Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21

Rental from 10 to 17 sep 2014
Celine G. (Melsele, Belgium)
Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 1
It was my second stay in an accommodation from Cocoon and I would certainly recommend this agency to my friends. In fact, I already have!
Rental from 23 to 30 sep 2014
Regina Joseph (hertfordshire, United Kingdom)
Barcelona apartment. For a nice stay in the historical center close to Ramblas Apartment BOQUERIA
This apartment is perfectly situated in the centre of the Ramblas area. All sights are easily reached by metro, bus or foot.
Rental from 25 to 30 sep 2014
Lorene T. (Meaford Ontario, Canada)
Luxury Appartments Barcelona Apartment GOTICO DUPLEX
The location is very good and the exchange of keys and return of security deposit was good.
Rental from 17 to 24 sep 2014
Geraldine B. (Belfast, Ireland)
Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 1
I am very satisfied with your agency and would fully recommend it
Rental from 26 to 29 sep 2014
Jesper Hvarness Kjeldgaard (Allerød, Denmark)
Long weekend in Barcelona? Charming studio apartment for romantic getaways, near the Ramblas Apartment CHUPITO 1
Perfect location close to everything.
Rental from 24 to 27 sep 2014
Ave Mitt (London, United Kingdom)
Studio Apartment Barcelona Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 4
Perfect! got keys even earlier than expected :)
Rental from 24 to 28 sep 2014
Claire B. (Ipswich, United Kingdom)
Barcelona Terrace Apartments Apartment SUMMERTIME
The owner was very friendly and helpful, the apartment is in a vibrant neighbourhood, but easy to get into central Barcelona, the metro is very easy to use.
Rental from 22 to 28 sep 2014
Ole Jørgen Aannestad (Lillestrøm, Norway)
Apartment PICASSO TERRACE
Great agency, great host and excellent communication. Everything from booking to checkout was smooth.
Rental from 18 to 21 sep 2014
Sonja S. (Berlin, Germany)
Apartment rentals in Barcelona. accomodation with terrace near to beach and the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 6
The owner and the accommodation were nice, the location is absolutley great for haniging around in the city and enjoying the beach, etc.
Rental from 17 to 20 sep 2014
Vanessa Young (Victoria, Canada)
Travel Apartments Barcelona Apartment TRAVELING ONE
Excellent location, a few minutes walk from Plaza Catalunya, with suitcases.
Rental from 22 to 25 sep 2014
Besma M. (paris, France)
Apartments for rental in the Gothic area of Barcelona. Near the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 3
It was amazing! The location is just perfect!!!! It is the main positive thing about the accommodation!
Rental from 21 to 25 sep 2014
Darrin F. (Toronto, Canada)
Apartments in Barcelona in the Gothic quarter Apartment GOTIC SUITE 2
Our experience booking and checking in was great.
Rental from 21 to 25 sep 2014
Bianca F. (Goirle, Netherlands)
Apartment Barcelona Holiday Apartment MONTJUIC PARK
Nice appartment, very good location, 5 min from metro.
Check out the pincho bars in the neighbourhoud.
Rental from 12 to 15 sep 2014
Anand Guiry (Reims, France)
Apartment SUMMER FLOWER
We are well satisfied with your agency. Thank you
Rental from 18 to 23 sep 2014
Elena Z. (, Russia)
Apartment GRACIA DESIGN
Thank you!!! Everything was perfect.
Rental from 17 to 22 sep 2014
Everard Altus (Adelaide, Australia)
Apartments Barcelona Gotic Apartment GOTIC LOFT A
Yes, satisfied. Will. not hesitate to use you again. We absolutely loved the accommodation, it's location, and our time in Barcelona.
Rental from 17 to 22 sep 2014
Ella Cappell (Broom, United Kingdom)
Apartments for rental in the Gothic area of Barcelona. Near the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 3
Excellent location for us, close to where my daughter lives which is what I requested in my original enquiry.
Rental from 9 to 19 sep 2014
Colin Davids (Johannesburg, South Africa)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 4
Yes in all ways satisfied
The booking staff was wonderfull
Rental from 15 to 18 sep 2014
Chris Rayner (Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
We are very pleased, excellent communication, price/quality good, booking process easy. Many thanks!
Rental from 14 to 18 sep 2014
Dr. Bertie K. (Austin, United States)
Accommodation Barcelona in the city centre Apartment COLON
I am impressed with the quality of service from the Cocoon representatives. We were met exactly at the time and location agreed upon and our deposit was returned before we left at the end of our stay. Internet communications were responded to appropriately considering time differences in our locations. Everyone involved was friendly and professional.

7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
PICASSO TERRACE
173 reviews
Sebastien Dubos (Sweden)
"Great flat an awsome location.
Agency is very responsive. They got us an extra day for a fair price."
Stay
December 2018
GAUDI TERRACE 2
6 reviews
Melissa Bruyere (France)
"Really great agency"
Stay
November 2018
RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
4 reviews
Seb C. (United Kingdom)
"Communication was all good and price was very good. "
Stay
September 2018
BARCELONA CENTER 2B
9 reviews
Michelle Hurty Hurty (United States)
"Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised"
Stay
June 2018
BARCELONA PALACIO
37 reviews
Thierry Bollier (Belgium)
"not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!"
Stay
May 2018
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Mark Leon S. (United States)
"An excellent agency. Straightforward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tasteful, well managed apartment rentals in Barcelona."
Stay
January 2018
CATHEDRAL 1
4 reviews
Donal O. (Ireland)
"Great value and service. Highly recommended."
Stay
January 2018
BLOOM
20 reviews
Maria Teresa Fernandez (Ukraine)
"The location of the apartment is excellent and the apartment itself offered privacy and plenty of space for the four of us."
Stay
October 2017
CITY TERRACE
91 reviews
Tom Reeves (United Kingdom)
"Would definitely go via Cocoon again."
Stay
September 2017
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Hassan K. (Saudi Arabia)
"From initial booking to payment to advice on airport transfers, yes. Loved the printed book in the apartment which has recommendation and description on restaurants, sightseeing etc"
Stay
September 2017

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.