Studio PORT STUDIO 5

Ortszeit in Barcelona:
Kontakt | FAQ/Hilfe | Inhaber |
deEUR
Studio
46 bewertungenAusstattung
Port Studio 5
Modernes Studio mit Originaldetails wie Backsteinwand und Holzbalken. Historisches und vollständig renoviertes Gebäude in der Nähe des alten Hafen Port Vell im historischen Stadtzentrum. Schöne Gemeinschafts-Dachterrasse. Ausgestattete Küche, Doppelbett, Bad mit Dusche. Zugang über enges Treppenhaus.
Studio
Kapazität 2 Personen
Wohnfläche 35m2
Schlafzimmer Nein
Schlafcouch Nein
Badezimmer 1
Bettwäsche & Handtücher Bereitgestellt
Stock 5°  stock
Lift Nein
Komune Terrasse 15m2
Viertel   Barri Gotic
5 minuten zu Fuss...
+ Der Hafen und Maremagnum Einkaufszentrum (Sonntags geöffnet)
+ Der Barceloneta Strand
+ Die engen Gassen des Gotischen Viertel
+ Die Ramblas: Barcelonas berühmte Flaniermeile
+ Restaurants, Bars, Tapas, Nachtclubs
+ Metro: Jaume I / Barceloneta
Reale Bewertungen von Unseren Gästen
Ausgezeichnet
Gut
Normal
Mangelhaft
Ungenügend
Bewerted 8.7/10 basierend auf 46 Kundenbewertungen.
 46 bewertungen

46 bewertungen


Groß&britannien
10 10 Oktober 2015
Beautiful apartment, good location close to everything. Fabulous area all the back streets were amazing to mooch around. Couldn't fault the staff.
The only issue for some (not us) was the daily climb to the apartment narrow stairs however if fit and well it's well worth it for the view.
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Romantisches Wochenende
Mehr

Tilburg, Niederlande
7 10 September 2015
Erg goed! Fijn appartement op A Locatie.
Was een beetje lastig om de Wificode van het app te achterhalen maar met wat heen en weer gebel wel gekregen.
Wifi Verbinding was overigens niet goed in t appartement.
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Romantisches Wochenende
Mehr

Cachan, Frankreich
9 10 September 2015
the flat is ideally located, but a bit noisy at night. Great comfort and clean. no lift. A nice terrace on top of the building
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Romantisches Wochenende
Mehr

Develier, Schweiz
9.5 10 Juli 2015
L'emplacement est idéal. Un peu bruyant, mais correct. Le manque de wifi un peu dérangeant (malgré que nous avons téléphoné à la propriétaire qui nous a affirmé qu'elle s'en occuperait, rien a été fait). L'appartement est excellent malgré cela, et le prix très correct.
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Romantisches Wochenende, Relax-Aufenthalt
Cocoon Staff
Désolée de savoir que vous n'avez pas pu profiter du wifi pendant votre séjour, il est toujour disponible dans ces appartements.
Adriana
Mehr

Deutschland
8.5 10 Juni 2015
Super zentrale Lage. Sehr schön eingerichtet. Abzug für die Ausstattung auf Grund der dünnen Fenster. Sehr laut auf Grund der Nähe zur Straße.
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Romantisches Wochenende
Mehr

Morganville, USA
8.5 10 Juni 2015
The apartment was absolutely wonderful. I loved the simplicity of the interior decoration, everything looked very modern. The staircases are narrow so be prepared to carry up your luggage. Location was great, it's a ten minute walk to the beach and La Rambla. Gotic Area has really good eats nearby. A supermarket is right next door and there's this great gelato restaurant called Gelaaati di Marco. It's a 5 minute walk from the apartment. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom/living room was very spacious. The only negative thing I would say is the cleanliness, there were tiny ants in the apartment each time we got back to the apartment. We didn't leave any food out, but there seems to be an ant problem.
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Romantisches Wochenende
Mehr

