Barcelona Rentals

Local Time in Barcelona:
Call us : +34 93 500 50 58+34 93 500 5058  |  info@cocoonbarcelona.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Barcelona Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Rental from 7 to 14 apr 2014
Gary Carson (Dunbar, United Kingdom)
Studio Barcelona Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 2
The apartment was fine for the price
Rental from 9 to 14 apr 2014
Cristian Pintea (santana de mures, Romania)
Apartment FIRA CENTRIC 34
A basic apartments in a special neighbourhood ( two steps from Magic Fountain) ...a good variety places to eat ( a good sushi bar next to the entrance)
Rental from 5 to 12 apr 2014
Robert F. (Leatherhead, United Kingdom)
Barcelona Rent Apartment Apartment BORN STYLE 2
Very good location for sight seeing in Barcelona. Apartment is very quiet with agood sized terrace that gets the sun from 10am - 3pm
Rental from 7 to 11 apr 2014
Pamela S. (Blackburn, Australia)
Apartment GAUDI CENTRAL
A wonderful experience. Great apartment. Perfect location. Warm welcome from friendly and helpful host.
Rental from 6 to 10 apr 2014
Carey Phelan (Warninglid, United Kingdom)
Apartment TOUAREG 1 & 2
Fantastic location, safe, but right in the heart of things in one of the most central squares where there's a great buzz but not boosy or overly noisy at night. The roof terrace is great & is much bigger than is shown in the pictures.
Rental from 3 to 10 apr 2014
Nanna P. (Hoejbjerg, Denmark)
Apartment POBLE NOU DUPLEX
Nearby a supermarket and not far from the beach or from the metro. Nice neighbourhood - very quiet. If you walk about 2 km down the beach there are a lot of nice restaurants and bars.
Rental from 3 to 8 apr 2014
Richard Turpin (Outer Cove, NL, Canada)
Barcelona Studio Apartments Apartment GOTHIC STUDIO 5
Booking online with Cocoon was easy. Online description of studio was accuarate. Responses to e-mails were prompt. Overall a positive experience and would certainly recommend this company to others.
Rental from 2 to 8 apr 2014
Mr Sarabjeet S Potiwal (Southampton, United Kingdom)
Apartment SANTS LOFT
Amazing area to stay, has many things close to visit and local store Are close. Would recommend this place to anyone who wants a good budget place to stay.
Rental from 3 to 8 mar 2014
Ingrid Brouard and D. (Goodlands, Mauritius)
Accommodation Barcelona in the city centre Apartment COLON
The appartment was really well situated and furnished, clean, big, nice welcome with plenty of good tips for restaurents and where to go. Exelent appartement
Yes, everything was perfect
Rental from 4 to 7 apr 2014
Sham R. (Hertfordshire, United Kingdom)
Apartment BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 2
Absolutely happy with everything. Jorge the landlord checked is in and out and was very helpful. I even lost the keys for my suitcase & jorge came to the rescue and got it open for me.
Rental from 26 to 30 mar 2014
Catherine Mastronardi (Wilsele, Belgium)
Barcelona: Accomodation with terrace Apartment BORN SUN
We are very pleased with the way Cocoon works - very reliable agency
Rental from 23 to 30 mar 2014
Pamela M. (Rauma, Finland)
Apartment UNIVERSITY CLASSIC
The agency website was easy to navigate and the information was accurate and clear.
The agency interaction was very good. Questions were answered quickly and helpfully by Sabrina & Veronique. Their responsiveness gave us confidence in booking the property.
Rental from 23 to 30 mar 2014
Pamela M. (Rauma, Finland)
Apartment UNIVERSITY CLASSIC
The agency website was easy to navigate and the information was accurate and clear.
The agency interaction was very good. Questions were answered quickly and helpfully by Sabrina & Veronique. Their responsiveness gave us confidence in booking the property.
Rental from 29 mar to 2 apr 2014
Brigitte S. (Regensburg, Germany)
Apartment GOTHIC STYLE
Easy online booking process.
Nice welcome by the host.
Smooth handover.
Rental from 17 to 21 mar 2014
Olav Ramstad T. (Oslo, Norway)
Apartment COLUMBUS 2
Absolutely recommended!
Rental from 12 to 18 mar 2014
Roy Thornhill (Lincoln, United Kingdom)
Apartment Barcelona Holiday Apartment MONTJUIC PARK 1
Our second visit which should say all! The apartment is in " working" Barcelona. It is an excellent base from which to shop, party and explore the city.
Rental from 21 to 24 mar 2014
Karlsen Cecilie (Oslo, Norway)
Apartment BCN PRIVILEGE ****
I was recommended this agency from a friend. I will not hesitate to recommend it to others. Swift, exact, friendly. I'll be sure to use it next time as well.
Rental from 14 to 17 mar 2014
Sandy Robson (Edinburgh, United Kingdom)
Barcelona: Accomodation with terrace Apartment BORN SUN
We had a fantastic stay in Born Sun, couldn't recommend it enough. The location was good, 10 mins walk to La Boqueria and Placa Catalunya. 2 metro stops within 5 mins walk as well so easy access to transport network.
Rental from 15 to 22 mar 2014
Randy Schwarz (Richland, United States)
Apartment BARCELONETA BEACH 1
The location was perfect for my needs. I hope to back the next time I come to Barcelona.

