Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 11 to 15 apr 2017
Warren Gregory (Christchurch, New Zealand)
Tourist Apartments Barcelona Apartment YELLOW
communication was good and everything went to plan. Top marks.
Rental from 11 to 15 apr 2017
Natalie B. (Coogee, Australia)
Apartment CIUTADELLA PARK
Very satisfied! Simple and easy to deal with
Rental from 6 to 9 apr 2017
Kelly Addy (, United States)
Apartment BARCELONA PALACIO
that the apartment was great as was all the staff!!
Rental from 2 to 6 apr 2017
Johan Portier (, Belgium)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
The appartement is great, spacious and full of light.
Rental from 3 to 6 mar 2017
Joe Hennessy (Dublin, Ireland)
Apartment RAMBLA HOLIDAYS 3
Communication when booking was very easy and clear,

And if you need help you have a phone no from the agency or the guy you met in the apt which is very helpful.
Rental from 10 to 14 feb 2017
Paul Cunningham (Los Angles, United States)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER SUPERIOR 2
Thanks again for everything. Both apartments were great!
Rental from 10 to 14 feb 2017
Paul Cunningham (Los Angeles, United States)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER SUPERIOR 1
Thanks again for everything. Both apartments were great!
Rental from 1 to 31 jan 2017
Konnor Williams (mississauga, Canada)
Apartment WARHOL
Yes, I am very satisfied! Communication was timely and information was there. Lots of properties to pick from and there's something for everyone!
The website is easy to navigate.
Booking process was easy and quick!
We didn't need to use the emergency 24/7 line but I'm sure if we did they would have been helpful!
Rental from 18 to 24 dec 2016
Nathalie J. (Garches, France)
Apartment BARCELONA PALACIO
Satisfied absolutely
Rental from 5 to 8 aug 2016
Ben C. (Boroughbridge, North Yorkshire , United Kingdom)
Apartment RAMBLA HOLIDAYS 1
Spacious apartment and very good location. Perfect to stay with friends!
Rental from 2 to 7 oct 2016
Wendy Tan (Burnaby, Canada)
Apartment BLOOM
Everything went smoothly. Thanks!
Rental from 18 to 20 nov 2016
Raphael A. (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
Excellent apartment in very central and charming part of Barcelona.
Rental from 25 to 29 oct 2016
Jacqui Griffiths (Brecon, United Kingdom)
Apartments in Barcelona's Gotico district. Apartment TANGO
it's great value for money and a perfect base due to its location
Rental from 6 to 10 oct 2016
Golnoosh Baghi (freiburg, Germany)
Apartment BCN GALLERY 2
We had a nice stay in Barcelona and the apartment was comfortable and clean, just as described in the website. Totally recommendable!
Rental from 4 to 9 oct 2016
Carol B. (, United States)
Apartment GAUDI LUXURY ****
very good
Rental from 25 to 29 sep 2016
Ann Wallden Levin (Helsingborg, Sweden)
Tourist Apartments Barcelona Apartment YELLOW
Superexellent stay. The terass was so nice!
Rental from 19 to 26 sep 2016
James Mooney (Portland, United States)
Apartment GRACIA GARDEN
The apartment exceeded our expectations. All went smoothly.
Rental from 18 to 22 sep 2016
Jackie R. (, New Zealand)
Apartment BLOOM
Thank you for making our Barcelona experience fantastic.
Rental from 2 to 6 sep 2016
Richard Johnson (Naples Florida, United States)
Apartment GRACIA VILA SUPERIOR 1
It's our fourth Cocoon vacation. All in all, a very good experience.
Rental from 21 to 25 aug 2016
Paul Edwards (Perth, United Kingdom)
Tourist Apartments Barcelona Apartment YELLOW
Very happy with the service. Booking was easy and very quick response. A good selection of properties covering a wide price range.
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
YELLOW
113 reviews
Warren Gregory (New Zealand)
"communication was good and everything went to plan. Top marks."
Stay
April 2017
CIUTADELLA PARK
157 reviews
Natalie B. (Australia)
"Very satisfied! Simple and easy to deal with"
Stay
April 2017
BARCELONA PALACIO
32 reviews
Kelly Addy (United States)
"that the apartment was great as was all the staff!!"
Stay
April 2017
GAUDI LUXURY ****
58 reviews
Johan Portier (Belgium)
"The appartement is great, spacious and full of light."
Stay
April 2017
RAMBLA HOLIDAYS 3
12 reviews
Joe Hennessy (Ireland)
"Communication when booking was very easy and clear,

And if you need help you have a phone no from the agency or the guy you met in the apt which is very helpful."
Stay
March 2017
BARCELONA CENTER SUPERIOR 2
4 reviews
Paul Cunningham (United States)
"Thanks again for everything. Both apartments were great!"
Stay
February 2017
BARCELONA CENTER SUPERIOR 1
4 reviews
Paul Cunningham (United States)
"Thanks again for everything. Both apartments were great!"
Stay
February 2017
WARHOL
33 reviews
Konnor Williams (Canada)
"Yes, I am very satisfied! Communication was timely and information was there. Lots of properties to pick from and there's something for everyone!
The website is easy to navigate.
Booking process was easy and quick!
We didn't need to use the emergency 24/7 line but I'm sure if we did they would have been helpful!"
Stay
January 2017
BARCELONA PALACIO
32 reviews
Nathalie J. (France)
"Satisfied absolutely"
Stay
December 2016
RAMBLA HOLIDAYS 1
5 reviews
Ben C. (United Kingdom)
"Spacious apartment and very good location. Perfect to stay with friends!"
Stay
August 2016

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.