Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 13 to 27 sep 2014
Anneliese Kuhn (Esslingen, Germany)
Apartment in Barcelona center, with terrace. Great location near Plaza Catalunya. Apartment SUNRISE
Yes! very satisfied.
Rental from 7 to 14 oct 2014
Paulene Krumhauer (Camarillo, United States)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
Excellent booking, communications, from the start to finish of our stay.
Rental from 4 to 9 oct 2014
Siddiqui Salman (Schaumburg, United States)
Two bed rooms holiday apartment in Barcelona. Holiday rental. Located close to Plaza Catalunya and Ramblas. Apartment AUSIAS MARC 1
Our stay was wonderful and comfortable thanks to the apartment that we stayed in.
Rental from 9 to 13 oct 2014
Sascha Borst (Rijswijk, Netherlands)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 5
The communication and booking process was easy and good.
Rental from 10 to 12 oct 2014
Robert P. (Macroom, Ireland)
Apartment SWEET BORN
Perfect welcome. Nice people I start my accommodation at 12 instead 14.
Worth the money.
Rental from 6 to 10 oct 2014
Rob B. (Stavanger, Norway)
Apartment SWEET BORN
This was our 4th stay in El Born, and without doubt the best place so far.
Rental from 29 sep to 3 oct 2014
Rachel C. (Basingstoke, United Kingdom)
Accomodation in Barcelona's Gotico quarter. Near the Ramblas and Barceloneta's beach Apartment GOTIC SUITE 1
The apartment was in a great location. We were able to all the main sights.
Rental from 27 to 30 sep 2014
Ian Anderson (Congleton, United Kingdom)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 4
Only one word to say. Brilliant! The ladies at Cocoon were really nice and literally couldn't do enough for us. Thank you. We'll definately use you again.
Rental from 27 sep to 1 oct 2014
Andreea Iulia Dogaru (Bucharest, Romania)
Apartment BARCELONA TWO
The apartment has a very good location.All rooms look just like in the pictures presented.
Rental from 26 to 30 sep 2014
Manfan L. (Berlin, Germany)
Apartment rentals in Barcelona. accomodation with terrace near to beach and the Ramblas Apartment GOTIC SUITE 6
Location was perfect! Everything was in walking distance. I'll definately will be back! Yes, very friendly and helpful!
Rental from 20 to 23 sep 2014
Peter M. (Hoofddorp, Netherlands)
Apartment Rental Barcelona Beach Apartment BEACH STYLE
We were welcomed very efficiently and friendly. Appreciated the tips about Barcelona.
Rental from 27 sep to 4 oct 2014
Sue O'Dea (Derby, United Kingdom)
Apartment WARHOL
Apartment just as in photos, well equipped.
Rental from 22 to 26 sep 2014
Stephen C. (Woolooware, Australia)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
Yes very satisfied.
Rental from 29 sep to 4 oct 2014
Alexandra E. (Brussels, Belgium)
Barcelona Rent Apartment Apartment BORN STYLE 2
This is the type of place you would prefer to keep a secret- it's so nice! The area is excellent- safe, cosy, hip.
Rental from 26 to 28 sep 2014
Kunal Mundul (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER C
Am happy with your agency.
Rental from 30 sep to 3 oct 2014
Michelle Browne (Turramurra, Australia)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
We loved our stay in this apartment.Valerie who greeted us was lovely and so helpful. You couldn't get a better location. It was so quiet.
Rental from 27 sep to 1 oct 2014
Annina Manninen Manninen (Helsinki, Finland)
Budget Accomodation Barcelona Apartment RAMBLA
Nice quiet apartment next to Rambla.
Rental from 10 to 17 sep 2014
Celine G. (Melsele, Belgium)
Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 1
It was my second stay in an accommodation from Cocoon and I would certainly recommend this agency to my friends. In fact, I already have!
Rental from 23 to 30 sep 2014
Regina Joseph (hertfordshire, United Kingdom)
Barcelona apartment. For a nice stay in the historical center close to Ramblas Apartment BOQUERIA
This apartment is perfectly situated in the centre of the Ramblas area. All sights are easily reached by metro, bus or foot.
Rental from 25 to 30 sep 2014
Lorene T. (Meaford Ontario, Canada)
Luxury Appartments Barcelona Apartment GOTICO DUPLEX
The location is very good and the exchange of keys and return of security deposit was good.
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
SUNRISE
89 reviews
Anneliese Kuhn (Germany)
"Yes! very satisfied."
Stay
13 September to 27 September 2014
GAUDI CENTRAL
54 reviews
Paulene Krumhauer (United States)
"Excellent booking, communications, from the start to finish of our stay."
Stay
7 October to 14 October 2014
AUSIAS MARC 1
31 reviews
Siddiqui Salman (United States)
"Our stay was wonderful and comfortable thanks to the apartment that we stayed in."
Stay
4 October to 9 October 2014
PORT STUDIO 4
35 reviews
Colin Davids (South Africa)
"Yes in all ways satisfied
The booking staff was wonderfull"
Stay
9 September to 19 September 2014
PORT STUDIO 5
38 reviews
Sascha Borst (Netherlands)
"The communication and booking process was easy and good."
Stay
9 October to 13 October 2014
SWEET BORN
31 reviews
Robert P. (Ireland)
"Perfect welcome. Nice people I start my accommodation at 12 instead 14.
Worth the money."
Stay
10 October to 12 October 2014
BARCELONA CENTER C
23 reviews
Kunal Mundul (United Kingdom)
"Am happy with your agency."
Stay
26 September to 28 September 2014
SWEET BORN
31 reviews
Rob B. (Norway)
"This was our 4th stay in El Born, and without doubt the best place so far."
Stay
6 October to 10 October 2014
GOTIC SUITE 1
143 reviews
Rachel C. (United Kingdom)
"The apartment was in a great location. We were able to all the main sights. "
Stay
29 September to 3 October 2014
PORT STUDIO 4
35 reviews
Ian Anderson (United Kingdom)
"Only one word to say. Brilliant! The ladies at Cocoon were really nice and literally couldn't do enough for us. Thank you. We'll definately use you again."
Stay
27 September to 30 September 2014

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.