Check in and check out was very easy and the taxi pick up early in the morning was very much appreciated.
Rental from 14 to 16 mar 2014
Jill Ennis (Essex, United Kingdom)
Apartment BARCELONA CENTER B
Very pleased with accommodation very clean and perfect location.
Had a wonderful time in Barcelona.
Veronique was very helpful
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Barcelona at the lowest price guaranteed!
FIRA CENTRIC 34
33 reviews
Cristian Pintea (Romania)
"A basic apartments in a special neighbourhood ( two steps from Magic Fountain) ...a good variety places to eat ( a good sushi bar next to the entrance)"
Rental
9 April to 14 April 2014
GOTHIC STUDIO 2
36 reviews
Gary Carson (United Kingdom)
"The apartment was fine for the price "
Rental
7 April to 14 April 2014
GAUDI CENTRAL
39 reviews
Pamela S. (Australia)
"A wonderful experience. Great apartment. Perfect location. Warm welcome from friendly and helpful host."
Rental
7 April to 11 April 2014
BORN STYLE 2
83 reviews
Robert F. (United Kingdom)
"Very good location for sight seeing in Barcelona. Apartment is very quiet with agood sized terrace that gets the sun from 10am - 3pm"
Rental
5 April to 12 April 2014
TOUAREG 1 & 2
2 reviews
Carey Phelan (United Kingdom)
"Fantastic location, safe, but right in the heart of things in one of the most central squares where there's a great buzz but not boosy or overly noisy at night. The roof terrace is great & is much bigger than is shown in the pictures."
Rental
6 April to 10 April 2014
POBLE NOU DUPLEX
2 reviews
Nanna P. (Denmark)
"Nearby a supermarket and not far from the beach or from the metro. Nice neighbourhood - very quiet. If you walk about 2 km down the beach there are a lot of nice restaurants and bars."
Rental
3 April to 10 April 2014
SANTS LOFT
2 reviews
Mr Sarabjeet S Potiwal (United Kingdom)
"Amazing area to stay, has many things close to visit and local store Are close. Would recommend this place to anyone who wants a good budget place to stay."
Rental
2 April to 8 April 2014
GOTHIC STUDIO 5
47 reviews
Richard Turpin (Canada)
"Booking online with Cocoon was easy. Online description of studio was accuarate. Responses to e-mails were prompt. Overall a positive experience and would certainly recommend this company to others."
Rental
3 April to 8 April 2014
BARCELONA HOLIDAYS 2
2 reviews
Sham R. (United Kingdom)
"Absolutely happy with everything. Jorge the landlord checked is in and out and was very helpful. I even lost the keys for my suitcase & jorge came to the rescue and got it open for me. "
Rental
4 April to 7 April 2014
COLON
30 reviews
Ingrid Brouard and D. (Mauritius)
"The appartment was really well situated and furnished, clean, big, nice welcome with plenty of good tips for restaurents and where to go. Exelent appartement
Yes, everything was perfect"
Rental
3 March to 8 March 2014
You told us...

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Our agency in Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Other cities:
Rome
Stockholm
Find Barcelona Vacation Rentals on FlipKey