Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 27 jul to 7 aug 2015
Paul Stonehouse (york, United Kingdom)
Apartment Barcelona Borne Apartment PICASSO DUPLEX
This was our third stay at the apartment and it was as good as ever.
Rental from 10 to 13 aug 2015
Natalia Trebik (lille, France)
Apartment COSY TERRACE
Very clean, quiet and practical flat for us and our 6years old toddler. We hope the place will be available next time we come, it really helped us to spend great time in Barcelona!
Rental from 4 to 11 aug 2015
Finbar G. (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment SUNNY MONTJUIC
I am very happy with the way the agency ran and treated us, no problems at all
Rental from 3 to 6 aug 2015
Michael O'Connor (Dublin, Ireland)
Apartment BCN STAY 8
Michel was very pleasant and accommadating. The neighbourhood was colourful and interesting with everything one could need close to hand.
Rental from 31 jul to 3 aug 2015
Jordan Lovelock (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment COLUMBUS 1
Can't wait to return
Rental from 6 to 16 jul 2015
David RIBEIRO (PARIS, France)
Apartment CASITA CAMP NOU
very much satisfied
Rental from 22 to 29 jul 2015
Roz N. (Cobham, United Kingdom)
Apartment for rental in the gothic area of Barcelona Apartment GOTIC SUITE 4
very straightforward. Good price
Rental from 23 to 26 jul 2015
Orobiola F. (Paris, France)
Vacation Apartment Barcelona Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 3
The accommodation was consistent with the pictures
Rental from 21 to 25 jul 2015
Jason Clarke (Sheffield, United Kingdom)
Apartment SUNNY MONTJUIC
This is the second time we have used Barcelona Cocoon and we would use it again
Rental from 14 to 23 jul 2015
Sina Froehlich (Baselland, Switzerland)
Apartment Rental Barcelona Beach Apartment BEACH STYLE
Everything was perfect!
Rental from 25 to 30 jun 2015
Helen Tsang (Woodinville, United States)
Apartment Barcelona Holiday Apartment MONTJUIC PARK 1
I was very satisfied with the level of communication from the agency. Our manager was very professional and helpful. The phone number provided was extremely important, as we were late and had to phone her for a delayed check-in. Everything worked fine.
I would definitely book through Cocoon again in the future.
Rental from 6 to 11 jul 2015
Jean-François D. (Tournefeuille, France)
Barcelona Vacation Rentals Apartment SUN DAYS
We are very satisfied with our stay in "Sun Days" appartment in Barcelona.
The appartment is very nice, all facilities are provided even for families travelling with young children/babies.
Rental from 13 to 18 jul 2015
Carol Hendrie (, Australia)
Apartment BARCELONA PALACIO
Booking was very easy.
Rental from 5 to 11 jul 2015
Deborah Bittner (Laguna Beach, United States)
Apartment PEDRERA LUXURY C
The agency was very responsive to all our questions and efficient in handling the booking. We were completely satisfied with our stay
Rental from 8 to 15 jul 2015
Anthony Grant (, Sweden)
Apartment WARHOL
information is clear and precise. Everything went smoothly.
Rental from 27 jun to 4 jul 2015
Mara PESCE (Genova, Italy)
Apartment MONUMENTAL
We're satisfied for easy search for the apartment and quick reserving process
Rental from 8 to 13 jul 2015
Michael Jones (Richmond, Australia)
Apartment CITY TERRACE
very satisfied with my reservation and administration experience
Rental from 4 to 10 jul 2015
Lynn McKenzie (Glasgow, United Kingdom)
Apartments with Swimming Pool in Barcelona Apartment OLYMPIC FIRST
Yes whole process of booking was very easy.
Fantastic apartment which had everything we could ask for and more.
Rental from 1 to 8 jul 2015
Phillipa N. (Brisbane, Australia)
Barcelona Apartment Rentals in building of Plaza Real close to the Ramblas Apartment LOVELY
the booking process was straight forward
Rental from 23 jun to 2 jul 2015
Katie O'Dea (`Dublin, Ireland)
Apartments for rental in the Gothic area of Barcelona. Near the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 3
Overall I was very happy
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
COSY TERRACE
7 reviews
Natalia Trebik (France)
"Very clean, quiet and practical flat for us and our 6years old toddler. We hope the place will be available next time we come, it really helped us to spend great time in Barcelona!"
Stay
10 August to 13 August 2015
PICASSO DUPLEX
93 reviews
Paul Stonehouse (United Kingdom)
"This was our third stay at the apartment and it was as good as ever."
Stay
27 July to 7 August 2015
BCN STAY 8
1 reviews
Michael O'Connor (Ireland)
"Michel was very pleasant and accommadating. The neighbourhood was colourful and interesting with everything one could need close to hand. "
Stay
3 August to 6 August 2015
SUNNY MONTJUIC
29 reviews
Finbar G. (United Kingdom)
"I am very happy with the way the agency ran and treated us, no problems at all"
Stay
4 August to 11 August 2015
COLUMBUS 1
17 reviews
Jordan Lovelock (United Kingdom)
"Can't wait to return"
Stay
31 July to 3 August 2015
CASITA CAMP NOU
36 reviews
David RIBEIRO (France)
"very much satisfied"
Stay
6 July to 16 July 2015
GOTIC SUITE 4
188 reviews
Roz N. (United Kingdom)
"very straightforward. Good price"
Stay
22 July to 29 July 2015
GOTHIC STUDIO 3
63 reviews
Orobiola F. (France)
"The accommodation was consistent with the pictures"
Stay
23 July to 26 July 2015
SUNNY MONTJUIC
29 reviews
Jason Clarke (United Kingdom)
"This is the second time we have used Barcelona Cocoon and we would use it again"
Stay
21 July to 25 July 2015
BEACH STYLE
102 reviews
Sina Froehlich (Switzerland)
"Everything was perfect!"
Stay
14 July to 23 July 2015

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.