Olm, Luxemburg
9 10 April 2015
Sara bewertet ihren/ seinen Aufenthalt, aber gab keine weiteren Kommentare...
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Gruppe von Freunden, Romantisches Wochenende, Ältere Ehepaare, Relax-Aufenthalt
Mehr

Sydney, Australien
10 10 Dezember 2014 bis Januar 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Port Studio 5. It was everything we had expected it would be. Location was brilliant and the apartment was perfect for our needs. We were aware of the noise and stairs from previous reviews, so it didn't phase us, its what you get when you stay in a building like that, especially in that location. Victoria very kindly met us at noon on Christmas day which is when we arrived, with no dramas, no fuss. Thanks for that, Victoria, much appreciated. It was a great holiday in a fantastic city. We felt like we really lived it! Thank you very much.
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Romantisches Wochenende, Relax-Aufenthalt
Mehr

London, Groß&britannien
10 10 November 2014
Great place to stay, really nice landlady, she was kind and helpful. the neighbourhood was smack in the middle of everything and pretty close to the beach so can't really complain, highly recommend to anyone.
Mehr

Rijswijk, Niederlande
9 10 Oktober 2014
We stayed 4 days in this accommodation and we had a very nice time.

The apartment was conveniently located near the ramblas, the port and metro station Jaume I & Barcelonetta. The apartment was light, modern and very clean. The kitchen was complete with all kinds of utensils. You could even do some laundry in the apartment! (washing and drying)

We were on the 5th floor and had a nice view, but I can imagine when you're a person with reduced mobility it can be a bit of a problem to climb all these flights of stairs.

Overall we are very enthusiastic and would definitely book this apartment again!
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Romantisches Wochenende, Relax-Aufenthalt
Mehr

Skegness, Groß&britannien
9.5 10 September 2014
The actual apartment was great. A comfortable bed, lovely roof terrace and great view from the small balcony. The stairs, all 84 of then may cause problems for old or unfit people as they are step and quite difficult. The big down side was the poor WiFi reception. We were told to connect to the WiFi from two floors down and the signal was terrible. We ended up sitting on the stairs outside the other apartment to gain a good enough signal. In today's connected world, a good internet connection is necessary and it spoilt our holiday a little. That was the only real downside though as Barcelona oaken was great. The gotic neighbourhood around the apartment was fantastic.. A great area with lots of interesting buildings, restaurants and bars. All in all a good holiday with just a couple of downsides.
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Romantisches Wochenende
Mehr

Zürich, Schweiz
8.5 10 September 2014
Moa bewertet ihren/ seinen Aufenthalt, aber gab keine weiteren Kommentare...
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Gruppe von Freunden
Mehr

Groß&britannien
9.5 10 August 2014
We had a fantastic stay at the apartment, very clean and tidy with modern furnishings! We loved the shared roof terrace and had friends over in the evening to enjoy the view. Be warned the stairs are very narrow and 5 floors up if you have heavy luggage!! Victoria was very welcoming and met us at the apartment and on our final day we just left the key with the cleaner who arrived promptly at 11 o'clock. The only problem we found was that the wifi was slow and couldn't have more than 1 device connected at a time.
All in all we had a wonderful stay in Barcelona as the apartment is right in the centre of town and only a 10 minute walk from the beach!
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Gruppe von Freunden, Romantisches Wochenende
Mehr

Pleumeur Bodou, Frankreich
10 10 Juli 2014
Emmanuelle bewertet ihren/ seinen Aufenthalt, aber gab keine weiteren Kommentare...
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Romantisches Wochenende
Mehr

Woodend, Australien
9.5 10 Juli 2014
Annie bewertet ihren/ seinen Aufenthalt, aber gab keine weiteren Kommentare...
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Romantisches Wochenende, Relax-Aufenthalt
Mehr

Schaenis, Schweiz
8.5 10 Juli 2014
We liked it very much! But these stairs until the 5th floor were not that good.
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Gruppe von Freunden, Romantisches Wochenende, Relax-Aufenthalt
Mehr

Lille, Frankreich
9 10 Juli 2014
Super emplacement, il ne faut pas avoir le sommeil léger mais c est ce qui fait le charme de Barcelone. Victoria est extrêmement sympathique et vous donne des bons petits plans pr profiter au mieux.

