerland)
Apartment PEDRERA LUXURY C
It’s absolutely beautiful!
It was very clean and spacious. The floors are amazing and the decoration works perfectly throughout the whole apartment.
Rental from 10 to 14 aug 2014
Joan B. (villeurbanne, France)
Apartments Barcelona Spain Apartment FIRA BCN 2
Beautiful flat very comfortable bed with all furniture to high standard the owner is very helpful and caring all perfect thank you:-)
Rental from 4 to 8 aug 2014
Warren Moss (Gymea, Australia)
Apartment UNIVERSITY VIEW
We found the location very convenient and central. yes valerie was extremely helpful.
Rental from 11 to 16 aug 2014
Roberto Zampogna (Stockholm, Sweden)
Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO ATTIC
Cocoon BCN always impressed year after year. They have personal touch to their service and will respond to any questions in a timely manner.
Rental from 13 to 22 aug 2014
Sina Bührig (Hannover, Germany)
Apartment CASA SAGRADA FAMILIA
We will not only come back but also recommend to many friends!

Thanks for this comfortable stay!!
Rental from 15 to 20 aug 2014
Alistair K. (Derby, United Kingdom)
Apartment PEDRERA LUXURY B
the flat was very nice and the host had left some chocolates and a bottle of wine which was a very nice touch.|
Rental from 3 to 8 aug 2014
Michele Garampi (Firenze, Italy)
Vacation Apartment Barcelona Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 3
We are very satisfied. The information was very good tidy and right
Rental from 10 to 17 aug 2014
Ciaran L. (Glasgow, United Kingdom)
Barcelona: Accomodation with terrace Apartment BORN SUN
Great apartment. Really helpful check in great neighbourhood def recommend to friends. Will use again when visiting Barca
Rental from 11 to 16 aug 2014
Jacqueline Priest (airdrie, United Kingdom)
Barcelona. 2 bed apartment with terrace. Reasonable rental price. Near Passeig de Gracia Apartment CORSEGA
Great company,would use your website again to book an apartment
Rental from 11 to 16 aug 2014
Chantal Peeters (Maastricht, Netherlands)
Tourist Apartments Barcelona Apartment YELLOW
Everything was ok.
Rental from 10 to 13 aug 2014
Mary Piccaluga (Toronto, Canada)
Apartments in Barcelona in the Gothic quarter Apartment GOTIC SUITE 2
We hope to come back for a longer period. The agency work and set-up is excellent.
Rental from 18 to 21 jul 2014
Fahmed Ahmed (Birmingham, United Kingdom)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 4
Yes very satisfied
9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
PICASSO TERRACE
173 reviews
Sebastien Dubos (Sweden)
"Great flat an awsome location.
Agency is very responsive. They got us an extra day for a fair price."
Stay
December 2018
GAUDI TERRACE 2
6 reviews
Melissa Bruyere (France)
"Really great agency"
Stay
November 2018
RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
4 reviews
Seb C. (United Kingdom)
"Communication was all good and price was very good. "
Stay
September 2018
BARCELONA CENTER 2B
9 reviews
Michelle Hurty Hurty (United States)
"Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised"
Stay
June 2018
BARCELONA PALACIO
37 reviews
Thierry Bollier (Belgium)
"not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!"
Stay
May 2018
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Mark Leon S. (United States)
"An excellent agency. Straightforward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tasteful, well managed apartment rentals in Barcelona."
Stay
January 2018
CATHEDRAL 1
4 reviews
Donal O. (Ireland)
"Great value and service. Highly recommended."
Stay
January 2018
BLOOM
20 reviews
Maria Teresa Fernandez (Ukraine)
"The location of the apartment is excellent and the apartment itself offered privacy and plenty of space for the four of us."
Stay
October 2017
CITY TERRACE
91 reviews
Tom Reeves (United Kingdom)
"Would definitely go via Cocoon again."
Stay
September 2017
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Hassan K. (Saudi Arabia)
"From initial booking to payment to advice on airport transfers, yes. Loved the printed book in the apartment which has recommendation and description on restaurants, sightseeing etc"
Stay
September 2017

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.