Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 14 to 16 sep 2018
Seb C. (London, United Kingdom)
Barcelona short term Vacation Rental Apartment RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
Communication was all good and price was very good.
Rental from 10 to 14 jun 2018
Michelle Hurty Hurty (boise, United States)
City Center Apartments Barcelona Apartment BARCELONA CENTER 2B
Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised
Rental from 10 to 13 may 2018
Thierry Bollier (liege, Belgium)
Apartment BARCELONA PALACIO
not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!
Rental from 9 to 19 jan 2018
Mark Leon S. (, United States)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
An excellent agency. Straightforward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tasteful, well managed apartment rentals in Barcelona.
Rental from 1 to 4 jan 2018
Donal O. (Dublin, Ireland)
Apartment CATHEDRAL 1
Great value and service. Highly recommended.
Rental from 16 to 22 oct 2017
Maria Teresa Fernandez (, Ukraine)
Apartment BLOOM
The location of the apartment is excellent and the apartment itself offered privacy and plenty of space for the four of us.
Rental from 10 to 14 sep 2017
Tom Reeves (Lewes, United Kingdom)
Apartment CITY TERRACE
Would definitely go via Cocoon again.
Rental from 25 aug to 7 sep 2017
Hassan K. (, Saudi Arabia)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
From initial booking to payment to advice on airport transfers, yes. Loved the printed book in the apartment which has recommendation and description on restaurants, sightseeing etc
Rental from 1 to 3 sep 2017
Ruben MARTINEZ (, Sweden)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER SUPERIOR 1
Very nice apartment. Clean, super big and very very central.
Rental from 16 to 23 aug 2017
Ian Boydle (Manchester, United Kingdom)
Apartment Rental Barcelona Beach Apartment BEACH STYLE
Very satisfied with the booking process and communication, would use Cocoon again.
Rental from 31 aug to 7 sep 2017
Cassie Leicester (Exeter, United Kingdom)
Apartment WARHOL
Quick responses to all enquiries.
Rental from 1 to 6 sep 2017
Joana C. (Rotterdam, Netherlands)
In barcelona budget accomodation. In Gracia area. Ideal for families Apartment BCN TRAVEL
We are really pleased with the appartment, price and location wise. Thank you for having us.
Rental from 1 to 5 sep 2017
Julia G. (Leonding, Austria)
Apartment CIUTADELLA PARK
Everything was fine, we had a very good time in Barcelona, thank you!
Rental from 16 to 21 aug 2017
Marius Adrian Stanciu (Bucuresti, Romania)
Barcelona Apartments Las Ramblas Apartment RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 2
Very good location. Very central.
Rental from 15 to 20 aug 2017
Mandy Trotter (Lehi, UT 84043, United States)
Apartment BARCELONA PALACIO
We had a great time and couldn't have asked for anything better
Rental from 16 to 21 jul 2017
Sabine Van Cauwenbergh (Bruxelles, Belgium)
Barcelona Vacation Rentals Apartment SUN DAYS
Je suis extrêment satisfaite de l'agence et je compte bien encore faire appel à ses services
Rental from 2 to 14 jul 2017
Mikael Andersson (Malmo, Sweden)
BCN Apartments Apartment BCN CLASSIC 2
Easy to book, nice welcome and a swift check out
Rental from 19 to 22 jun 2017
Patricia Jordan (Washington, DC, United States)
Apartment BLOOM
Everyone on the team was very kind and made things easy.
Rental from 22 to 26 jun 2017
Tony Moore (Deeside, United Kingdom)
Tourist Apartments Barcelona Apartment YELLOW
found the booking process really easy. Their customer service is really good as they reply to any queries quickly
Rental from 19 to 24 jun 2017
Carlene M Currier (Denver, United States)
Apartment BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 5
I would highly recommend the apartment because the location is fantastic.
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
RAMBLA LICEU LOFT 4
4 reviews
Seb C. (United Kingdom)
"Communication was all good and price was very good. "
Stay
September 2018
BARCELONA CENTER 2B
9 reviews
Michelle Hurty Hurty (United States)
"Very easy to book online. Pickup of keys easy and clear. Apartment in great shape and exactly as advertised"
Stay
June 2018
BARCELONA PALACIO
37 reviews
Thierry Bollier (Belgium)
"not our first time with Cocoon and certainly not our last!"
Stay
May 2018
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Mark Leon S. (United States)
"An excellent agency. Straightforward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tasteful, well managed apartment rentals in Barcelona."
Stay
January 2018
CATHEDRAL 1
4 reviews
Donal O. (Ireland)
"Great value and service. Highly recommended."
Stay
January 2018
BLOOM
20 reviews
Maria Teresa Fernandez (Ukraine)
"The location of the apartment is excellent and the apartment itself offered privacy and plenty of space for the four of us."
Stay
October 2017
CITY TERRACE
91 reviews
Tom Reeves (United Kingdom)
"Would definitely go via Cocoon again."
Stay
September 2017
GAUDI LUXURY ****
65 reviews
Hassan K. (Saudi Arabia)
"From initial booking to payment to advice on airport transfers, yes. Loved the printed book in the apartment which has recommendation and description on restaurants, sightseeing etc"
Stay
September 2017
BARCELONA CENTER SUPERIOR 1
18 reviews
Ruben MARTINEZ (Sweden)
"Very nice apartment. Clean, super big and very very central."
Stay
September 2017
BEACH STYLE
121 reviews
Ian Boydle (United Kingdom)
"Very satisfied with the booking process and communication, would use Cocoon again."
Stay
August 2017

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.