L appartement est entièrement conforme aux photos et a nos attentes. Je le recommande cependant aux "sportifs" car les 5 étages (72marches) sont un peu rudes...
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Romantisches Wochenende
Mehr

Magdburg, Deutschland
8.5 10 Juli 2014
Arne bewertet ihren/ seinen Aufenthalt, aber gab keine weiteren Kommentare...
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Romantisches Wochenende, Familien mit Babys
Mehr

Amsterdam, Niederlande
8.5 10 Juni 2014
Het is een fantastisch verblijf in een geweldige omgeving. Met het strand op tien minuten afstand lopen, de leuke wijkjes en restaurants op 5 minuten rijden, maakt dit verblijf tot een echte aanrader. Hou er wel rekening mee dat wanneer je op de 5de verdieping zit, je behoorlijk wat trappen op moet. Overigens vindt je wel op deze verdieping een heerlijk terras met een prachtig uitzicht.
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Gruppe von Freunden, Romantisches Wochenende
Mehr

Boulder, USA
5 10 Juni 2014
Check in was great however, however check out was terrible. Victoria forgot that she had taken a 200 Euro deposit from us in cash when we checked in. So when the cleaning lady checked us out she did not have the deposit to give back to us. We had to call Victoria and then she offered to meet us 3 hours later to give us our deposit back. On the phone it sounded like she had just woken up at 11am and this is why we had to wait 3 hours for her. This ruined our plans of going on a tour that day since the middle of the day was taken up for waiting to get our deposit back. We were luck since we were staying longer in Barcelona with friends, I do not know how someone that had to catch a plane could deal with this situation it was unacceptable.
Cocoon Staff
Thank you for your feedback! I have spoken to the owner about the check out and my conclusion it that there must have been a misunderstanding:

The owner was stuck in a traffic jam at 11h and said she would be 10 minutes late. Because you wanted to leave your suitcases until 14h she offered to meet you at that time. So it wouldn't have happened this way if you were leaving quickly to the airport and she really thought you were enjoying your time in the city those extra hours without suitcases.

I recommend that if there is any trouble or misunderstanding with the owner of the apartment where you are staying you contact us as soon as possible, we will be happy to help!

I am glad to know that if it wasn't for this incident the apartment met your expectations.

I hope we'll have the pleasure to welcome you again in Barcelona, Rome or Stockholm. Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any question for a future stay!

Kind regards,
Adriana
Mehr

Houston, USA
10 10 Juni 2014
We LOVED this apartment! The location was amazing! We were a 5-10 minute walk to one of two metro stations (Jaume 1 & Barcelonetta), which could take us anywhere in the city. We were also a 5-10 minute walk away from La Rambla, La Boqueria market, tons of small grocery & liquor stores, the Picasso Museum, and tons of restaurants along the beach in Barcelonetta. The one downside to being near all of this hustle and bustle is that there's a bit of street noise, but it was nothing that kept us awake at night.

The apartment was renovated and modern. It was very clean, and it had all of the appliances we needed to make coffee and breakfast every morning. It even has a washer/dryer and a bidet. And the mattress was made of memory foam! We were at the top of a 5 story walk-up with very narrow, winding stairs, but the exercise was good for us after eating SO much bread. :) And, we were the closest to the roof deck, which was lovely.

Check-in and check-out were a breeze. Veronica met us at the apartment when we arrived, and we just dropped the keys off in the mailbox when we left.

