Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20

Rental from 26 to 30 oct 2014
Conny M. (wuerzburg, Germany)
Apartment rentals in Barcelona. accomodation with terrace near to beach and the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 6
absolutely satisfied.
it was great dealing with you guys.
emails were always replied to quickly and your staff was very friendly and helpful.

communication, selection, price/quality, website, booking process - everything was just grand.

luckily i didn't have to use the emergency phone.
Rental from 22 to 26 oct 2014
Sofia A. (, Sweden)
Apartment GRACIA ZEN
I am satisfied, third time I'm using this agency.
Rental from 23 to 27 oct 2014
Gerra V. (Arnhem, Netherlands)
Barcelona Studio Apartments Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 5
The website was clear. The price and quality in balance.
Rental from 13 to 27 sep 2014
Anneliese Kuhn (Esslingen, Germany)
Apartment in Barcelona center, with terrace. Great location near Plaza Catalunya. Apartment SUNRISE
Yes! very satisfied.
Rental from 7 to 14 oct 2014
Paulene Krumhauer (Camarillo, United States)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
Excellent booking, communications, from the start to finish of our stay.
Rental from 4 to 9 oct 2014
Siddiqui Salman (Schaumburg, United States)
Two bed rooms holiday apartment in Barcelona. Holiday rental. Located close to Plaza Catalunya and Ramblas. Apartment AUSIAS MARC 1
Our stay was wonderful and comfortable thanks to the apartment that we stayed in.
Rental from 9 to 13 oct 2014
Sascha Borst (Rijswijk, Netherlands)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 5
The communication and booking process was easy and good.
Rental from 10 to 12 oct 2014
Robert P. (Macroom, Ireland)
Apartment SWEET BORN
Perfect welcome. Nice people I start my accommodation at 12 instead 14.
Worth the money.
Rental from 6 to 10 oct 2014
Rob B. (Stavanger, Norway)
Apartment SWEET BORN
This was our 4th stay in El Born, and without doubt the best place so far.
Rental from 29 sep to 3 oct 2014
Rachel C. (Basingstoke, United Kingdom)
Accomodation in Barcelona's Gotico quarter. Near the Ramblas and Barceloneta's beach Apartment GOTIC SUITE 1
The apartment was in a great location. We were able to all the main sights.
Rental from 27 to 30 sep 2014
Ian Anderson (Congleton, United Kingdom)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 4
Only one word to say. Brilliant! The ladies at Cocoon were really nice and literally couldn't do enough for us. Thank you. We'll definately use you again.
Rental from 27 sep to 1 oct 2014
Andreea Iulia Dogaru (Bucharest, Romania)
Apartment BARCELONA TWO
The apartment has a very good location.All rooms look just like in the pictures presented.
Rental from 26 to 30 sep 2014
Manfan L. (Berlin, Germany)
Apartment rentals in Barcelona. accomodation with terrace near to beach and the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 6
Location was perfect! Everything was in walking distance. I'll definately will be back! Yes, very friendly and helpful!
Rental from 20 to 23 sep 2014
Peter M. (Hoofddorp, Netherlands)
Apartment Rental Barcelona Beach Apartment BEACH STYLE
We were welcomed very efficiently and friendly. Appreciated the tips about Barcelona.
Rental from 27 sep to 4 oct 2014
Sue O'Dea (Derby, United Kingdom)
Apartment WARHOL
Apartment just as in photos, well equipped.
Rental from 22 to 26 sep 2014
Stephen C. (Woolooware, Australia)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
Yes very satisfied.
Rental from 29 sep to 4 oct 2014
Alexandra E. (Brussels, Belgium)
Barcelona Rent Apartment Apartment BORN STYLE 2
This is the type of place you would prefer to keep a secret- it's so nice! The area is excellent- safe, cosy, hip.
Rental from 26 to 28 sep 2014
Kunal Mundul (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER 1C
Am happy with your agency.
Rental from 30 sep to 3 oct 2014
Michelle Browne (Turramurra, Australia)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
We loved our stay in this apartment.Valerie who greeted us was lovely and so helpful. You couldn't get a better location. It was so quiet.
Rental from 27 sep to 1 oct 2014
Annina Manninen Manninen (Helsinki, Finland)
Budget Accomodation Barcelona Apartment RAMBLA
Nice quiet apartment next to Rambla.
6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
PICASSO TERRACE
173 reviews
Sebastien Dubos (Sweden)
"Great flat an awsome location.
Agency is very responsive. They got us an extra day for a fair price."
Stay
December 2018
GAUDI TERRACE 2
6 reviews
Melissa Bruyere (France)
"Really great agency"
Stay
November 2018
RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
4 reviews
Seb C. (United Kingdom)
"Communication was all good and price was very good. "
Stay
September 2018
BARCELONA CENTER 2B
9 reviews
Michelle Hurty Hurty (United States)
"Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised"
Stay
June 2018
BARCELONA PALACIO
37 reviews
Thierry Bollier (Belgium)
"not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!"
Stay
May 2018
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Mark Leon S. (United States)
"An excellent agency. Straightforward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tasteful, well managed apartment rentals in Barcelona."
Stay
January 2018
CATHEDRAL 1
4 reviews
Donal O. (Ireland)
"Great value and service. Highly recommended."
Stay
January 2018
BLOOM
20 reviews
Maria Teresa Fernandez (Ukraine)
"The location of the apartment is excellent and the apartment itself offered privacy and plenty of space for the four of us."
Stay
October 2017
CITY TERRACE
91 reviews
Tom Reeves (United Kingdom)
"Would definitely go via Cocoon again."
Stay
September 2017
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Hassan K. (Saudi Arabia)
"From initial booking to payment to advice on airport transfers, yes. Loved the printed book in the apartment which has recommendation and description on restaurants, sightseeing etc"
Stay
September 2017

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.