Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 1 to 5 mar 2015
Monica V. (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 1
Cocoon was easy to reach and very helpful. I have stayed in a Cocoon location for several times and all apartments were good. Price vs quality is oke. Website was easy and clear, as well as the booking process.
Rental from 26 feb to 1 mar 2015
Michael J. (Manchester, United Kingdom)
Apartment GRACIA DESIGN
Helpful and detailed replies to email before our stay. Web site was easy to use with smooth booking process.
Rental from 5 to 8 mar 2015
Lesley Charlson (York, United Kingdom)
Apartment BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 4
I would definitely recommend Cocoon Barcelona to friends and family. Every part of the booking process was clear and easy. I felt it was great value for money.
Rental from 26 feb to 1 mar 2015
Johanna Locatelli (Seyne-les-Alpes, France)
Barcelona apartment. For a nice stay in the historical center close to Ramblas Apartment BOQUERIA
Perfect communication. Good price/quality.
Rental from 18 to 21 feb 2015
Bernhard H. (Vienna, Austria)
Rent an apartment in historical center of Barcelona. cosy accomodation near the beach and Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 5
The apartment was very nice and the bed had very comfortable matresses.
Rental from 12 to 16 feb 2015
Joshua M. (Brooklyn, United States)
Apartment UNIVERSITY VIEW
It was a lovely flat, with a great view. Right in the center with easy access to the rest of the city.
Rental from 13 nov to 14 feb 2015
Susan G. (Santa Fe, United States)
Apartment CITRUS
We stayed for three months and plan to return. The owners are friendly, helpful and very responsible. They did everything to make our stay as comfortable as possible.
Rental from 2 to 6 feb 2015
Ehsan Ul Haq Sheikh (Strømmen, Norway)
Apartments rental in Barcelona. Cosy apartment located near Passeig de Gracia. Apartment MANHATTAN
The agency has been cooperative decently regarding communication about the availability of the appartment, prices, payment process etc.
Rental from 30 dec to 3 jan 2015
Martin C. (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
Apartment WARHOL
Nice, recently-renovated apartment. Easy 10 minute walk to Born area or to beach. Owner is very friendly and helpful. Would happily stay there again.
Rental from 25 dec to 1 jan 2015
Sandy Strazds (sydney, Australia)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 5
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Port Studio 5. It was everything we had expected it would be. Location was brilliant and the apartment was perfect for our needs.
Rental from 15 to 22 dec 2014
Monique Plantinga (Aldeboarn, Netherlands)
Barcelona Nightly Apartment Rentals Apartment CLASSIC BCN
Yes, this is the 3rd time we have booked through Cocoon and all experiences with Cocoon have been good.
Rental from 17 to 21 dec 2014
Eli Ben-Adiva (Tel Aviv, Israel)
Barcelona Terrace Apartments Apartment SUMMERTIME
we want to thank the owner for her kindness, hospitality and a very warm wellcome. the accomodation is very comfortable
Rental from 5 to 15 nov 2014
Anders Kongskov O. (Copenhagen, Denmark)
Apartment for rental in the gothic area of Barcelona Apartment GOTIC SUITE 4
Everything was easy and trouble-free.
Rental from 7 to 21 nov 2014
Tom F. (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 5
We were satisfied with Cocoon
Rental from 2 to 10 nov 2014
Emilie D. (West Roxbury, United States)
Apartments rental in Barcelona. Cosy apartment located near Passeig de Gracia. Apartment MANHATTAN
All in all, we found it to be a great apartment and would happy return if we found ourselves in Barcelona again.
Rental from 30 oct to 2 nov 2014
Florent CHAIX (Montélimar, France)
Apartment CIUTADELLA PARK
Tout a été très facile, la réservation et le règlement. Le rapport qualité prix est bon. Nous n'avons pas eu de soucis durant le séjour, nous n'avons donc pas eu recours au service d'urgence.

Tout était parfait, l'appartement et l'accueil le premier jour. On est très bien situé dans Barcelone et il y a toutes les nécessités (transports/commerces/parking) à proximité. Expérience à retenter!
Rental from 18 to 20 oct 2014
Joanne Page Page (Cheshire, United Kingdom)
Apartment PEDRERA LUXURY C
Everything was exactly as stated and if we had any queries someone came back to us straight away. Excellent !!
Rental from 26 to 30 oct 2014
Conny M. (wuerzburg, Germany)
Apartment rentals in Barcelona. accomodation with terrace near to beach and the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 6
absolutely satisfied.
it was great dealing with you guys.
emails were always replied to quickly and your staff was very friendly and helpful.

communication, selection, price/quality, website, booking process - everything was just grand.

luckily i didn't have to use the emergency phone.
Rental from 22 to 26 oct 2014
Sofia A. (, Sweden)
Apartment GRACIA ZEN
I am satisfied, third time I'm using this agency.
Rental from 23 to 27 oct 2014
Gerra V. (Arnhem, Netherlands)
Barcelona Studio Apartments Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 5
The website was clear. The price and quality in balance.
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
GOTHIC STUDIO 1
42 reviews
Monica V. (Netherlands)
"Cocoon was easy to reach and very helpful. I have stayed in a Cocoon location for several times and all apartments were good. Price vs quality is oke. Website was easy and clear, as well as the booking process."
Stay
1 March to 5 March 2015
GRACIA DESIGN
13 reviews
Michael J. (United Kingdom)
"Helpful and detailed replies to email before our stay. Web site was easy to use with smooth booking process."
Stay
26 February to 1 March 2015
BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 4
8 reviews
Lesley Charlson (United Kingdom)
"I would definitely recommend Cocoon Barcelona to friends and family. Every part of the booking process was clear and easy. I felt it was great value for money."
Stay
5 March to 8 March 2015
BOQUERIA
69 reviews
Johanna Locatelli (France)
"Perfect communication. Good price/quality."
Stay
26 February to 1 March 2015
GOTIC SUITE 5
132 reviews
Bernhard H. (Austria)
"The apartment was very nice and the bed had very comfortable matresses."
Stay
18 February to 21 February 2015
UNIVERSITY VIEW
77 reviews
Joshua M. (United States)
"It was a lovely flat, with a great view. Right in the center with easy access to the rest of the city."
Stay
12 February to 16 February 2015
CITRUS
16 reviews
Susan G. (United States)
"We stayed for three months and plan to return. The owners are friendly, helpful and very responsible. They did everything to make our stay as comfortable as possible."
Stay
13 November 2014 to 14 February 2015
MANHATTAN
62 reviews
Ehsan Ul Haq Sheikh (Norway)
"The agency has been cooperative decently regarding communication about the availability of the appartment, prices, payment process etc."
Stay
2 February to 6 February 2015
WARHOL
10 reviews
Martin C. (Netherlands)
"Nice, recently-renovated apartment. Easy 10 minute walk to Born area or to beach. Owner is very friendly and helpful. Would happily stay there again."
Stay
30 December 2014 to 3 January 2015
PORT STUDIO 5
40 reviews
Sandy Strazds (Australia)
"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Port Studio 5. It was everything we had expected it would be. Location was brilliant and the apartment was perfect for our needs."
Stay
25 December 2014 to 1 January 2015

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.