Overall, it was an amazing trip, and the apartment could not have been better. We had everything we needed, and we were close to everything we wanted to see. We absolutely recommend this place to couples who want to be in the heart of the city!
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Romantisches Wochenende
Cocoon Staff
It is great to know that the apartment helped you enjoy so much your stay in Barcelona!
Best wishes
Adriana
Mehr

Romford, Groß&britannien
10 10 Juni 2014
I stayed here with my girlfriend at the beginning of june, the apartment was perfect. good location, very clean and modern. I don't think you will find a nicer apartment in Barcelona for this price. I highly recommend staying here.
I stayed here with my girlfriend at the beginning of june, the apartment was perfect. good location, very clean and modern. I don't think you will find a nicer apartment in Barcelona for this price. I highly recommend staying here.
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Romantisches Wochenende, Ältere Ehepaare, Familien mit Babys, Relax-Aufenthalt
Mehr

Schaereek, Belgien
5 10 Juni 2014
The apartment is located very close to a very noisy part of the city - the noise is constant all day/night long (cleaning crews, traffic, late night noise, trash collector, morning deliveries...). While it is in a pretty good location to access the beach/transport/old city, the apartment itself is far from calm (bring ear plugs to get a sound night of sleep). The terrasse in the picture is shared with the entire building, which was not explicitly indicated in the description.
Cocoon Staff
Thank you for your feedback Cecile!
The Port Studio apartment is ideally located to discover Barcelona but being in the heart of the historical centre it's not the quietest location so is more indicated for those wanted to experience the vibrant life of Barcelona.
Both in the description and in the technical sheet of the apartment is clearly indicated that the terrace is shared.
Despite the mentioned points we hope that you've had a great stay in Barcelona and to welcome you again in the future!
Sabrina
Mehr

Meppel, Niederlande
9 10 Mai 2014
hele goede sfeer in het appartement. Mooi licht en ruim. Je moet er echter rekening mee houden dan de eigenaresse geen engels spreekt.
Zeer tevreden
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Romantisches Wochenende, Relax-Aufenthalt
Mehr

München, Deutschland
10 10 April 2014
Super zentrale Lage, deswegen aber auch sehr sehr laut. Wer also schlecht schlafen kann, sollte sich eine ruhigere Unterkunft suchen. Treppenhaus ist sehr schmal, weshalb es sehr schwer ist, größere Koffer in sein Apartment zu tragen. Wohl also eher für jüngere Reisende zu empfehlen. Ansonsten hat alles wunderbar geklappt.
Mehr

Aarhus N, Dänemark
9.5 10 März 2014
Jesper bewertet ihren/ seinen Aufenthalt, aber gab keine weiteren Kommentare...
Ich empfehle diese Unterkunft für:
Romantisches Wochenende, Relax-Aufenthalt
Mehr

Bremerhaven, Deutschland
9.5 10 Oktober 2013
Die Wohnung ist wirklich super gelegen, total stylisch und sauber. Durch die befahrene Straße vor der Tür natürlich recht laut, allerdings ist man so auch mittendrin und es ist immer etwas los.
Was uns nicht so sehr gefallen hat, war dass wir am Anreisetag recht lang auf die Kontaktperson warten mussten und nicht direkt die Wohnung beziehen konnten, da diese erst noch gereinigt werden musste (Check-in ab 15:00 Uhr). Ansonsten war aber alles top und die Wohnung ist nur zu empfehlen.
Mehr

Oldenburg, Deutschland
10 10 Oktober 2013
Torben bewertet ihren/ seinen Aufenthalt, aber gab keine weiteren Kommentare...
Mehr

Merchtem, Belgien
6.8 10 September 2013
Katrijn bewertet ihren/ seinen Aufenthalt, aber gab keine weiteren Kommentare...
Mehr

Montreal, Kanada
10 10 September 2013
We are very satisfied of our stay. The apartment was exactly as we expected it would be. The location is amazing. We would definitely go back.
Mehr

