Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 9 to 13 apr 2015
Christel Andersen (Copenhagen, Denmark)
Apartment BARCELONA PALACIO
Yes, the service was very satisfactory.
We had a very nice stay at Barcelona Palacio.
Rental from 16 to 19 apr 2015
Britt Schütz (, Netherlands)
Apartment LOVELY BORNE SUPERIOR 5
Yes was great
THE place is amazing! THE location is THE best And THE People are very Nice!
Rental from 1 feb to 9 apr 2015
Mark Summers (Barcelona, Spain)
Apartments Barcelona Holiday Apartment SUN DAYS 2
Communication was 100% perfect and although we didn't need any emergency attended to, we felt as though you would be there for us in case anything happened. Thank you!
Rental from 9 to 11 apr 2015
Hans Heye (Belsele, Belgium)
Apartment PEDRERA LUXURY B
Thanks to the fast and efficient help from Cocoon we had a very nice extra two nights in this wonderfull city.
Rental from 7 to 10 apr 2015
Maeve O' Loughlin (Dublin, Ireland)
Apartment COSY TERRACE
The selection was sufficient and I could pick the apartment that I felt suited our needs. The booking process was easy :-)
Rental from 1 to 8 apr 2015
Gerry Yip (, Australia)
Apartments in Barcelona in the Gothic quarter Apartment GOTIC SUITE 2
Ideally located and well presented apartment.
Rental from 20 to 23 mar 2015
Matt Hampton (Sheffield, United Kingdom)
3 Bedroom Apartments Barcelona Apartment GOTICO DUPLEX 1
The agency was super helpful. Will be definitely using them again.
Rental from 20 to 22 mar 2015
Valérie De Busscher (Ecaussinnes, Belgium)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER C
Very nice apartment, well located near touristic places of Barcelona. We will come back!
Rental from 15 to 20 mar 2015
Anne V. (Heerlen, Netherlands)
Apartment POP ART STUDIO 3
Good communication, clear answers on my additional questions, good check in response.
Rental from 17 to 19 mar 2015
Adam Newington (, United Kingdom)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER B
Proffesional service impressive
Rental from 12 to 16 mar 2015
Angelo D. (Maastricht, Netherlands)
Studio for rent Barcelona Apartment BORN STUDIO 2
Everything went well.thank You
Rental from 1 to 5 mar 2015
Monica V. (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 1
Cocoon was easy to reach and very helpful. I have stayed in a Cocoon location for several times and all apartments were good. Price vs quality is oke. Website was easy and clear, as well as the booking process.
Rental from 26 feb to 1 mar 2015
Michael J. (Manchester, United Kingdom)
Apartment GRACIA DESIGN
Helpful and detailed replies to email before our stay. Web site was easy to use with smooth booking process.
Rental from 5 to 8 mar 2015
Lesley Charlson (York, United Kingdom)
Apartment BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 4
I would definitely recommend Cocoon Barcelona to friends and family. Every part of the booking process was clear and easy. I felt it was great value for money.
Rental from 26 feb to 1 mar 2015
Johanna Locatelli (Seyne-les-Alpes, France)
Barcelona apartment. For a nice stay in the historical center close to Ramblas Apartment BOQUERIA
Perfect communication. Good price/quality.
Rental from 18 to 21 feb 2015
Bernhard H. (Vienna, Austria)
Rent an apartment in historical center of Barcelona. cosy accomodation near the beach and Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 5
The apartment was very nice and the bed had very comfortable matresses.
Rental from 12 to 16 feb 2015
Joshua M. (Brooklyn, United States)
Apartment UNIVERSITY VIEW
It was a lovely flat, with a great view. Right in the center with easy access to the rest of the city.
Rental from 13 nov to 14 feb 2015
Susan G. (Santa Fe, United States)
Apartment CITRUS
We stayed for three months and plan to return. The owners are friendly, helpful and very responsible. They did everything to make our stay as comfortable as possible.
Rental from 2 to 6 feb 2015
Ehsan Ul Haq Sheikh (Strømmen, Norway)
Apartments rental in Barcelona. Cosy apartment located near Passeig de Gracia. Apartment MANHATTAN
The agency has been cooperative decently regarding communication about the availability of the appartment, prices, payment process etc.
Rental from 30 dec to 3 jan 2015
Martin C. (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
Apartment WARHOL
Nice, recently-renovated apartment. Easy 10 minute walk to Born area or to beach. Owner is very friendly and helpful. Would happily stay there again.
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
LOVELY BORNE SUPERIOR 5
1 reviews
Britt Schütz  (Netherlands)
"Yes was great
THE place is amazing! THE location is THE best And THE People are very Nice!"
Stay
16 April to 19 April 2015
BARCELONA PALACIO
20 reviews
Christel Andersen (Denmark)
"Yes, the service was very satisfactory.
We had a very nice stay at Barcelona Palacio. "
Stay
9 April to 13 April 2015
COSY TERRACE
3 reviews
Maeve O' Loughlin (Ireland)
"The selection was sufficient and I could pick the apartment that I felt suited our needs. The booking process was easy :-)"
Stay
7 April to 10 April 2015
PEDRERA LUXURY B
3 reviews
Hans Heye (Belgium)
"Thanks to the fast and efficient help from Cocoon we had a very nice extra two nights in this wonderfull city."
Stay
9 April to 11 April 2015
SUN DAYS 2
73 reviews
Mark Summers (Spain)
"Communication was 100% perfect and although we didn't need any emergency attended to, we felt as though you would be there for us in case anything happened. Thank you!"
Stay
1 February to 9 April 2015
GOTIC SUITE 2
148 reviews
Gerry Yip (Australia)
"Ideally located and well presented apartment. "
Stay
1 April to 8 April 2015
BARCELONA CENTER B
12 reviews
Adam Newington (United Kingdom)
"Proffesional service impressive"
Stay
17 March to 19 March 2015
BORN STUDIO 2
8 reviews
Angelo D. (Netherlands)
"Everything went well.thank You"
Stay
12 March to 16 March 2015
POP ART STUDIO 3
1 reviews
Anne V. (Netherlands)
"Good communication, clear answers on my additional questions, good check in response."
Stay
15 March to 20 March 2015
BARCELONA CENTER C
30 reviews
Valérie De Busscher (Belgium)
"Very nice apartment, well located near touristic places of Barcelona. We will come back!"
Stay
20 March to 22 March 2015

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.