Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 24 to 28 aug 2014
Marc Edwards (Bangor, United Kingdom)
Apartments with Swimming Pool in Barcelona Apartment OLYMPIC FIRST
The appartment is in a wonderful position. It is well furnished, and very clean. The swimming pool was loveley.
Rental from 24 to 28 aug 2014
Philippe Camus (sevran, France)
Accomodation in Barcelona's Gotico quarter. Near the Ramblas and Barceloneta's beach Apartment GOTIC SUITE 1
Very nice trip in Barcelona.
Rental from 21 to 27 aug 2014
Christian P. (Munich, Germany)
Barcelona apartment. For a nice stay in the historical center close to Ramblas Apartment BOQUERIA
Everything perfect!
We enjoyed our stay a lot!
Rental from 8 to 11 aug 2014
John S. (dublin, Ireland)
Apartment GRACIA ZEN
we had a very enjoyable stay in a lovely apartment. yes , first time we have used Cocoon and would use again.
Rental from 17 to 24 aug 2014
Tom McDonough (Bradford, United Kingdom)
Apartments with Swimming Pool in Barcelona Apartment OLYMPIC FIRST
Great location, good walking distance from the gothic area, park and main city beaches.
Rental from 15 to 22 aug 2014
David Denness (Hindhead, United Kingdom)
Accommodation in Barcelona. Cheap Rental Apartment SAGRADA FAMILIA
Yes satisfied, agency cocoonbarcelona- Helpful and quick responses.
Rental from 17 to 20 jul 2014
Emma T. (Sydney, Australia)
Apartment SUNNY MONTJUIC
A really handy spot for getting around on foot and being in amonst the locals. Our manager was very helpful with where to go to eat and the best transport to do something.
Rental from 25 to 27 jul 2014
Jasmine W. (Rafz, Switzerland)
Apartment PEDRERA LUXURY C
It’s absolutely beautiful!
It was very clean and spacious. The floors are amazing and the decoration works perfectly throughout the whole apartment.
Rental from 10 to 14 aug 2014
Joan B. (villeurbanne, France)
Apartments Barcelona Spain Apartment FIRA BCN 2
Beautiful flat very comfortable bed with all furniture to high standard the owner is very helpful and caring all perfect thank you:-)
Rental from 4 to 8 aug 2014
Warren Moss (Gymea, Australia)
Apartment UNIVERSITY VIEW
We found the location very convenient and central. yes valerie was extremely helpful.
Rental from 11 to 16 aug 2014
Roberto Zampogna (Stockholm, Sweden)
Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO ATTIC
Cocoon BCN always impressed year after year. They have personal touch to their service and will respond to any questions in a timely manner.
Rental from 13 to 22 aug 2014
Sina Bührig (Hannover, Germany)
Apartment CASA SAGRADA FAMILIA
We will not only come back but also recommend to many friends!

Thanks for this comfortable stay!!
Rental from 15 to 20 aug 2014
Alistair K. (Derby, United Kingdom)
Apartment PEDRERA LUXURY B
the flat was very nice and the host had left some chocolates and a bottle of wine which was a very nice touch.|
Rental from 3 to 8 aug 2014
Michele Garampi (Firenze, Italy)
Vacation Apartment Barcelona Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 3
We are very satisfied. The information was very good tidy and right
Rental from 10 to 17 aug 2014
Ciaran L. (Glasgow, United Kingdom)
Barcelona: Accomodation with terrace Apartment BORN SUN
Great apartment. Really helpful check in great neighbourhood def recommend to friends. Will use again when visiting Barca
Rental from 11 to 16 aug 2014
Jacqueline Priest (airdrie, United Kingdom)
Barcelona. 2 bed apartment with terrace. Reasonable rental price. Near Passeig de Gracia Apartment CORSEGA
Great company,would use your website again to book an apartment
Rental from 11 to 16 aug 2014
Chantal Peeters (Maastricht, Netherlands)
Tourist Apartments Barcelona Apartment YELLOW
Everything was ok.
Rental from 10 to 13 aug 2014
Mary Piccaluga (Toronto, Canada)
Apartments in Barcelona in the Gothic quarter Apartment GOTIC SUITE 2
We hope to come back for a longer period. The agency work and set-up is excellent.
Rental from 18 to 21 jul 2014
Fahmed Ahmed (Birmingham, United Kingdom)
Apartment PORT STUDIO 4
Yes very satisfied
Rental from 7 to 12 aug 2014
Elisabeth CANILLAC - ROCHA (PARIS, France)
Apartments in Barcelona. Holiday rentals. Large apartment with terraces, near the Ramblas Apartment TOUAREG 1
the person that i had at phone in espagna, from cocoon, was clear and answer quickly and this was good, it's why i reserved.
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
GOTIC SUITE 1
138 reviews
Philippe Camus (France)
"Very nice trip in Barcelona. "
Stay
24 August to 28 August 2014
BOQUERIA
58 reviews
Christian P. (Germany)
"Everything perfect!
We enjoyed our stay a lot!"
Stay
21 August to 27 August 2014
GOTHIC STUDIO ATTIC
40 reviews
Roberto Zampogna (Sweden)
"Cocoon BCN always impressed year after year. They have personal touch to their service and will respond to any questions in a timely manner."
Stay
11 August to 16 August 2014
CASA SAGRADA FAMILIA
28 reviews
Sina Bührig (Germany)
"We will not only come back but also recommend to many friends!

Thanks for this comfortable stay!!"
Stay
13 August to 22 August 2014
GRACIA ZEN
16 reviews
John S. (Ireland)
"we had a very enjoyable stay in a lovely apartment. yes , first time we have used Cocoon and would use again."
Stay
8 August to 11 August 2014
OLYMPIC FIRST
38 reviews
Tom McDonough (United Kingdom)
"Great location, good walking distance from the gothic area, park and main city beaches. "
Stay
17 August to 24 August 2014
SAGRADA FAMILIA
53 reviews
David Denness (United Kingdom)
"Yes satisfied, agency cocoonbarcelona- Helpful and quick responses."
Stay
15 August to 22 August 2014
SUNNY MONTJUIC
21 reviews
Emma T. (Australia)
"A really handy spot for getting around on foot and being in amonst the locals. Our manager was very helpful with where to go to eat and the best transport to do something."
Stay
17 July to 20 July 2014
OLYMPIC FIRST
38 reviews
Marc Edwards (United Kingdom)
"The appartment is in a wonderful position. It is well furnished, and very clean. The swimming pool was loveley."
Stay
24 August to 28 August 2014
PEDRERA LUXURY B
2 reviews
Alistair K. (United Kingdom)
"the flat was very nice and the host had left some chocolates and a bottle of wine which was a very nice touch.|"
Stay
15 August to 20 August 2014

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.