Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22

Rental from 15 to 18 sep 2014
Rinus Dost (Best, Netherlands)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER 1C
Satisfied. All aspects were in good order.
We enjoyed our stay very much. Me and my wife will come to Barcelona again and will book with Cocoon again.
Rental from 29 aug to 3 sep 2014
Ching O. (Melbourne, Australia)
Apartments in Barcelona in the Gothic quarter Apartment GOTIC SUITE 2
Very happy with the service provided by your team. Great experience with booking - emails correspondence were easy and response were quick.
Rental from 2 to 9 sep 2014
Lubisa K. (LONDON, United Kingdom)
Apartment CASITA CAMP NOU
Satisfied with Cocoon, I will gladly recommend it to a friend!
Rental from 6 to 13 sep 2014
Liam C. (Kilkenny, Ireland)
Apartment Barcelona Holiday Apartment MONTJUIC PARK
Satisfied with Cocoon, very easy to deal with & Website very user friendly, I would highly recommend to others!
Rental from 11 to 14 sep 2014
Coraline J. (Geneva, Switzerland)
Studio Apartment Barcelona Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 4
Very good communication with the agency.
Rental from 10 to 14 sep 2014
Mark R. (, United Kingdom)
Rental in Barcelona Apartment RAMBLAS SUITE
Great location and very competitive rate considering the overall quality. Would definitely stay again.
Rental from 11 to 14 sep 2014
Danielle W. (10717 Berlin, Germany)
Apartment MODERNIST DECO
Satisfied, , everything worked out fine !
Rental from 29 aug to 7 sep 2014
Sylvie Désormeaux (Montreal, Canada)
Apartments Barcelona Holiday Apartment SUN DAYS 2
Excellent service!
Rental from 6 to 10 sep 2014
Vicky U. (Bournemouth, United Kingdom)
Apartment GRACIA GARDEN
I was impressed by the quick response to my initial inquiry. The booking process was straightforward and any extra questions I had were also answered quickly. The extra information that came with the confirmation email was useful and the overall impression of the company was professional and friendly. I would recommend Cocoon to friends travelling to any of the cities where it has properties.
Rental from 3 to 10 sep 2014
Anthony D. (, Belgium)
Apartment UNIVERSITY VIEW
I appreciated the ease and efficiency of Cocoon's service.

Valerie, who showed us the apartment, was very friendly and helpful in getting us situated with the lodgings and the surrounding area.
Rental from 21 to 24 aug 2014
Cornelis jan De wit (groningen, Netherlands)
Barcelona Nightly Apartment Rentals Apartment CLASSIC BCN
Great stay, good welcome, we have a 'pied à terre' ín Barcelona!
Rental from 28 aug to 2 sep 2014
Maria Gabriela A. (Hamilton, Canada)
Barceloneta Apartment Apartment BARCELONETA 2
Satisfied, the apartment met our expectations! We need to keep in touch so we can rent one of your Barceloneta apartments again!! Thanks a lot
Rental from 30 aug to 2 sep 2014
Ria Safey (, United Kingdom)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 1
Satisfied with Cocoon, and we were provided with all the necessary information upon booking.
Rental from 28 to 31 aug 2014
Michael S. (71706 Markgröningen, Germany)
Apartment Rental Barcelona Beach Apartment BEACH STYLE
We booked only two days in advance, received immediately a confirmation via email so we could be sure everything is ok. We then contacted Valerie to make an appointment and she was just great, extremely helpful, met us at the apt. and explained everything there. She even found the time to show us around the area! We enjoyed our stay in Barcelona very much and we are sure we will come back - and hopefully "Beach Style" will be again available.
Rental from 31 aug to 6 sep 2014
Joona Salo (, Finland)
Travel Apartments Barcelona Apartment TRAVELING ONE
Everything went very well, we have only good things to say! Thank you very much!
Rental from 29 aug to 1 sep 2014
Frances H. (Leeds, United Kingdom)
Apartment GRACIA GARDEN
Lovely location and very friendly check in and out.
Rental from 1 to 6 sep 2014
Jo Cabaluna (San Jose, United States)
Barcelona Studio by Plaza Catalunya. Quiet barcelona studio in the city centre Apartment MUSICA
Satisfied, your agency was very prompt in answering questions that I have and booking process was very easy. The property was very nice and price is right. Thank you very much!
Rental from 1 to 5 sep 2014
Linda G. (Belfast, United Kingdom)
Apartment PASEO DE GRACIA PENTHOUSE 1
Happy with the agency as I have stayed in another of your flats
which really came up to standard. Welcome good then and now.
Rental from 27 aug to 5 sep 2014
Amir A. (Cairo, Egypt)
Apartment MODERN CLASSIC BCN
Very satisfied as they patiently and quickly respond to all questions.
Rental from 31 aug to 5 sep 2014
Rachael L. (Blaydon on Tyne, United Kingdom)
Vacation Apartment Barcelona Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 3
We were very satisfied with using the agency and would do so again.
8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
PICASSO TERRACE
173 reviews
Sebastien Dubos (Sweden)
"Great flat an awsome location.
Agency is very responsive. They got us an extra day for a fair price."
Stay
December 2018
GAUDI TERRACE 2
6 reviews
Melissa Bruyere (France)
"Really great agency"
Stay
November 2018
RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
4 reviews
Seb C. (United Kingdom)
"Communication was all good and price was very good. "
Stay
September 2018
BARCELONA CENTER 2B
9 reviews
Michelle Hurty Hurty (United States)
"Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised"
Stay
June 2018
BARCELONA PALACIO
37 reviews
Thierry Bollier (Belgium)
"not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!"
Stay
May 2018
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Mark Leon S. (United States)
"An excellent agency. Straightforward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tasteful, well managed apartment rentals in Barcelona."
Stay
January 2018
CATHEDRAL 1
4 reviews
Donal O. (Ireland)
"Great value and service. Highly recommended."
Stay
January 2018
BLOOM
20 reviews
Maria Teresa Fernandez (Ukraine)
"The location of the apartment is excellent and the apartment itself offered privacy and plenty of space for the four of us."
Stay
October 2017
CITY TERRACE
91 reviews
Tom Reeves (United Kingdom)
"Would definitely go via Cocoon again."
Stay
September 2017
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Hassan K. (Saudi Arabia)
"From initial booking to payment to advice on airport transfers, yes. Loved the printed book in the apartment which has recommendation and description on restaurants, sightseeing etc"
Stay
September 2017

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.