Oslo , Norwegen
9 10 August 2013
Kristin bewertet ihren/ seinen Aufenthalt, aber gab keine weiteren Kommentare...
Mehr

Bad Honnef, Deutschland
8 10 Juli 2013
Ralf bewertet ihren/ seinen Aufenthalt, aber gab keine weiteren Kommentare...
Mehr

Helsinki, Finnland
9 10 Juni 2013
We really enjoyed our time and we will definitely recomend Cocoon to our friends :)
The office were really helpfull before and during our holiday :)
Mehr

Rottweil, Deutschland
5.5 10 Juni 2013
Gloria bewertet ihren/ seinen Aufenthalt, aber gab keine weiteren Kommentare...
Mehr

Utrecht, Niederlande
8 10 Juni 2013
Studio with style,perfect location, bit noisy and an uncomfortable bed (too soft and synthetic).
Mehr

Nesttun, Norwegen
10 10 Juni 2013
Ingvild bewertet ihren/ seinen Aufenthalt, aber gab keine weiteren Kommentare...
Mehr

Dublin, Irland
8.5 10 Mai 2013
Great area of Barcelona, lovely clean modern apartment! The best bocadillos in Barcelona right downstairs!
Mehr

Amsterdam, Niederlande
9 10 Mai 2013
Despite our late arrival and delay (1AM) we could contact the owner and she advised us on the fastest way to get to the apartment and was there to check us in. The apartment was very clean, nice interior as well. Location is perfect, quick access to beach, Gothic quarter and Borne quarter.
Mehr

Bobenheim-roxheim, Deutschland
9 10 Mai 2013
Die Fotos entsprechen exakt der Realität. Die Wohnung ist sehr sauber und gut ausgestattet. Toilettenpapier am besten selbst mitbringen, es sind nur Restbestände der Vorgänger da. Nachts ist der Verkehrslärm auch bei geschlossenem Fenster deutlich zu hören. Wir haben uns am nächsten Tag oropax besorgt, dann ist es ok. Alles in allem waren wir sehr zufrieden.
Mehr

Ceilloux, Frankreich
4.5 10 Mai 2013
Jeremy bewertet ihren/ seinen Aufenthalt, aber gab keine weiteren Kommentare...
Mehr

Rangsdorf, Deutschland
8.5 10 März 2013
Elena bewertet ihren/ seinen Aufenthalt, aber gab keine weiteren Kommentare...
Mehr

La Roche Sur Yon, Frankreich
9.5 10 März 2013
Logement très satisfaisant, idéal pour un court séjour à Barcelone. Très bonne situation, nous avons pu faire la plupart de nos visites à pied grâce à la proximité des points touristiques. Rien à reprocher à l'intérieur du studio (proprété, équipement, décoration très agréable...) hormis l'isolation sonore de la rue très passante (fenêtres mal isolées).
Mehr

Samoens, Frankreich
10 10 November 2012
L'accueil fût des plus agréables et l'appartement est vraiment très agréable, joliment décoré, design, pratique. le top !

Le plus : la petite terrasse au dessus de l'appart.

Mais gros problème de literie à changer absolument et appartement très et trop bruyant avec la rue très passante (surtout voitures, ambulances, police)(double vitrage, mais sur d'anciennes huisseries).
Mehr

Rotterdam, Niederlande
9 10 August 2012
Sonja bewertet ihren/ seinen Aufenthalt, aber gab keine weiteren Kommentare...
Mehr

Vigo, Spanien
9 10 Juli 2012
Since everything is very white it´s not so easy to keep it clean, for example the floor, but we really liked the furnitures.
The room felt really fresh, everything was cleaned, we really liked the apartment!
Mehr

Bergen, Norwegen
7.5 10 Juli 2012
Christina bewertet ihren/ seinen Aufenthalt, aber gab keine weiteren Kommentare...
Mehr
Mehr (43)

