Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22

Rental from 17 to 22 sep 2014
Ella Cappell (Broom, United Kingdom)
Apartments for rental in the Gothic area of Barcelona. Near the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 3
Excellent location for us, close to where my daughter lives which is what I requested in my original enquiry.
Rental from 9 to 19 sep 2014
Colin Davids (Johannesburg, South Africa)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 4
Yes in all ways satisfied
The booking staff was wonderfull
Rental from 15 to 18 sep 2014
Chris Rayner (Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
We are very pleased, excellent communication, price/quality good, booking process easy. Many thanks!
Rental from 14 to 18 sep 2014
Dr. Bertie K. (Austin, United States)
Accommodation Barcelona in the city centre Apartment COLON
I am impressed with the quality of service from the Cocoon representatives. We were met exactly at the time and location agreed upon and our deposit was returned before we left at the end of our stay. Internet communications were responded to appropriately considering time differences in our locations. Everyone involved was friendly and professional.

Rental from 15 to 18 sep 2014
Rinus Dost (Best, Netherlands)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER 1C
Satisfied. All aspects were in good order.
We enjoyed our stay very much. Me and my wife will come to Barcelona again and will book with Cocoon again.
Rental from 29 aug to 3 sep 2014
Ching O. (Melbourne, Australia)
Apartments in Barcelona in the Gothic quarter Apartment GOTIC SUITE 2
Very happy with the service provided by your team. Great experience with booking - emails correspondence were easy and response were quick.
Rental from 2 to 9 sep 2014
Lubisa K. (LONDON, United Kingdom)
Apartment CASITA CAMP NOU
Satisfied with Cocoon, I will gladly recommend it to a friend!
Rental from 6 to 13 sep 2014
Liam C. (Kilkenny, Ireland)
Apartment Barcelona Holiday Apartment MONTJUIC PARK
Satisfied with Cocoon, very easy to deal with & Website very user friendly, I would highly recommend to others!
Rental from 11 to 14 sep 2014
Coraline J. (Geneva, Switzerland)
Studio Apartment Barcelona Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 4
Very good communication with the agency.
Rental from 10 to 14 sep 2014
Mark R. (, United Kingdom)
Rental in Barcelona Apartment RAMBLAS SUITE
Great location and very competitive rate considering the overall quality. Would definitely stay again.
Rental from 11 to 14 sep 2014
Danielle W. (10717 Berlin, Germany)
Apartment MODERNIST DECO
Satisfied, , everything worked out fine !
Rental from 29 aug to 7 sep 2014
Sylvie Désormeaux (Montreal, Canada)
Apartments Barcelona Holiday Apartment SUN DAYS 2
Excellent service!
Rental from 6 to 10 sep 2014
Vicky U. (Bournemouth, United Kingdom)
Apartment GRACIA GARDEN
I was impressed by the quick response to my initial inquiry. The booking process was straightforward and any extra questions I had were also answered quickly. The extra information that came with the confirmation email was useful and the overall impression of the company was professional and friendly. I would recommend Cocoon to friends travelling to any of the cities where it has properties.
Rental from 3 to 10 sep 2014
Anthony D. (, Belgium)
Apartment UNIVERSITY VIEW
I appreciated the ease and efficiency of Cocoon's service.

Valerie, who showed us the apartment, was very friendly and helpful in getting us situated with the lodgings and the surrounding area.
Rental from 21 to 24 aug 2014
Cornelis jan De wit (groningen, Netherlands)
Barcelona Nightly Apartment Rentals Apartment CLASSIC BCN
Great stay, good welcome, we have a 'pied à terre' ín Barcelona!
Rental from 28 aug to 2 sep 2014
Maria Gabriela A. (Hamilton, Canada)
Barceloneta Apartment Apartment BARCELONETA 2
Satisfied, the apartment met our expectations! We need to keep in touch so we can rent one of your Barceloneta apartments again!! Thanks a lot
Rental from 30 aug to 2 sep 2014
Ria Safey (, United Kingdom)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 1
Satisfied with Cocoon, and we were provided with all the necessary information upon booking.
Rental from 28 to 31 aug 2014
Michael S. (71706 Markgröningen, Germany)
Apartment Rental Barcelona Beach Apartment BEACH STYLE
We booked only two days in advance, received immediately a confirmation via email so we could be sure everything is ok. We then contacted Valerie to make an appointment and she was just great, extremely helpful, met us at the apt. and explained everything there. She even found the time to show us around the area! We enjoyed our stay in Barcelona very much and we are sure we will come back - and hopefully "Beach Style" will be again available.
Rental from 31 aug to 6 sep 2014
Joona Salo (, Finland)
Travel Apartments Barcelona Apartment TRAVELING ONE
Everything went very well, we have only good things to say! Thank you very much!
Rental from 29 aug to 1 sep 2014
Frances H. (Leeds, United Kingdom)
Apartment GRACIA GARDEN
Lovely location and very friendly check in and out.
8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
CITY TERRACE
93 reviews
Gro Hørthe (Norway)
"Everything worked fine concerning contact with the agency"
Stay
July 2019
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Joanne Borrett (Australia)
"The agency service was brilliant, communication was easy and efficient and I felt very confident using your services throughout my reservation experience.
We were thrilled with our stay. Thanks again."
Stay
May 2019
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Richard Cohen (Canada)
"100% satisfied. We would not hesitate to recommend you."
Stay
March 2019
BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 1
14 reviews
Jon H. (United Kingdom)
"Definitely recommend"
Stay
March 2019
PICASSO TERRACE
174 reviews
Sebastien Dubos (Sweden)
"Great flat an awsome location.
Agency is very responsive. They got us an extra day for a fair price."
Stay
December 2018
GAUDI TERRACE 2
6 reviews
Melissa Bruyere (France)
"Really great agency"
Stay
November 2018
RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
4 reviews
Seb C. (United Kingdom)
"Communication was all good and price was very good. "
Stay
September 2018
BARCELONA CENTER 2B
10 reviews
Michelle Hurty Hurty (United States)
"Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised"
Stay
June 2018
BARCELONA PALACIO
38 reviews
Thierry Bollier (Belgium)
"not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!"
Stay
May 2018
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Mark Leon S. (United States)
"An excellent agency. Straightforward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tasteful, well managed apartment rentals in Barcelona."
Stay
January 2018

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.