Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 2 to 9 sep 2014
Lubisa K. (LONDON, United Kingdom)
Apartment CASITA CAMP NOU
Satisfied with Cocoon, I will gladly recommend it to a friend!
Rental from 6 to 13 sep 2014
Liam C. (Kilkenny, Ireland)
Apartment Barcelona Holiday Apartment MONTJUIC PARK 1
Satisfied with Cocoon, very easy to deal with & Website very user friendly, I would highly recommend to others!
Rental from 11 to 14 sep 2014
Coraline J. (Geneva, Switzerland)
Studio Apartment Barcelona Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 4
Very good communication with the agency.
Rental from 10 to 14 sep 2014
Mark R. (, United Kingdom)
Rental in Barcelona Apartment RAMBLAS SUITE
Great location and very competitive rate considering the overall quality. Would definitely stay again.
Rental from 11 to 14 sep 2014
Danielle W. (10717 Berlin, Germany)
Apartment MODERNIST DECOR
Satisfied, , everything worked out fine !
Rental from 29 aug to 7 sep 2014
Sylvie Désormeaux (Montreal, Canada)
Apartments Barcelona Holiday Apartment SUN DAYS 2
Excellent service!
Rental from 6 to 10 sep 2014
Vicky U. (Bournemouth, United Kingdom)
Apartment GRACIA GARDEN
I was impressed by the quick response to my initial inquiry. The booking process was straightforward and any extra questions I had were also answered quickly. The extra information that came with the confirmation email was useful and the overall impression of the company was professional and friendly. I would recommend Cocoon to friends travelling to any of the cities where it has properties.
Rental from 3 to 10 sep 2014
Anthony D. (, Belgium)
Apartment UNIVERSITY VIEW
I appreciated the ease and efficiency of Cocoon's service.

Valerie, who showed us the apartment, was very friendly and helpful in getting us situated with the lodgings and the surrounding area.
Rental from 21 to 24 aug 2014
Cornelis jan De wit (groningen, Netherlands)
Barcelona Nightly Apartment Rentals Apartment CLASSIC BCN
Great stay, good welcome, we have a 'pied à terre' ín Barcelona!
Rental from 28 aug to 2 sep 2014
Maria Gabriela A. (Hamilton, Canada)
Barceloneta Apartment Apartment BARCELONETA 2
Satisfied, the apartment met our expectations! We need to keep in touch so we can rent one of your Barceloneta apartments again!! Thanks a lot
Rental from 30 aug to 2 sep 2014
Ria Safey (, United Kingdom)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 1
Satisfied with Cocoon, and we were provided with all the necessary information upon booking.
Rental from 28 to 31 aug 2014
Michael S. (71706 Markgröningen, Germany)
Apartment Rental Barcelona Beach Apartment BEACH STYLE
We booked only two days in advance, received immediately a confirmation via email so we could be sure everything is ok. We then contacted Valerie to make an appointment and she was just great, extremely helpful, met us at the apt. and explained everything there. She even found the time to show us around the area! We enjoyed our stay in Barcelona very much and we are sure we will come back - and hopefully "Beach Style" will be again available.
Rental from 31 aug to 6 sep 2014
Joona Salo (, Finland)
Travel Apartments Barcelona Apartment TRAVELING ONE
Everything went very well, we have only good things to say! Thank you very much!
Rental from 29 aug to 1 sep 2014
Frances H. (Leeds, United Kingdom)
Apartment GRACIA GARDEN
Lovely location and very friendly check in and out.
Rental from 1 to 6 sep 2014
Jo Cabaluna (San Jose, United States)
Barcelona Studio by Plaza Catalunya. Quiet barcelona studio in the city centre Apartment MUSICA
Satisfied, your agency was very prompt in answering questions that I have and booking process was very easy. The property was very nice and price is right. Thank you very much!
Rental from 1 to 5 sep 2014
Linda G. (Belfast, United Kingdom)
Apartment PASEO DE GRACIA PENTHOUSE 1
Happy with the agency as I have stayed in another of your flats
which really came up to standard. Welcome good then and now.
Rental from 27 aug to 5 sep 2014
Amir A. (Cairo, Egypt)
Apartment MODERN CLASSIC BCN
Very satisfied as they patiently and quickly respond to all questions.
Rental from 31 aug to 5 sep 2014
Rachael L. (Blaydon on Tyne, United Kingdom)
Vacation Apartment Barcelona Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 3
We were very satisfied with using the agency and would do so again.
Rental from 22 to 29 aug 2014
Martin Stephens (Lisburn, United Kingdom)
Apartments Barcelona Holiday Apartment SUN DAYS 2
Very convenient being able to leave our luggage at the Cocoon office, prior to the commencement of our rental. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Rental from 24 to 28 aug 2014
Marc Edwards (Bangor, United Kingdom)
Apartments with Swimming Pool in Barcelona Apartment OLYMPIC FIRST
The appartment is in a wonderful position. It is well furnished, and very clean. The swimming pool was loveley.
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
CASITA CAMP NOU
25 reviews
Lubisa K. (United Kingdom)
"Satisfied with Cocoon, I will gladly recommend it to a friend!"
Stay
2 September to 9 September 2014
MONTJUIC PARK 1
43 reviews
Liam C. (Ireland)
"Satisfied with Cocoon, very easy to deal with & Website very user friendly, I would highly recommend to others!"
Stay
6 September to 13 September 2014
GOTHIC STUDIO 4
50 reviews
Coraline J. (Switzerland)
"Very good communication with the agency."
Stay
11 September to 14 September 2014
RAMBLAS SUITE
60 reviews
Mark R. (United Kingdom)
"Great location and very competitive rate considering the overall quality. Would definitely stay again."
Stay
10 September to 14 September 2014
MODERNIST DECOR
14 reviews
Danielle W. (Germany)
"Satisfied, , everything worked out fine !"
Stay
11 September to 14 September 2014
BARCELONETA 2
44 reviews
Maria Gabriela A. (Canada)
"Satisfied, the apartment met our expectations! We need to keep in touch so we can rent one of your Barceloneta apartments again!! Thanks a lot"
Stay
28 August to 2 September 2014
PASEO DE GRACIA PENTHOUSE 1
26 reviews
Linda G. (United Kingdom)
"Happy with the agency as I have stayed in another of your flats
which really came up to standard. Welcome good then and now."
Stay
1 September to 5 September 2014
SUN DAYS 2
67 reviews
Sylvie Désormeaux (Canada)
"Excellent service!"
Stay
29 August to 7 September 2014
GRACIA GARDEN
32 reviews
Vicky U. (United Kingdom)
"I was impressed by the quick response to my initial inquiry. The booking process was straightforward and any extra questions I had were also answered quickly. The extra information that came with the confirmation email was useful and the overall impression of the company was professional and friendly. I would recommend Cocoon to friends travelling to any of the cities where it has properties."
Stay
6 September to 10 September 2014
CLASSIC BCN
116 reviews
Cornelis jan De wit (Netherlands)
"Great stay, good welcome, we have a 'pied à terre' ín Barcelona!"
Stay
21 August to 24 August 2014

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.