Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 21 to 25 jul 2015
Jason Clarke (Sheffield, United Kingdom)
Apartment SUNNY MONTJUIC
This is the second time we have used Barcelona Cocoon and we would use it again
Rental from 14 to 23 jul 2015
Sina Froehlich (Baselland, Switzerland)
Apartment Rental Barcelona Beach Apartment BEACH STYLE
Everything was perfect!
Rental from 25 to 30 jun 2015
Helen Tsang (Woodinville, United States)
Apartment Barcelona Holiday Apartment MONTJUIC PARK 1
I was very satisfied with the level of communication from the agency. Our manager was very professional and helpful. The phone number provided was extremely important, as we were late and had to phone her for a delayed check-in. Everything worked fine.
I would definitely book through Cocoon again in the future.
Rental from 6 to 11 jul 2015
Jean-François D. (Tournefeuille, France)
Barcelona Vacation Rentals Apartment SUN DAYS
We are very satisfied with our stay in "Sun Days" appartment in Barcelona.
The appartment is very nice, all facilities are provided even for families travelling with young children/babies.
Rental from 13 to 18 jul 2015
Carol Hendrie (, Australia)
Apartment BARCELONA PALACIO
Booking was very easy.
Rental from 5 to 11 jul 2015
Deborah Bittner (Laguna Beach, United States)
Apartment PEDRERA LUXURY C
The agency was very responsive to all our questions and efficient in handling the booking. We were completely satisfied with our stay
Rental from 8 to 15 jul 2015
Anthony Grant (, Sweden)
Apartment WARHOL
information is clear and precise. Everything went smoothly.
Rental from 27 jun to 4 jul 2015
Mara PESCE (Genova, Italy)
Apartment MONUMENTAL
We're satisfied for easy search for the apartment and quick reserving process
Rental from 8 to 13 jul 2015
Michael Jones (Richmond, Australia)
Apartment CITY TERRACE
very satisfied with my reservation and administration experience
Rental from 4 to 10 jul 2015
Lynn McKenzie (Glasgow, United Kingdom)
Apartments with Swimming Pool in Barcelona Apartment OLYMPIC FIRST
Yes whole process of booking was very easy.
Fantastic apartment which had everything we could ask for and more.
Rental from 1 to 8 jul 2015
Phillipa N. (Brisbane, Australia)
Barcelona Apartment Rentals in building of Plaza Real close to the Ramblas Apartment LOVELY
the booking process was straight forward
Rental from 23 jun to 2 jul 2015
Katie O'Dea (`Dublin, Ireland)
Apartments for rental in the Gothic area of Barcelona. Near the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 3
Overall I was very happy
Rental from 3 to 7 jul 2015
Julie Hand (, United Kingdom)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 3
Booking process v easy.
Lovely accomodation in fantastic location.
Definitely would like to return.
Rental from 3 to 6 jul 2015
Caroline B. (clinton, United States)
Apartment SAGRADA FAMILIA TERRACE
the apartment was great, perfect for our stay and everything went very smoothly!
Rental from 22 jun to 3 jul 2015
Dana E. (Washington DC, United States)
Apartment GRACIA TERRACE
Many thanks again for the wonderful accommodations. We will definitely recommend Cocoon rentals to our friends in the future.
Rental from 28 jun to 4 jul 2015
MATHILDE S. (LEVALLOIS-PERRET, France)
Apartments rentals in Barcelona. Large apartment with terrace. Plaza Real, Gothic quarter Apartment FOUR NINE
it was very easy
Rental from 17 to 22 jun 2015
Marc Klug (Ivoz-Ramet, Belgium)
Apartment BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 2
Yes!! very satisfied
Rental from 20 to 25 jun 2015
Monica Fekar (London, United Kingdom)
Barcelona Studio Apartments Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 5
a very pleasant aparment to which I hope to return again next year
Rental from 22 to 30 jun 2015
JOAN S. (WHANGANUI, New Zealand)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
We shall recommend it to all our New Zealand friends
Many, many thanks
Rental from 17 to 23 jun 2015
Matthew Ellison (Belfast, United Kingdom)
Apartment SUNNY MONTJUIC
great communication and helpful throughout
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
SUNNY MONTJUIC
27 reviews
Jason Clarke (United Kingdom)
"This is the second time we have used Barcelona Cocoon and we would use it again"
Stay
21 July to 25 July 2015
BEACH STYLE
101 reviews
Sina Froehlich (Switzerland)
"Everything was perfect!"
Stay
14 July to 23 July 2015
MONTJUIC PARK 1
47 reviews
Helen Tsang (United States)
"I was very satisfied with the level of communication from the agency. Our manager was very professional and helpful. The phone number provided was extremely important, as we were late and had to phone her for a delayed check-in. Everything worked fine.
I would definitely book through Cocoon again in the future."
Stay
25 June to 30 June 2015
SUN DAYS
129 reviews
Jean-François D. (France)
"We are very satisfied with our stay in "Sun Days" appartment in Barcelona.
The appartment is very nice, all facilities are provided even for families travelling with young children/babies."
Stay
6 July to 11 July 2015
BARCELONA PALACIO
23 reviews
Carol Hendrie (Australia)
"Booking was very easy."
Stay
13 July to 18 July 2015
PEDRERA LUXURY C
9 reviews
Deborah Bittner (United States)
"The agency was very responsive to all our questions and efficient in handling the booking. We were completely satisfied with our stay"
Stay
5 July to 11 July 2015
WARHOL
15 reviews
Anthony Grant (Sweden)
"information is clear and precise. Everything went smoothly."
Stay
8 July to 15 July 2015
MONUMENTAL
11 reviews
Mara PESCE (Italy)
"We're satisfied for easy search for the apartment and quick reserving process"
Stay
27 June to 4 July 2015
CITY TERRACE
64 reviews
Michael Jones (Australia)
"very satisfied with my reservation and administration experience"
Stay
8 July to 13 July 2015
LOVELY
98 reviews
Phillipa N. (Australia)
"the booking process was straight forward"
Stay
1 July to 8 July 2015

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.