Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23

Rental from 1 to 6 sep 2014
Jo Cabaluna (San Jose, United States)
Barcelona Studio by Plaza Catalunya. Quiet barcelona studio in the city centre Apartment MUSICA
Satisfied, your agency was very prompt in answering questions that I have and booking process was very easy. The property was very nice and price is right. Thank you very much!
Rental from 1 to 5 sep 2014
Linda G. (Belfast, United Kingdom)
Apartment PASEO DE GRACIA PENTHOUSE 1
Happy with the agency as I have stayed in another of your flats
which really came up to standard. Welcome good then and now.
Rental from 27 aug to 5 sep 2014
Amir A. (Cairo, Egypt)
Apartment MODERN CLASSIC BCN
Very satisfied as they patiently and quickly respond to all questions.
Rental from 31 aug to 5 sep 2014
Rachael L. (Blaydon on Tyne, United Kingdom)
Vacation Apartment Barcelona Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 3
We were very satisfied with using the agency and would do so again.
Rental from 22 to 29 aug 2014
Martin Stephens (Lisburn, United Kingdom)
Apartments Barcelona Holiday Apartment SUN DAYS 2
Very convenient being able to leave our luggage at the Cocoon office, prior to the commencement of our rental. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Rental from 24 to 28 aug 2014
Marc Edwards (Bangor, United Kingdom)
Apartments with Swimming Pool in Barcelona Apartment OLYMPIC FIRST
The appartment is in a wonderful position. It is well furnished, and very clean. The swimming pool was loveley.
Rental from 24 to 28 aug 2014
Philippe Camus (sevran, France)
Accomodation in Barcelona's Gotico quarter. Near the Ramblas and Barceloneta's beach Apartment GOTIC SUITE 1
Very nice trip in Barcelona.
Rental from 21 to 27 aug 2014
Christian P. (Munich, Germany)
Barcelona apartment. For a nice stay in the historical center close to Ramblas Apartment BOQUERIA
Everything perfect!
We enjoyed our stay a lot!
Rental from 8 to 11 aug 2014
John S. (dublin, Ireland)
Apartment GRACIA ZEN
we had a very enjoyable stay in a lovely apartment. yes , first time we have used Cocoon and would use again.
Rental from 17 to 24 aug 2014
Tom McDonough (Bradford, United Kingdom)
Apartments with Swimming Pool in Barcelona Apartment OLYMPIC FIRST
Great location, good walking distance from the gothic area, park and main city beaches.
Rental from 15 to 22 aug 2014
David Denness (Hindhead, United Kingdom)
Accommodation in Barcelona. Cheap Rental Apartment SAGRADA FAMILIA
Yes satisfied, agency cocoonbarcelona- Helpful and quick responses.
Rental from 17 to 20 jul 2014
Emma T. (Sydney, Australia)
Apartment SUNNY MONTJUIC
A really handy spot for getting around on foot and being in amonst the locals. Our manager was very helpful with where to go to eat and the best transport to do something.
Rental from 25 to 27 jul 2014
Jasmine W. (Rafz, Switzerland)
Apartment PEDRERA LUXURY C
It’s absolutely beautiful!
It was very clean and spacious. The floors are amazing and the decoration works perfectly throughout the whole apartment.
Rental from 10 to 14 aug 2014
Joan B. (villeurbanne, France)
Apartments Barcelona Spain Apartment FIRA BCN 2
Beautiful flat very comfortable bed with all furniture to high standard the owner is very helpful and caring all perfect thank you:-)
Rental from 4 to 8 aug 2014
Warren Moss (Gymea, Australia)
Apartment UNIVERSITY VIEW
We found the location very convenient and central. yes valerie was extremely helpful.
Rental from 11 to 16 aug 2014
Roberto Zampogna (Stockholm, Sweden)
Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO ATTIC
Cocoon BCN always impressed year after year. They have personal touch to their service and will respond to any questions in a timely manner.
Rental from 13 to 22 aug 2014
Sina Bührig (Hannover, Germany)
Apartment CASA SAGRADA FAMILIA
We will not only come back but also recommend to many friends!

Thanks for this comfortable stay!!
Rental from 15 to 20 aug 2014
Alistair K. (Derby, United Kingdom)
Apartment PEDRERA LUXURY B
the flat was very nice and the host had left some chocolates and a bottle of wine which was a very nice touch.|
Rental from 3 to 8 aug 2014
Michele Garampi (Firenze, Italy)
Vacation Apartment Barcelona Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 3
We are very satisfied. The information was very good tidy and right
Rental from 10 to 17 aug 2014
Ciaran L. (Glasgow, United Kingdom)
Barcelona: Accomodation with terrace Apartment BORN SUN
Great apartment. Really helpful check in great neighbourhood def recommend to friends. Will use again when visiting Barca
9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
CITY TERRACE
93 reviews
Gro Hørthe (Norway)
"Everything worked fine concerning contact with the agency"
Stay
July 2019
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Joanne Borrett (Australia)
"The agency service was brilliant, communication was easy and efficient and I felt very confident using your services throughout my reservation experience.
We were thrilled with our stay. Thanks again."
Stay
May 2019
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Richard Cohen (Canada)
"100% satisfied. We would not hesitate to recommend you."
Stay
March 2019
BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 1
14 reviews
Jon H. (United Kingdom)
"Definitely recommend"
Stay
March 2019
PICASSO TERRACE
174 reviews
Sebastien Dubos (Sweden)
"Great flat an awsome location.
Agency is very responsive. They got us an extra day for a fair price."
Stay
December 2018
GAUDI TERRACE 2
6 reviews
Melissa Bruyere (France)
"Really great agency"
Stay
November 2018
RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
4 reviews
Seb C. (United Kingdom)
"Communication was all good and price was very good. "
Stay
September 2018
BARCELONA CENTER 2B
10 reviews
Michelle Hurty Hurty (United States)
"Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised"
Stay
June 2018
BARCELONA PALACIO
38 reviews
Thierry Bollier (Belgium)
"not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!"
Stay
May 2018
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Mark Leon S. (United States)
"An excellent agency. Straightforward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tasteful, well managed apartment rentals in Barcelona."
Stay
January 2018

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.