Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enFr.CHF

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 17 to 20 may 2019
Joanne Borrett (Melbourne, Australia)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
The agency service was brilliant, communication was easy and efficient and I felt very confident using your services throughout my reservation experience.
We were thrilled with our stay. Thanks again.
Rental from 9 to 13 mar 2019
Richard Cohen (Toronto, Canada)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
100% satisfied. We would not hesitate to recommend you.
Rental from 15 to 17 mar 2019
Jon H. (, United Kingdom)
Apartment BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 1
Definitely recommend
Rental from 4 to 9 dec 2018
Sebastien Dubos (Stockhom, Sweden)
Apartment PICASSO TERRACE
Great flat an awsome location.
Agency is very responsive. They got us an extra day for a fair price.
Rental from 2 to 5 nov 2018
Melissa Bruyere (, France)
Apartment GAUDI TERRACE 2
Really great agency
Rental from 14 to 16 sep 2018
Seb C. (London, United Kingdom)
Barcelona short term Vacation Rental Apartment RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
Communication was all good and price was very good.
Rental from 10 to 14 jun 2018
Michelle Hurty Hurty (boise, United States)
City Center Apartments Barcelona Apartment BARCELONA CENTER 2B
Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised
Rental from 10 to 13 may 2018
Thierry Bollier (liege, Belgium)
Apartment BARCELONA PALACIO
not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!
Rental from 9 to 19 jan 2018
Mark Leon S. (, United States)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
An excellent agency. Straightforward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tasteful, well managed apartment rentals in Barcelona.
Rental from 1 to 4 jan 2018
Donal O. (Dublin, Ireland)
Apartment CATHEDRAL 1
Great value and service. Highly recommended.
Rental from 16 to 22 oct 2017
Maria Teresa Fernandez (, Ukraine)
Apartment BLOOM
The location of the apartment is excellent and the apartment itself offered privacy and plenty of space for the four of us.
Rental from 10 to 14 sep 2017
Tom Reeves (Lewes, United Kingdom)
Apartment CITY TERRACE
Would definitely go via Cocoon again.
Rental from 25 aug to 7 sep 2017
Hassan K. (, Saudi Arabia)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
From initial booking to payment to advice on airport transfers, yes. Loved the printed book in the apartment which has recommendation and description on restaurants, sightseeing etc
Rental from 1 to 3 sep 2017
Ruben MARTINEZ (, Sweden)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER SUPERIOR 1
Very nice apartment. Clean, super big and very very central.
Rental from 16 to 23 aug 2017
Ian Boydle (Manchester, United Kingdom)
Apartment Rental Barcelona Beach Apartment BEACH STYLE
Very satisfied with the booking process and communication, would use Cocoon again.
Rental from 31 aug to 7 sep 2017
Cassie Leicester (Exeter, United Kingdom)
Apartment WARHOL
Quick responses to all enquiries.
Rental from 1 to 6 sep 2017
Joana C. (Rotterdam, Netherlands)
In barcelona budget accomodation. In Gracia area. Ideal for families Apartment BCN TRAVEL
We are really pleased with the appartment, price and location wise. Thank you for having us.
Rental from 1 to 5 sep 2017
Julia G. (Leonding, Austria)
Apartment PICASSO TERRACE
Everything was fine, we had a very good time in Barcelona, thank you!
Rental from 16 to 21 aug 2017
Marius Adrian Stanciu (Bucuresti, Romania)
Barcelona Apartments Las Ramblas Apartment RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 2
Very good location. Very central.
Rental from 15 to 20 aug 2017
Mandy Trotter (Lehi, UT 84043, United States)
Apartment BARCELONA PALACIO
We had a great time and couldn't have asked for anything better
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Joanne Borrett (Australia)
"The agency service was brilliant, communication was easy and efficient and I felt very confident using your services throughout my reservation experience.
We were thrilled with our stay. Thanks again."
Stay
May 2019
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Richard Cohen (Canada)
"100% satisfied. We would not hesitate to recommend you."
Stay
March 2019
BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 1
14 reviews
Jon H. (United Kingdom)
"Definitely recommend"
Stay
March 2019
PICASSO TERRACE
174 reviews
Sebastien Dubos (Sweden)
"Great flat an awsome location.
Agency is very responsive. They got us an extra day for a fair price."
Stay
December 2018
GAUDI TERRACE 2
6 reviews
Melissa Bruyere (France)
"Really great agency"
Stay
November 2018
RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
4 reviews
Seb C. (United Kingdom)
"Communication was all good and price was very good. "
Stay
September 2018
BARCELONA CENTER 2B
10 reviews
Michelle Hurty Hurty (United States)
"Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised"
Stay
June 2018
BARCELONA PALACIO
38 reviews
Thierry Bollier (Belgium)
"not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!"
Stay
May 2018
GAUDI LUXURY ****
68 reviews
Mark Leon S. (United States)
"An excellent agency. Straightforward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tasteful, well managed apartment rentals in Barcelona."
Stay
January 2018
CATHEDRAL 1
4 reviews
Donal O. (Ireland)
"Great value and service. Highly recommended."
Stay
January 2018

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.