Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 21 to 25 may 2015
Geoff Milne (Sydney, Australia)
Apartments rental in Barcelona. Cosy apartment located near Passeig de Gracia. Apartment MANHATTAN
The booking process was very easy and efficient. Everything worked well, no problems at all. Communication was always prompt and useful.
Rental from 22 to 26 may 2015
Benny W. (Sneek, Netherlands)
Vacation Apartment Barcelona Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 3
everything was handeld good by owner and cocoon
Rental from 21 to 24 may 2015
Beatrix K. (Eichwalde, Germany)
Accommodation in Barcelona. Cheap Rental Apartment SAGRADA FAMILIA
You were always very helpful and fast in answering any request. The price - quality offer was really appropriate.
Rental from 20 to 23 may 2015
Karianne Seljord (Notodden, Norway)
Apartment RAMBLA PALACE
We were a group of seven people which all had a great stay at Rambla Palace. Everything about the apartment was either excellent or impressive!
Rental from 8 to 13 may 2015
Melissa Leib (San Francisco, United States)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
it was smooth, friendly and easy!
Rental from 14 to 17 may 2015
Kara Evans (glasgow, United Kingdom)
Apartment AUSIAS MARC 2
everything ran smoothly
Rental from 14 to 17 may 2015
Erika Chitty (Brockham, United Kingdom)
Apartments with Swimming Pool in Barcelona Apartment OLYMPIC FIRST
Very much satisfied, was very helpful when asking questions and always quick to respond. Overall everything met expectations and highly recommend
Rental from 12 to 16 may 2015
Ronald Excell (, United Kingdom)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 1
Very satisfied
Rental from 11 to 14 may 2015
Chris R. (Basingstoke, United Kingdom)
Apartment PLAZA UNIVERSIDAD
queries were answered quickly, booking was great
Rental from 10 to 13 may 2015
Lee Whatman (Rochester, United Kingdom)
Barcelona Vacation Rentals Apartment SUN DAYS
All in all I would have no hesitation in recommending either this apartment or Cocoon Apartments, a lovely min break helped with the ease of the apartment and the fact the apartment is as described and the pictures are exact
Rental from 30 apr to 4 may 2015
Melissa and Jeff K. (Washington, United States)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
Perfect location. Right in the middle of everything, but quiet. Spacious, good kitchen, great bed.
Rental from 3 to 7 may 2015
Simon Russell (North Vancouver, Canada)
Apartment RAMBLA PALACE
all went smoothly
Rental from 26 apr to 3 may 2015
Marjan S. (Huntington, United States)
Apartment COSY BARCELONA
Yes, satisfied.
Making the actual payment on the web site did not go well. I called the nexr day and got a response right away. Problem was solved immediately, professional and friendly.
Rental from 23 to 27 apr 2015
Michaela K. (Ludwigsburg, Germany)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 4
We enjoyed our stay deeply satisfied
Rental from 18 to 25 apr 2015
Emma U. (London, United Kingdom)
Barcelona Rent Apartment Apartment BORN STYLE 2
Beautiful apartment in a great area
Rental from 9 to 13 apr 2015
Christel Andersen (Copenhagen, Denmark)
Apartment BARCELONA PALACIO
Yes, the service was very satisfactory.
We had a very nice stay at Barcelona Palacio.
Rental from 16 to 19 apr 2015
Britt Schütz (, Netherlands)
Apartment LOVELY BORNE SUPERIOR 5
Yes was great
THE place is amazing! THE location is THE best And THE People are very Nice!
Rental from 1 feb to 9 apr 2015
Mark Summers (Barcelona, Spain)
Apartments Barcelona Holiday Apartment SUN DAYS 2
Communication was 100% perfect and although we didn't need any emergency attended to, we felt as though you would be there for us in case anything happened. Thank you!
Rental from 9 to 11 apr 2015
Hans Heye (Belsele, Belgium)
Apartment PEDRERA LUXURY B
Thanks to the fast and efficient help from Cocoon we had a very nice extra two nights in this wonderfull city.
Rental from 7 to 10 apr 2015
Maeve O' Loughlin (Dublin, Ireland)
Apartment COSY TERRACE
The selection was sufficient and I could pick the apartment that I felt suited our needs. The booking process was easy :-)
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
RAMBLA PALACE
13 reviews
Karianne Seljord (Norway)
"We were a group of seven people which all had a great stay at Rambla Palace. Everything about the apartment was either excellent or impressive!"
Stay
20 May to 23 May 2015
MANHATTAN
63 reviews
Geoff Milne (Australia)
"The booking process was very easy and efficient. Everything worked well, no problems at all. Communication was always prompt and useful."
Stay
21 May to 25 May 2015
GOTHIC STUDIO 3
59 reviews
Benny W. (Netherlands)
"everything was handeld good by owner and cocoon"
Stay
22 May to 26 May 2015
SAGRADA FAMILIA
56 reviews
Beatrix K. (Germany)
"You were always very helpful and fast in answering any request. The price - quality offer was really appropriate."
Stay
21 May to 24 May 2015
GAUDI CENTRAL
59 reviews
Melissa Leib (United States)
"it was smooth, friendly and easy!"
Stay
8 May to 13 May 2015
AUSIAS MARC 2
5 reviews
Kara Evans (United Kingdom)
"everything ran smoothly"
Stay
14 May to 17 May 2015
OLYMPIC FIRST
44 reviews
Erika Chitty (United Kingdom)
"Very much satisfied, was very helpful when asking questions and always quick to respond. Overall everything met expectations and highly recommend"
Stay
14 May to 17 May 2015
PORT STUDIO 1
16 reviews
Ronald Excell  (United Kingdom)
"Very satisfied"
Stay
12 May to 16 May 2015
PLAZA UNIVERSIDAD
1 reviews
Chris R. (United Kingdom)
"queries were answered quickly, booking was great"
Stay
11 May to 14 May 2015
SUN DAYS
126 reviews
Lee Whatman (United Kingdom)
"All in all I would have no hesitation in recommending either this apartment or Cocoon Apartments, a lovely min break helped with the ease of the apartment and the fact the apartment is as described and the pictures are exact"
Stay
10 May to 13 May 2015

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.