Ausstattungsdetails

Studio PORT STUDIO 5
35m2
Komune Terrasse
15m2
Allgemeine
. Kapazität 2 Personen
. Schlafzimmer Nein
. Badezimmer 1
. Stock 5°  stock
. Lift Nein
Aussen
. Balkon
. Komune Terrasse
. Möblierte Terrasse
. Parkplatz
Geeignet für
. Baby
. Rollstuhl
. Allergiker
Nicht gestattet
. Parteien
. Rauchen
. Haustiere
Mehr Info anfordern
Ausstattung
. Herd (induktionskochfeld) . Wasserkocher
. Ofen . Kaffeemaschine
. Mikrowelle . Toaster
. Kühlschrank . Saftpresse
. Gefrierschrank . Bügeleisen + Brett
. Geschirrspülmaschine . Fön
. Waschmaschine . Safe
. Trockner . Klingel/Sprechanlage
Multimedia
. TV (internationalen) . DVD
. HI-FI . Internet (Wifi)
. Telefon    
Komfort
. Klimaanlage . Heizung (Warmluft)
. Ventilator . Kamin
. Doppelt verglast    
Schlafgelegenheiten
Wohnzimmer
. 1 doppelbetten
. Klimaanlage
. TV
Sanitär
Badezimmer
. Dusche
. Bidet
. Waschbecken
. Wc
Bettwäsche bereitgestellt
Handtücher bereitgestellt
Wahlleistungen
. 1 baby bett Kostenfrei

Lageplan der Ferienwohnung in Barcelona


Büro Cocoon Barcelona Ferienwohnung Wichtige Orte
Karte vergrössern

5 minuten zu Fuss...
+ Der Hafen und Maremagnum Einkaufszentrum (Sonntags geöffnet)
+ Der Barceloneta Strand
+ Die engen Gassen des Gotischen Viertel
+ Die Ramblas: Barcelonas berühmte Flaniermeile
+ Restaurants, Bars, Tapas, Nachtclubs
+ Metro: Jaume I / Barceloneta

Monatspreise
Monatsmieten
Januar
Februar
März
April
Mai
Juni
920€
920€
920€
1093€
1093€
1150€
Juli
August
September
Oktober
November
Dezember
1150€
1150€
1150€
1093€
920€
920€
Endreiningung
30 €
Kaution **
1 > 4 Monaten Miete
50% mietpreis
4 > 12 Monaten Miete
2 Monate Kaution
Late Check in
Nach 20h: +20 €/ 23h: +35 €
Prices includes the following monthly consumption. Extra consumption will be charged at market price.
Elektrizität Wasser Gas
0 Kw 0 m3 0 m3
** Die Kaution wird bei Abreise zurückerstattet sofern die Unterkunft sich in gutem Zustand befindet.
Our company, introduction
flecha
Karte vergrößern

Über SSL-Zertifikate
Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
INFORMATIONEN ANFORDERN

Port Studio 5 Port Studio 5



SENDEN
Zurück nach die Cocoon Website
×
Monatsmieten

Die meisten unserer Apartments bieten einen speziellen Rabatt bei Reservierungen für mehr als 28 Nächte. Füllen Sie einfach dieses Formular aus damit wir Ihnen umgehend die besten Angebote für Ihren Aufenthalt in Barcelona zukommen lassen können.


Anreisedatum * Abreisedatum *
 
Personen * Max. Budget (Pro Monat) *
 
Bemerkungen (bevorzugte Zonen, Anzahl Schlafzimmer, erforderliche Ausstattung ...)
 
Falls Sie auf unserer website schon Objekte gesehen haben an denen Sie interessiert sind, geben Sie bitte die entsprechenden Namen an.
 
Ihr Name *
Email *
Land * Telefonnummer
(Inkl. Ländervorwahl)

Meine Daten senden
Zuerst Cocoon Apartments ansehen
×

Während dieser Daten haben wir kein Apartment für 1 pax verfügbar. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne Apartments zu kombinieren (im gleichen Gebäude, oder sehr nahe).


×