Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 26 to 29 sep 2014
Jesper Hvarness Kjeldgaard (Allerød, Denmark)
Long weekend in Barcelona? Charming studio apartment for romantic getaways, near the Ramblas Apartment CHUPITO 1
Perfect location close to everything.
Rental from 24 to 28 sep 2014
Claire B. (Ipswich, United Kingdom)
Barcelona Terrace Apartments Apartment SUMMERTIME
The owner was very friendly and helpful, the apartment is in a vibrant neighbourhood, but easy to get into central Barcelona, the metro is very easy to use.
Rental from 22 to 28 sep 2014
Ole Jørgen Aannestad (Lillestrøm, Norway)
Apartment CIUTADELLA PARK
Great agency, great host and excellent communication. Everything from booking to checkout was smooth.
Rental from 18 to 21 sep 2014
Sonja S. (Berlin, Germany)
Apartment rentals in Barcelona. accomodation with terrace near to beach and the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 6
The owner and the accommodation were nice, the location is absolutley great for haniging around in the city and enjoying the beach, etc.
Rental from 17 to 20 sep 2014
Vanessa Young (Victoria, Canada)
Travel Apartments Barcelona Apartment TRAVELING ONE
Excellent location, a few minutes walk from Plaza Catalunya, with suitcases.
Rental from 22 to 25 sep 2014
Besma M. (paris, France)
Apartments for rental in the Gothic area of Barcelona. Near the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 3
It was amazing! The location is just perfect!!!! It is the main positive thing about the accommodation!
Rental from 21 to 25 sep 2014
Darrin F. (Toronto, Canada)
Apartments in Barcelona in the Gothic quarter Apartment GOTIC SUITE 2
Our experience booking and checking in was great.
Rental from 21 to 25 sep 2014
Bianca F. (Goirle, Netherlands)
Apartment Barcelona Holiday Apartment MONTJUIC PARK 1
Nice appartment, very good location, 5 min from metro.
Check out the pincho bars in the neighbourhoud.
Rental from 12 to 15 sep 2014
Anand Guiry (Reims, France)
Apartment SUMMER FLOWER
We are well satisfied with your agency. Thank you
Rental from 18 to 23 sep 2014
Elena Z. (, Russia)
Apartment GRACIA DESIGN
Thank you!!! Everything was perfect.
Rental from 17 to 22 sep 2014
Everard Altus (Adelaide, Australia)
Apartments Barcelona Gotic Apartment GOTHIC YOU 1
Yes, satisfied. Will. not hesitate to use you again. We absolutely loved the accommodation, it's location, and our time in Barcelona.
Rental from 17 to 22 sep 2014
Ella Cappell (Broom, United Kingdom)
Apartments for rental in the Gothic area of Barcelona. Near the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 3
Excellent location for us, close to where my daughter lives which is what I requested in my original enquiry.
Rental from 15 to 18 sep 2014
Chris Rayner (Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
We are very pleased, excellent communication, price/quality good, booking process easy. Many thanks!
Rental from 14 to 18 sep 2014
Dr. Bertie K. (Austin, United States)
Accommodation Barcelona in the city centre Apartment COLON
I am impressed with the quality of service from the Cocoon representatives. We were met exactly at the time and location agreed upon and our deposit was returned before we left at the end of our stay. Internet communications were responded to appropriately considering time differences in our locations. Everyone involved was friendly and professional.

Rental from 15 to 18 sep 2014
Rinus Dost (Best, Netherlands)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER C
Satisfied. All aspects were in good order.
We enjoyed our stay very much. Me and my wife will come to Barcelona again and will book with Cocoon again.
Rental from 2 to 9 sep 2014
Lubisa K. (LONDON, United Kingdom)
Apartment CASITA CAMP NOU
Satisfied with Cocoon, I will gladly recommend it to a friend!
Rental from 6 to 13 sep 2014
Liam C. (Kilkenny, Ireland)
Apartment Barcelona Holiday Apartment MONTJUIC PARK 1
Satisfied with Cocoon, very easy to deal with & Website very user friendly, I would highly recommend to others!
Rental from 11 to 14 sep 2014
Coraline J. (Geneva, Switzerland)
Studio Apartment Barcelona Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 4
Very good communication with the agency.
Rental from 10 to 14 sep 2014
Mark R. (, United Kingdom)
Rental in Barcelona Apartment RAMBLAS SUITE
Great location and very competitive rate considering the overall quality. Would definitely stay again.
Rental from 11 to 14 sep 2014
Danielle W. (10717 Berlin, Germany)
Apartment MODERNIST DECOR
Satisfied, , everything worked out fine !
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
CIUTADELLA PARK
131 reviews
Ole Jørgen Aannestad (Norway)
"Great agency, great host and excellent communication. Everything from booking to checkout was smooth."
Stay
22 September to 28 September 2014
GOTIC SUITE 6
165 reviews
Sonja S. (Germany)
"The owner and the accommodation were nice, the location is absolutley great for haniging around in the city and enjoying the beach, etc."
Stay
18 September to 21 September 2014
TRAVELING ONE
71 reviews
Vanessa Young (Canada)
"Excellent location, a few minutes walk from Plaza Catalunya, with suitcases. "
Stay
17 September to 20 September 2014
GOTIC SUITE 3
145 reviews
Besma M. (France)
"It was amazing! The location is just perfect!!!! It is the main positive thing about the accommodation!"
Stay
22 September to 25 September 2014
GOTIC SUITE 2
139 reviews
Darrin F. (Canada)
"Our experience booking and checking in was great. "
Stay
21 September to 25 September 2014
MONTJUIC PARK 1
44 reviews
Bianca F. (Netherlands)
"Nice appartment, very good location, 5 min from metro.
Check out the pincho bars in the neighbourhoud. "
Stay
21 September to 25 September 2014
CHUPITO 1
83 reviews
Jesper Hvarness Kjeldgaard (Denmark)
"Perfect location close to everything."
Stay
26 September to 29 September 2014
SUMMERTIME
105 reviews
Claire B. (United Kingdom)
"The owner was very friendly and helpful, the apartment is in a vibrant neighbourhood, but easy to get into central Barcelona, the metro is very easy to use."
Stay
24 September to 28 September 2014
SUMMER FLOWER
36 reviews
Anand Guiry (France)
"We are well satisfied with your agency. Thank you"
Stay
12 September to 15 September 2014
GRACIA DESIGN
8 reviews
Elena Z. (Russia)
"Thank you!!! Everything was perfect."
Stay
18 September to 23 September 2014

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.