Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 23 to 26 jun 2015
Christine Walsh (Boston, United States)
Apartments in Barcelona. Holiday rentals. Large apartment with terraces, near the Ramblas Apartment TOUAREG 1
We had a wonderful time, great place, fantastic neighbourhood, would definitely rent again.
Rental from 18 to 22 jun 2015
Mark Taylor (, United Kingdom)
Apartment BORN DOWN TOWN TERRACE
a lovely little apartment in a great part of a great city
Rental from 14 to 21 jun 2015
Morten Jensen (Aarhus C, Denmark)
Apartment rentals in Barcelona. accomodation with terrace near to beach and the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 6
It was so easy to book the apartment.The apartment was very nice and clean.
Rental from 30 may to 10 jun 2015
Christine P. (Calgary, Canada)
Apartment PLAYA TWO
Agency and booking process good.
Rental from 4 to 11 jun 2015
Anne-Roos W. (Rotterdam, Netherlands)
Barcelona Vacation Rentals Apartment SUN DAYS
Great people, great communication.
Rental from 3 to 8 jun 2015
Mary Aldo P. (Toronto, Canada)
Accomodation in Barcelona's Gotico quarter. Near the Ramblas and Barceloneta's beach Apartment GOTIC SUITE 1
This is our third time at Gotic. Great place! Will be back in July.
Rental from 1 to 4 jun 2015
Lindsey K. (Manchester, United Kingdom)
Apartment SUNNY MONTJUIC
Near transport,supermarket etc 15 mins walk to Las Ramblas
Rental from 31 may to 3 jun 2015
Annely Toews (Helsinki, Finland)
Apartment rentals in Barcelona. accomodation with terrace near to beach and the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 6
We are satisfied with the agency, the communication was good and adequate. Your property selection is good I think. Very good and appealing locations, reasonable prices. Website was good, quite thorough descriptions and pictures added. Booking process was quick and easy. Everything worked really well.
Rental from 27 may to 1 jun 2015
Bianca S. (Morganville, United States)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 5
it was easy to get in contact with the agency
Rental from 29 may to 1 jun 2015
Marine R. (Paris, France)
Apartment BLOOM
Just perfect !
Absolutely satisfied.
Rental from 28 to 31 may 2015
Peter R. (Glasgow, United Kingdom)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
I will consider booking again with your company next time I come to Spain or Italy.
Rental from 1 to 5 jun 2015
Andreas T. (Basel, Switzerland)
Apartment WARHOL
really enjoyed our stay
Rental from 26 may to 4 jun 2015
Oliver L. (Reutlingen, Germany)
Apartments with Swimming Pool in Barcelona Apartment OLYMPIC FIRST
As always we were very pleased to book at cocoon.
Rental from 26 may to 2 jun 2015
Denise Llanera (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment SUMMER FLOWER
good location. Our 'greeter' was very friendly and helpful and accommodating to our requests. Would definitely recommend
Rental from 27 may to 2 jun 2015
James Donald (Glasgow, United Kingdom)
Apartments in Barcelona in the Gothic quarter Apartment GOTIC SUITE 2
The accommodation was great and really well placed.We would definitely go back and stay in this property when we next visit Barcelona,
Rental from 19 to 26 may 2015
Reece N. (, United Kingdom)
In barcelona budget accomodation. In Gracia area. Ideal for families Apartment BCN TRAVEL
will use you in the future
Rental from 25 to 29 may 2015
Graham Russell (Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom)
Apartment OLYMPIC STAY
Booking process was easy
Rental from 11 to 23 may 2015
Price L. (Portland, United States)
Apartment BCN PRIVILEGE ****
Until next year, regards and thanks!
Rental from 21 to 25 may 2015
Geoff Milne (Erskineville, Australia)
Apartments rental in Barcelona. Cosy apartment located near Passeig de Gracia. Apartment MANHATTAN
The booking process was very easy and efficient. Everything worked well, no problems at all. Communication was always prompt and useful.
Rental from 22 to 26 may 2015
Benny W. (Sneek, Netherlands)
Vacation Apartment Barcelona Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 3
everything was handeld good by owner and cocoon
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
TOUAREG 1
48 reviews
Christine Walsh (United States)
"We had a wonderful time, great place, fantastic neighbourhood, would definitely rent again."
Stay
23 June to 26 June 2015
BORN DOWN TOWN TERRACE
10 reviews
Mark Taylor (United Kingdom)
"a lovely little apartment in a great part of a great city"
Stay
18 June to 22 June 2015
GOTIC SUITE 6
181 reviews
Morten Jensen (Denmark)
"It was so easy to book the apartment.The apartment was very nice and clean."
Stay
14 June to 21 June 2015
PLAYA TWO
26 reviews
Christine P. (Canada)
"Agency and booking process good."
Stay
30 May to 10 June 2015
SUN DAYS
128 reviews
Anne-Roos W. (Netherlands)
"Great people, great communication."
Stay
4 June to 11 June 2015
SUNNY MONTJUIC
26 reviews
Lindsey K. (United Kingdom)
"Near transport,supermarket etc 15 mins walk to Las Ramblas"
Stay
1 June to 4 June 2015
GOTIC SUITE 1
153 reviews
Mary Aldo P. (Canada)
"This is our third time at Gotic. Great place! Will be back in July."
Stay
3 June to 8 June 2015
GOTIC SUITE 6
181 reviews
Annely Toews (Finland)
"We are satisfied with the agency, the communication was good and adequate. Your property selection is good I think. Very good and appealing locations, reasonable prices. Website was good, quite thorough descriptions and pictures added. Booking process was quick and easy. Everything worked really well."
Stay
31 May to 3 June 2015
PORT STUDIO 5
46 reviews
Bianca S. (United States)
"it was easy to get in contact with the agency"
Stay
27 May to 1 June 2015
BLOOM
2 reviews
Marine R. (France)
"Just perfect !
Absolutely satisfied."
Stay
29 May to 1 June 2015

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.