Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 10 to 17 aug 2014
Ciaran L. (Glasgow, United Kingdom)
Barcelona: Accomodation with terrace Apartment BORN SUN
Great apartment. Really helpful check in great neighbourhood def recommend to friends. Will use again when visiting Barca
Rental from 11 to 16 aug 2014
Jacqueline Priest (airdrie, United Kingdom)
Barcelona. 2 bed apartment with terrace. Reasonable rental price. Near Passeig de Gracia Apartment CORSEGA
Great company,would use your website again to book an apartment
Rental from 11 to 16 aug 2014
Chantal Peeters (Maastricht, Netherlands)
Tourist Apartments Barcelona Apartment YELLOW
Everything was ok.
Rental from 10 to 13 aug 2014
Mary Piccaluga (Toronto, Canada)
Apartments in Barcelona in the Gothic quarter Apartment GOTIC SUITE 2
We hope to come back for a longer period. The agency work and set-up is excellent.
Rental from 18 to 21 jul 2014
Fahmed Ahmed (Birmingham, United Kingdom)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 4
Yes very satisfied
Rental from 7 to 12 aug 2014
Elisabeth CANILLAC - ROCHA (PARIS, France)
Apartments in Barcelona. Holiday rentals. Large apartment with terraces, near the Ramblas Apartment TOUAREG 1
the person that i had at phone in espagna, from cocoon, was clear and answer quickly and this was good, it's why i reserved.
Rental from 9 to 11 aug 2014
Mary B. (Wayland, United States)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER C
Apt beautiful and as pictured.
Rental from 25 jul to 4 aug 2014
Christoffer Holmkvist (Bandhagen, Sweden)
Apartment SANT ANTONI TERRACE
Good prices, good selection.
Rental from 4 to 8 aug 2014
Corentin C. (Paris, France)
Barcelona Studio Apartments Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 5
Satisfied by communication, website and booking process.
Rental from 25 jul to 1 aug 2014
nicola C. (york, United Kingdom)
Apartment BARCELONETA BEACH 2
Satisfied, excellent communication by email before booking and by phone with our contact.
Rental from 21 to 24 jun 2014
Martina Schubert (Frankfurt, Germany)
Apartment CITRUS
We were encountering challenges at moment of booking with our American Express Credit Card.
But when contacting your office by email we were helped within a good timely and friendly manner, also when we had changes regarding the number of persons.
We would return anytime.
Rental from 27 to 31 jul 2014
Anders Kristensen (Frederiksberg C, Denmark)
Apartment CIUTADELLA PARK
The location of the apartment is great, the terrace as well.
Very satisfied!
Rental from 15 to 29 jul 2014
Marc-Antoine Crocq (Soultz, France)
Apartment BCN PRIVILEGE ****
Very satisfied!
Rental from 24 to 31 jul 2014
Ruth Flint (Leeds, United Kingdom)
Barcelona Terrace Apartments Apartment SUMMERTIME
This was a really lovely, colourful apartment in an old part of the city.
Rental from 24 to 30 jul 2014
René W. (Barendrecht, Netherlands)
Apartment Rental Barcelona Beach Apartment BEACH STYLE
Very satisfied. All credits to our host Valerie
Rental from 5 jun to 24 jul 2014
Allen I. (Pompano Beach, United States)
Barcelona, luxury apartment. Rental for holidays and minibreaks. Apartment BORN DELUXE
Cocoon made the stay very nice and easy. I especially enjoyed the tips for restaurants, would have been very hit and miss without it.
Rental from 15 to 24 jul 2014
Stephanie Githa N. (Middelfart, Denmark)
Apartments for rental in the Gothic area of Barcelona. Near the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 3
Everything was great and well-described. I really recommend Cocoon Barcelona! It was an easy process and we also used their recommended service to transfer from aiport (Sun Transfers). Would definitely look at their site next time we book!
Rental from 18 to 22 jul 2014
Jeffrey W. (Beaudesert, Australia)
Barcelona, Hostel or Apartment? Catalunya View: great alternative to Hostel! Apartment CATALUNYA VIEW
Satisfied with cocoon. All good.
Just a good holiday experience.
Rental from 8 to 12 jul 2014
Luc G. (Lac Delage, Canada)
Apartment BCN PRIVILEGE ****
Perfect location.

Host was on time and friendly.

Thanks!
Rental from 16 to 20 jul 2014
Oliver K. (huenenberg see, Switzerland)
Vacation Apartment Rentals Barcelona Apartment PLAYA ONE
no problem with the booking and quick answer from the agency.
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
CORSEGA
98 reviews
Jacqueline Priest (United Kingdom)
"Great company,would use your website again to book an apartment"
Stay
11 August to 16 August 2014
YELLOW
87 reviews
Chantal Peeters (Netherlands)
"Everything was ok."
Stay
11 August to 16 August 2014
GOTIC SUITE 2
135 reviews
Mary Piccaluga (Canada)
"We hope to come back for a longer period. The agency work and set-up is excellent."
Stay
10 August to 13 August 2014
PORT STUDIO 4
28 reviews
Fahmed Ahmed (United Kingdom)
"Yes very satisfied"
Stay
18 July to 21 July 2014
BARCELONA CENTER C
20 reviews
Mary B. (United States)
"Apt beautiful and as pictured."
Stay
9 August to 11 August 2014
BORN SUN
125 reviews
Ciaran L. (United Kingdom)
"Great apartment. Really helpful check in great neighbourhood def recommend to friends. Will use again when visiting Barca"
Stay
10 August to 17 August 2014
TOUAREG 1
47 reviews
Elisabeth CANILLAC - ROCHA (France)
"the person that i had at phone in espagna, from cocoon, was clear and answer quickly and this was good, it's why i reserved."
Stay
7 August to 12 August 2014
CIUTADELLA PARK
127 reviews
Anders Kristensen (Denmark)
"The location of the apartment is great, the terrace as well.
Very satisfied!"
Stay
27 July to 31 July 2014
CITRUS
14 reviews
Martina Schubert (Germany)
"We were encountering challenges at moment of booking with our American Express Credit Card.
But when contacting your office by email we were helped within a good timely and friendly manner, also when we had changes regarding the number of persons.
We would return anytime."
Stay
21 June to 24 June 2014
BARCELONETA BEACH 2
26 reviews
nicola C. (United Kingdom)
"Satisfied, excellent communication by email before booking and by phone with our contact."
Stay
25 July to 1 August 2014

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.