Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19

Rental from 1 to 8 apr 2015
Gerry Yip (, Australia)
Apartments in Barcelona in the Gothic quarter Apartment GOTIC SUITE 2
Ideally located and well presented apartment.
Rental from 2 to 6 apr 2015
Nicole M. (, Germany)
Apartment UNIVERSITY VIEW
you did a good job
Rental from 20 to 23 mar 2015
Matt Hampton (Sheffield, United Kingdom)
3 Bedroom Apartments Barcelona Apartment GOTICO DUPLEX 1
The agency was super helpful. Will be definitely using them again.
Rental from 20 to 22 mar 2015
Valérie De Busscher (Ecaussinnes, Belgium)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER 1C
Very nice apartment, well located near touristic places of Barcelona. We will come back!
Rental from 15 to 20 mar 2015
Anne V. (Heerlen, Netherlands)
Apartment BORNE POP ART LOFT C
Good communication, clear answers on my additional questions, good check in response.
Rental from 17 to 19 mar 2015
Adam Newington (, United Kingdom)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER 1B
Proffesional service impressive
Rental from 12 to 16 mar 2015
Angelo D. (Maastricht, Netherlands)
Studio for rent Barcelona Apartment BORN STUDIO 2
Everything went well.thank You
Rental from 1 to 5 mar 2015
Monica V. (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 1
Cocoon was easy to reach and very helpful. I have stayed in a Cocoon location for several times and all apartments were good. Price vs quality is oke. Website was easy and clear, as well as the booking process.
Rental from 26 feb to 1 mar 2015
Michael J. (Manchester, United Kingdom)
Apartment GRACIA DESIGN
Helpful and detailed replies to email before our stay. Web site was easy to use with smooth booking process.
Rental from 5 to 8 mar 2015
Lesley Charlson (York, United Kingdom)
Apartment BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 4
I would definitely recommend Cocoon Barcelona to friends and family. Every part of the booking process was clear and easy. I felt it was great value for money.
Rental from 26 feb to 1 mar 2015
Johanna Locatelli (Seyne-les-Alpes, France)
Barcelona apartment. For a nice stay in the historical center close to Ramblas Apartment BOQUERIA
Perfect communication. Good price/quality.
Rental from 18 to 21 feb 2015
Bernhard H. (Vienna, Austria)
Rent an apartment in historical center of Barcelona. cosy accomodation near the beach and Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 5
The apartment was very nice and the bed had very comfortable matresses.
Rental from 12 to 16 feb 2015
Joshua M. (Brooklyn, United States)
Apartment UNIVERSITY VIEW
It was a lovely flat, with a great view. Right in the center with easy access to the rest of the city.
Rental from 13 nov to 14 feb 2015
Susan G. (Santa Fe, United States)
Apartment CITRUS
We stayed for three months and plan to return. The owners are friendly, helpful and very responsible. They did everything to make our stay as comfortable as possible.
Rental from 2 to 6 feb 2015
Ehsan Ul Haq Sheikh (Strømmen, Norway)
Apartments rental in Barcelona. Cosy apartment located near Passeig de Gracia. Apartment MANHATTAN
The agency has been cooperative decently regarding communication about the availability of the appartment, prices, payment process etc.
Rental from 30 dec to 3 jan 2015
Martin C. (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
Apartment WARHOL
Nice, recently-renovated apartment. Easy 10 minute walk to Born area or to beach. Owner is very friendly and helpful. Would happily stay there again.
Rental from 25 dec to 1 jan 2015
Sandy Strazds (sydney, Australia)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 5
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Port Studio 5. It was everything we had expected it would be. Location was brilliant and the apartment was perfect for our needs.
Rental from 15 to 22 dec 2014
Monique Plantinga (Aldeboarn, Netherlands)
Barcelona Nightly Apartment Rentals Apartment CLASSIC BCN
Yes, this is the 3rd time we have booked through Cocoon and all experiences with Cocoon have been good.
Rental from 17 to 21 dec 2014
Eli Ben-Adiva (Tel Aviv, Israel)
Barcelona Terrace Apartments Apartment SUMMERTIME
we want to thank the owner for her kindness, hospitality and a very warm wellcome. the accomodation is very comfortable
Rental from 5 to 15 nov 2014
Anders Kongskov O. (Copenhagen, Denmark)
Apartment for rental in the gothic area of Barcelona Apartment GOTIC SUITE 4
Everything was easy and trouble-free.
5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
CITY TERRACE
93 reviews
Gro Hørthe (Norway)
"Everything worked fine concerning contact with the agency"
Stay
July 2019
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Joanne Borrett (Australia)
"The agency service was brilliant, communication was easy and efficient and I felt very confident using your services throughout my reservation experience.
We were thrilled with our stay. Thanks again."
Stay
May 2019
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Richard Cohen (Canada)
"100% satisfied. We would not hesitate to recommend you."
Stay
March 2019
BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 1
14 reviews
Jon H. (United Kingdom)
"Definitely recommend"
Stay
March 2019
PICASSO TERRACE
174 reviews
Sebastien Dubos (Sweden)
"Great flat an awsome location.
Agency is very responsive. They got us an extra day for a fair price."
Stay
December 2018
GAUDI TERRACE 2
6 reviews
Melissa Bruyere (France)
"Really great agency"
Stay
November 2018
RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
4 reviews
Seb C. (United Kingdom)
"Communication was all good and price was very good. "
Stay
September 2018
BARCELONA CENTER 2B
10 reviews
Michelle Hurty Hurty (United States)
"Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised"
Stay
June 2018
BARCELONA PALACIO
38 reviews
Thierry Bollier (Belgium)
"not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!"
Stay
May 2018
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Mark Leon S. (United States)
"An excellent agency. Straightforward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tasteful, well managed apartment rentals in Barcelona."
Stay
January 2018

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.