Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 5 to 15 nov 2014
Anders Kongskov O. (Copenhagen, Denmark)
Apartment for rental in the gothic area of Barcelona Apartment GOTIC SUITE 4
Everything was easy and trouble-free.
Rental from 7 to 21 nov 2014
Tom F. (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 5
We were satisfied with Cocoon
Rental from 2 to 10 nov 2014
Emilie D. (West Roxbury, United States)
Apartments rental in Barcelona. Cosy apartment located near Passeig de Gracia. Apartment MANHATTAN
All in all, we found it to be a great apartment and would happy return if we found ourselves in Barcelona again.
Rental from 30 oct to 2 nov 2014
Florent CHAIX (Montélimar, France)
Apartment CIUTADELLA PARK
Tout a été très facile, la réservation et le règlement. Le rapport qualité prix est bon. Nous n'avons pas eu de soucis durant le séjour, nous n'avons donc pas eu recours au service d'urgence.

Tout était parfait, l'appartement et l'accueil le premier jour. On est très bien situé dans Barcelone et il y a toutes les nécessités (transports/commerces/parking) à proximité. Expérience à retenter!
Rental from 18 to 20 oct 2014
Joanne Page Page (Cheshire, United Kingdom)
Apartment PEDRERA LUXURY C
Everything was exactly as stated and if we had any queries someone came back to us straight away. Excellent !!
Rental from 26 to 30 oct 2014
Conny M. (wuerzburg, Germany)
Apartment rentals in Barcelona. accomodation with terrace near to beach and the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 6
absolutely satisfied.
it was great dealing with you guys.
emails were always replied to quickly and your staff was very friendly and helpful.

communication, selection, price/quality, website, booking process - everything was just grand.

luckily i didn't have to use the emergency phone.
Rental from 22 to 26 oct 2014
Sofia A. (, Sweden)
Apartment GRACIA ZEN
I am satisfied, third time I'm using this agency.
Rental from 23 to 27 oct 2014
Gerra V. (Arnhem, Netherlands)
Barcelona Studio Apartments Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 5
The website was clear. The price and quality in balance.
Rental from 13 to 27 sep 2014
Anneliese Kuhn (Esslingen, Germany)
Apartment in Barcelona center, with terrace. Great location near Plaza Catalunya. Apartment SUNRISE
Yes! very satisfied.
Rental from 7 to 14 oct 2014
Paulene Krumhauer (Camarillo, United States)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
Excellent booking, communications, from the start to finish of our stay.
Rental from 4 to 9 oct 2014
Siddiqui Salman (Schaumburg, United States)
Two bed rooms holiday apartment in Barcelona. Holiday rental. Located close to Plaza Catalunya and Ramblas. Apartment AUSIAS MARC 1
Our stay was wonderful and comfortable thanks to the apartment that we stayed in.
Rental from 9 to 13 oct 2014
Sascha Borst (Rijswijk, Netherlands)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 5
The communication and booking process was easy and good.
Rental from 10 to 12 oct 2014
Robert P. (Macroom, Ireland)
Apartment SWEET BORN
Perfect welcome. Nice people I start my accommodation at 12 instead 14.
Worth the money.
Rental from 6 to 10 oct 2014
Rob B. (Stavanger, Norway)
Apartment SWEET BORN
This was our 4th stay in El Born, and without doubt the best place so far.
Rental from 29 sep to 3 oct 2014
Rachel C. (Basingstoke, United Kingdom)
Accomodation in Barcelona's Gotico quarter. Near the Ramblas and Barceloneta's beach Apartment GOTIC SUITE 1
The apartment was in a great location. We were able to all the main sights.
Rental from 27 to 30 sep 2014
Ian Anderson (Congleton, United Kingdom)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 4
Only one word to say. Brilliant! The ladies at Cocoon were really nice and literally couldn't do enough for us. Thank you. We'll definately use you again.
Rental from 27 sep to 1 oct 2014
Andreea Iulia Dogaru (Bucharest, Romania)
Apartment BARCELONA TWO
The apartment has a very good location.All rooms look just like in the pictures presented.
Rental from 26 to 30 sep 2014
Manfan L. (Berlin, Germany)
Apartment rentals in Barcelona. accomodation with terrace near to beach and the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 6
Location was perfect! Everything was in walking distance. I'll definately will be back! Yes, very friendly and helpful!
Rental from 20 to 23 sep 2014
Peter M. (Hoofddorp, Netherlands)
Apartment Rental Barcelona Beach Apartment BEACH STYLE
We were welcomed very efficiently and friendly. Appreciated the tips about Barcelona.
Rental from 27 sep to 4 oct 2014
Sue O'Dea (Derby, United Kingdom)
Apartment WARHOL
Apartment just as in photos, well equipped.
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
GOTIC SUITE 4
170 reviews
Anders Kongskov O. (Denmark)
"Everything was easy and trouble-free."
Stay
5 November to 15 November 2014
PORT STUDIO 5
39 reviews
Tom F. (United Kingdom)
"We were satisfied with Cocoon"
Stay
7 November to 21 November 2014
MANHATTAN
61 reviews
Emilie D. (United States)
"All in all, we found it to be a great apartment and would happy return if we found ourselves in Barcelona again."
Stay
2 November to 10 November 2014
CIUTADELLA PARK
135 reviews
Florent CHAIX (France)
"Tout a été très facile, la réservation et le règlement. Le rapport qualité prix est bon. Nous n'avons pas eu de soucis durant le séjour, nous n'avons donc pas eu recours au service d'urgence.

Tout était parfait, l'appartement et l'accueil le premier jour. On est très bien situé dans Barcelone et il y a toutes les nécessités (transports/commerces/parking) à proximité. Expérience à retenter!"
Stay
30 October to 2 November 2014
PEDRERA LUXURY C
7 reviews
Joanne Page Page (United Kingdom)
"Everything was exactly as stated and if we had any queries someone came back to us straight away. Excellent !!"
Stay
18 October to 20 October 2014
GOTIC SUITE 6
172 reviews
Conny M. (Germany)
"absolutely satisfied.
it was great dealing with you guys.
emails were always replied to quickly and your staff was very friendly and helpful.

communication, selection, price/quality, website, booking process - everything was just grand.

luckily i didn't have to use the emergency phone."
Stay
26 October to 30 October 2014
GRACIA ZEN
18 reviews
Sofia A. (Sweden)
"I am satisfied, third time I'm using this agency."
Stay
22 October to 26 October 2014
GOTHIC STUDIO 5
64 reviews
Gerra V. (Netherlands)
"The website was clear. The price and quality in balance."
Stay
23 October to 27 October 2014
GOTIC SUITE 2
141 reviews
Ching O. (Australia)
"Very happy with the service provided by your team. Great experience with booking - emails correspondence were easy and response were quick."
Stay
29 August to 3 September 2014
SUNRISE
89 reviews
Anneliese Kuhn (Germany)
"Yes! very satisfied."
Stay
13 September to 27 September 2014

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.